ETF · Xtrackers
0Y5Y Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETF
ISIN IE00BM67HW99London Stock Exchange: 0Y5YDeutsche Bank AG
Latest close
LSE€106.71
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.32% a year
- Fund size
- £292m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, 0Y5Y (Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETF, ISIN IE00BM67HW99) closed at €106.71 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.32% a year (about £32 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +60.4%, or +25.4% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- +11.6%
- +8.1% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- +71.3%
- +54.6% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- +60.4%
- +25.4% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,604 on 30/09/2026 — about £1,254 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.32%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £32
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £159
- of £10,000, before growth
- 179 charge less
- 0 the same
- 31 charge more
Ongoing charge of Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETF 0.32% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 31 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 0 the same and 179 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETF is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Xtrackers, launched in 2015.
It tracks the S&P 500 — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.32% a year — about £32 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- 0Y5Y
- ISIN
- IE00BM67HW99
- Provider
- Xtrackers
- Tracks
- S&P 500
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.32% a year · about £32 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £292m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- EUR
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 27/07/2026, the closing price went from €104.23 on 27/07/2026 to €106.71 on 30/09/2026 (+2.4%). The lowest close shown was €104.23 on 27/07/2026 and the highest €106.71 on 30/09/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 27/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
2 weekly closes, from 27/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIANVDA | 8.30% |
| 2 | AppleAAPL | 7.26% |
| 3 | MicrosoftMSFT | 5.71% |
| 4 | Amazon | 3.65% |
| 5 | Alphabet · Class AGOOGL | 3.02% |
| 6 | BroadcomAVGO | 2.55% |
| 7 | Meta Platforms · Class AMETA | 2.46% |
| 8 | Alphabet · Class CGOOG | 2.42% |
| 9 | Micron TechnologyMU | 1.82% |
| 10 | Advanced Micro DevicesAMD | 1.50% |
Source: Xtrackers, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Information Technology39.3%
- Financials11.5%
- Communication Services9.9%
- Health Care9.3%
- Consumer Discretionary8.6%
- Industrials8.1%
- Consumer Staples4.4%
- Energy3.4%
- Other sectors5.5%
By country
- United States98.8%
- Ireland1.1%
- Netherlands0.1%
- Bermuda0.1%
- United Kingdom0.0%
- Switzerland0.0%
- Not classified0.0%
By type of asset
- Equity99.8%
- Cash and money market0.2%
507 holdings are listed for this fund. All 507 holdings of 0Y5Y, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
More of the portfolio
The fund publishes 507 holdings; the ten largest make up 38.7% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
41 funds track S&P 500, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.03% to 0.45% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.15% a year | +18.0% | +92.0% |
| Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.15% a year | +17.6% | +34.4% |
| BNP PARIBAS EASY - S&P 500 IIAccumulating · 0.08% a year | +15.9% | Not reported |
| BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Act. EUR HDGAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.15% a year | +12.3% | +62.0% |
| BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class C USDAccumulating · 0.15% a year | +17.3% | +88.2% |
| S&P 500 II -UCITS ETF- DistributionDistributing · 0.08% a year | +15.3% | Not reported |
| Global X S&P 500Covered Call UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.45% a year | +19.0% | Not reported |
| HSBC S&P 500 UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.09% a year | +17.9% | Not reported |
| HSBC S&P 500 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.09% a year | +18.0% | +91.0% |
| Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.05% a year | +18.0% | +89.3% |
| Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.05% a year | +17.9% | +87.6% |
| Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF Hedged GBPAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | +16.0% | +32.0% |
| iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | +18.0% | +91.1% |
| iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.10% a year | +15.7% | +77.2% |
| iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.12% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)Distributing · 0.07% a year | +18.0% | +91.0% |
| iShares S&P 500 GBP Hedged UCITS ETF (Acc)Accumulating · Currency hedged · 0.20% a year | +15.5% | +76.4% |
| iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.05% a year | +18.1% | +25.8% |
| iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.05% a year | +18.1% | Not reported |
| iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF Hedged USDDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | +15.8% | Not reported |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap C-EURAccumulating · 0.09% a year | +26.1% | +94.2% |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap D USDDistributing · 0.05% a year | +18.2% | +91.0% |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EURDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.07% a year | +11.8% | +62.8% |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged to GBP DDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | +16.3% | +76.2% |
| State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.03% a year | +18.0% | Not reported |
| State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.03% a year | +18.0% | +91.1% |
| UBS S&P 500 SF UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.19% a year | +17.6% | +90.4% |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF -A- Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.06% a year | +16.0% | +78.7% |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF Accum -A- Hedged CHFAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.06% a year | +7.3% | +71.3% |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating | +14.9% | Not reported |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class -A- USDDistributing · 0.03% a year | +18.0% | +90.9% |
| Vanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year | +18.0% | +91.1% |
| Vanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | +18.0% | +91.1% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap II UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.04% a year | +14.7% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year | +18.1% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.20% a year | +15.6% | +31.7% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 SWAP UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.15% a year | +18.0% | +92.1% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.17% a year | +18.0% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFThis fundAccumulating · 0.32% a year | +11.6% | +60.4% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETF -4D- USDDistributing · 0.19% a year | +10.4% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.21% a year | +16.1% | +73.4% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
- Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap II UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.04% a year · IE000FO05UG4
- Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year · LU2009147757
- Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.20% a year · LU2196473016
- Xtrackers S&P 500 SWAP UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.15% a year · LU0490618542
- Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.17% a year · IE000Z9SJA06
- Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETF -4D- USDDistributing · 0.19% a year · IE000UP2BIZ9
- Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.21% a year · IE00BM67HX07
Read more:Share classesAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Risk and return in depth
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1, 3 and 5 years among up to 170 US share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of 0Y5Y?
The ongoing charge of 0Y5Y is 0.32% a year — about £32 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETF 0.32% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 31 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 0 the same and 179 less (share classes counted once).
What does 0Y5Y track?
0Y5Y tracks the S&P 500 — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.
Is 0Y5Y accumulating or distributing?
0Y5Y is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of 0Y5Y?
The ISIN of 0Y5Y is IE00BM67HW99. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; 0Y5Y is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
How has 0Y5Y done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 0Y5Y’s total return was +60.4%, or +25.4% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £24bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Xtrackers, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.