Skip to content
Fundology

ETF · Amundi

0A0P Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETF

ISIN LU1681048804London Stock Exchange: 0A0PSAS Rue la Boétie

Latest close

LSE

€135.40

on

Ongoing charge
0.15% a year
Fund size
£1.9bn

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

At a glance

As of 30/09/2026, 0A0P (Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETF, ISIN LU1681048804) closed at €135.40 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.15% a year (about £15 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +91.8%, or +49.9% after UK CPIH inflation.

Past returns

Total return: the change in the fund’s value with any income reinvested, after its ongoing charges. Periods to .
1 year to 30/09/2026
+17.7%
+14.0% after inflation
3 years to 30/09/2026
+70.7%
+54.0% after inflation
5 years to 30/09/2026
+91.8%
+49.9% after inflation

£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,918 on 30/09/2026 — about £1,499 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.

Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH

Calendar-year and 12-month returns

Calendar-year returns of Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2022 −8.8%, 2023 +19.7%, 2024 +29.1%, 2025 +7.6%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 +14.0%. Returns of Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) over the 12 months to 30/09/2026: +18.0%; to 30/09/2025: +16.5%; to 30/09/2024: +23.7%; to 30/09/2023: +8.6%; to 30/09/2022: +3.0%.

Calendar-year returns of 0A0P, in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund), to 30/09/2026
YearReturnAfter inflation
to +14.0%+10.8%
+7.6%+4.0%
+29.1%+24.7%
+19.7%+15.0%
−8.8%−16.5%
Returns of 0A0P over 12-month periods to 30/09/2026, in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund)
12 months toReturnAfter inflation
from +18.0%Not available
from +16.5%+12.0%
from +23.7%+20.5%
from +8.6%+2.1%
from +3.0%−5.3%

Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH

How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing

Risk: volatility and largest fall

How far the price has swung and fallen. The same record the returns come from, in pounds.

Volatility (annualised)

13.2%over 5 years

Volatility, annualised from weekly returns, by period
1 year11.4%
3 years12.4%
5 years13.2%

Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.

Largest fall since October 2021
−18.1%
From to
Lowest 12-month return
−8.8%
12 months to
Highest 12-month return
+32.9%
12 months to
Below its highest weekly close since October 2021
0.8%
High of , latest

In words: Volatility of Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETF in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 30/09/2026: 11.4% over 1 year, 12.4% over 3 years, 13.2% over 5 years. Largest fall in the price of Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETF since October 2021, in pounds: −18.1% from 24/01/2025 to 04/04/2025. The lowest 12-month return of Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) since January 2021 was −8.8% (12 months to 30/12/2022); the highest was +32.9% (12 months to 29/11/2024). On 30/09/2026 the price of Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETF was 0.8% below its highest weekly close since October 2021 (25/09/2026), in pounds.

Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price, with income reinvested in the fund

How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall

Charges compared with similar funds

The ongoing charge is taken from the fund’s value every day, so the returns on this page are already after it. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately.
Ongoing charge
0.15%
a year
On £10,000
£15
a year, roughly
Over five years
£75
of £10,000, before growth
Among 211 US share funds, share classes counted once
  • 76 charge less
  • 13 the same
  • 121 charge more

Ongoing charge of Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETF 0.15% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 121 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 13 the same and 76 less (share classes counted once).

Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of

A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.

Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up

In plain English

Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETF is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2018.

It tracks the S&P 500 — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.

You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.

Its ongoing charge is 0.15% a year — about £15 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.

Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.

US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.

Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN

Key facts

Ticker
0A0P
ISIN
LU1681048804
Provider
Amundi
Tracks
S&P 500
Structure
ETF
An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
Income
Accumulating
Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Ongoing charge
0.15% a year · about £15 on £10,000
Fund size
£1.9bn
Launched
Domicile
Luxembourg
Can be held in
ISA and SIPP
Currency hedged
No
Price currency
EUR
Category
US shares

Price chart

Closing price
€135.40+4.4% since 31/07/2026 · closing price
0A0P closing price: €129.64 on 31/07/2026, €135.40 on 30/09/2026 (+4.4%); low €129.64, high €135.58.

Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from €129.64 on 31/07/2026 to €135.40 on 30/09/2026 (+4.4%). The lowest close shown was €129.64 on 31/07/2026 and the highest €135.58 on 25/09/2026.

Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

Five years of prices, and after inflation

10 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.

Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price

What it holds

The ten largest holdings make up 38.0% of the fund, as of .

Top 10 holdings

Top holdings of 0A0P: the ten largest, as a percentage of the whole fund, as of 29/09/2026
Rank#HoldingWeight as a percentage of the fund
1NVIDIANVDA6.62%
2AppleAAPL6.39%
3MicrosoftMSFT4.79%
4Applied MaterialsAMAT3.91%
5AmazonAMZN3.30%
6Alphabet · Class C3.25%
7RtxRTX2.76%
8Goldman Sachs Group2.42%
9Costco WholesaleCOST2.38%
10Advanced Micro DevicesAMD2.21%

Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView

Where it invests

The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.

By sector

  1. Information Technology36.8%
  2. Financials12.4%
  3. Health Care12.0%
  4. Industrials10.9%
  5. Communication Services8.3%
  6. Consumer Discretionary6.3%
  7. Consumer Staples4.1%
  8. Others4.0%
  9. Other sectors5.3%
As published by Amundi, as of 29/09/2026.

By country

  1. United States91.0%
  2. France6.6%
  3. Switzerland1.3%
  4. Sweden0.6%
  5. Canada0.2%
  6. Mexico0.1%
  7. Poland0.1%
  8. Norway0.1%
  9. Other countries0.1%
As published by Amundi, as of 29/09/2026.

224 holdings are listed for this fund. All 224 holdings of 0A0P, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.

More of the portfolio

The fund publishes 224 holdings; the ten largest make up 38.0% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency.

Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured

Funds tracking the same index

41 funds track S&P 500, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.03% to 0.45% a year (30/09/2026).

41 funds that track the S&P 500, listed by name. Returns are the data vendor’s, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”.
Fund1 year5 years
Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETFThis fundAccumulating · 0.15% a year+17.7%+91.8%
Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.15% a year+17.6%+34.4%
BNP PARIBAS EASY - S&P 500 IIAccumulating · 0.08% a year+15.9%Not reported
BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Act. EUR HDGAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.15% a year+12.3%+62.0%
BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class C USDAccumulating · 0.15% a year+17.3%+88.2%
S&P 500 II -UCITS ETF- DistributionDistributing · 0.08% a year+15.3%Not reported
Global X S&P 500Covered Call UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.45% a year+19.0%Not reported
HSBC S&P 500 UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.09% a year+17.9%Not reported
HSBC S&P 500 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.09% a year+18.0%+91.0%
Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.05% a year+18.0%+89.3%
Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.05% a year+17.9%+87.6%
Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF Hedged GBPAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year+16.0%+32.0%
iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year+18.0%+91.1%
iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.10% a year+15.7%+77.2%
iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.12% a yearNot reportedNot reported
iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)Distributing · 0.07% a year+18.0%+91.0%
iShares S&P 500 GBP Hedged UCITS ETF (Acc)Accumulating · Currency hedged · 0.20% a year+15.5%+76.4%
iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.05% a year+18.1%+25.8%
iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.05% a year+18.1%Not reported
iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF Hedged USDDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year+15.8%Not reported
Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap C-EURAccumulating · 0.09% a year+26.1%+94.2%
Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap D USDDistributing · 0.05% a year+18.2%+91.0%
Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EURDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.07% a year+11.8%+62.8%
Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged to GBP DDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year+16.3%+76.2%
State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.03% a year+18.0%Not reported
State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.03% a year+18.0%+91.1%
UBS S&P 500 SF UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.19% a year+17.6%+90.4%
UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF -A- Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.06% a year+16.0%+78.7%
UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF Accum -A- Hedged CHFAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.06% a year+7.3%+71.3%
UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating+14.9%Not reported
UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class -A- USDDistributing · 0.03% a year+18.0%+90.9%
Vanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year+18.0%+91.1%
Vanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year+18.0%+91.1%
Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap II UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.04% a year+14.7%Not reported
Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year+18.1%Not reported
Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.20% a year+15.6%+31.7%
Xtrackers S&P 500 SWAP UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.15% a year+18.0%+92.1%
Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.17% a year+18.0%Not reported
Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.32% a year+11.6%+60.4%
Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETF -4D- USDDistributing · 0.19% a year+10.4%Not reported
Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.21% a year+16.1%+73.4%

Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of

Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared

Other versions of this fund

Amundi’s other share classes and funds on the S&P 500. They can differ in how income is paid, currency hedging and charge.

Risk and return in depth

Ratios that weigh return against its ups and downs, every rolling period rather than a few fixed ones, and each large fall with how long it took to recover.
  • Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios

    Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1, 3 and 5 years, from weekly returns in pounds.

    With a free account
  • Rolling returns

    The full range of 248 rolling 12-month returns since January 2021, and of 144 rolling three-year returns, in pounds, with how often they were above zero.

    With a free account
  • Largest falls and recoveries

    The 3 largest falls since October 2021, in pounds, with how many weeks each took to reach its low and to recover.

    With a free account

Create a free account to see the risk ratios, every rolling return and each large fall and its recovery

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

  • Rank among similar funds

    Rank by total return over 1, 3 and 5 years among up to 170 US share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.

    Pro
  • Moves compared with a similar fund

    Correlation and beta of weekly returns in pounds against iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF, over the three years to 30/09/2026 (151 weeks).

    Pro

Pro — currently by invitation

Pro includes the rank among similar funds and moves against a comparable fund

Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].

Questions people ask

What is the ongoing charge of 0A0P?

The ongoing charge of 0A0P is 0.15% a year — about £15 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETF 0.15% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 121 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 13 the same and 76 less (share classes counted once).

What does 0A0P track?

0A0P tracks the S&P 500 — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.

Is 0A0P accumulating or distributing?

0A0P is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.

What is the ISIN of 0A0P?

The ISIN of 0A0P is LU1681048804. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; 0A0P is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.

What were 0A0P’s returns in each of the last five years?

Calendar-year returns of 0A0P in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2022 −8.8%, 2023 +19.7%, 2024 +29.1%, 2025 +7.6%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 +14.0%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.

How has 0A0P done after inflation?

Over the five years to 30/09/2026 0A0P’s total return was +91.8%, or +49.9% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.

Similar funds

More US share funds, largest first. Size is a fact, not a verdict.

Sources and dates

Prices
London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
Returns
TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
Calendar years, risk
Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
Inflation
ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
Charges
The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
Holdings
Amundi, as published,
Identity
FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
Fund size
TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate

Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods

A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.