ETF · Amundi
0E05 Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EUR
ISIN LU0959211243London Stock Exchange: 0E05SAS Rue la Boétie
Latest close
LSE€368.83
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.07% a year
- Fund size
- £730m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, 0E05 (Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EUR, ISIN LU0959211243) closed at €368.83 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.07% a year (about £7 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +62.8%, or +27.3% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- +11.8%
- +8.3% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- +72.3%
- +55.5% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- +62.8%
- +27.3% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,628 on 30/09/2026 — about £1,273 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Calendar-year and 12-month returns
Calendar-year returns of Multi Units Luxembourg SICAV - Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EUR in pounds (price only, income paid out not included): 2022 −18.5%, 2023 +19.8%, 2024 +18.0%, 2025 +17.6%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 +8.1%. Returns of Multi Units Luxembourg SICAV - Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EUR in pounds (price only, income paid out not included) over the 12 months to 30/09/2026: +10.8%; to 30/09/2025: +18.2%; to 30/09/2024: +26.3%; to 30/09/2023: +12.7%; to 30/09/2022: −17.5%.
| Year | Return | After inflation | Return shown as a bar |
|---|---|---|---|
| to | +8.1% | +5.1% | |
| +17.6% | +13.5% | ||
| +18.0% | +14.0% | ||
| +19.8% | +15.0% | ||
| −18.5% | −25.4% |
| 12 months to | Return | After inflation |
|---|---|---|
| from | +10.8% | Not available |
| from | +18.2% | +13.6% |
| from | +26.3% | +23.1% |
| from | +12.7% | +6.0% |
| from | −17.5% | −24.2% |
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH
How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing
Risk: volatility and largest fall
Volatility (annualised)
14.8%over 5 years
| 1 year | 12.8% |
|---|---|
| 3 years | 13.4% |
| 5 years | 14.8% |
Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.
- Largest fall since October 2021
- −23.3%
- From to
- Lowest 12-month return
- −21.0%
- 12 months to
- Highest 12-month return
- +31.9%
- 12 months to
- Below its highest weekly close since October 2021
- 2.0%
- High of , latest
In words: Volatility of Multi Units Luxembourg SICAV - Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EUR in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 30/09/2026: 12.8% over 1 year, 13.4% over 3 years, 14.8% over 5 years. Largest fall in the price of Multi Units Luxembourg SICAV - Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EUR since October 2021, in pounds: −23.3% from 05/11/2021 to 14/10/2022. The lowest 12-month return of Multi Units Luxembourg SICAV - Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EUR in pounds (price only, income paid out not included) since January 2021 was −21.0% (12 months to 04/11/2022); the highest was +31.9% (12 months to 25/10/2024). On 30/09/2026 the price of Multi Units Luxembourg SICAV - Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EUR was 2.0% below its highest weekly close since October 2021 (23/09/2026), in pounds.
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price only — income paid out is not included
How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.07%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £7
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £35
- of £10,000, before growth
- 29 charge less
- 16 the same
- 165 charge more
Ongoing charge of Multi Units Luxembourg SICAV - Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EUR 0.07% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 165 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 16 the same and 29 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Multi Units Luxembourg SICAV - Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EUR is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2013.
It tracks the S&P 500 — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.07% a year — about £7 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
It is currency-hedged: it aims to remove most of the effect of exchange-rate moves against the pound.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedgingShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- 0E05
- ISIN
- LU0959211243
- Provider
- Amundi
- Tracks
- S&P 500
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Distributing, paid annual
- Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.07% a year · about £7 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £730m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Luxembourg
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- Yes, to pounds
- Price currency
- EUR
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from €359.78 on 31/07/2026 to €368.83 on 30/09/2026 (+2.5%). The lowest close shown was €359.78 on 31/07/2026 and the highest €375.53 on 14/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
8 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
Funds tracking the same index
41 funds track S&P 500, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.03% to 0.45% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.15% a year | +18.0% | +92.0% |
| Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.15% a year | +17.6% | +34.4% |
| BNP PARIBAS EASY - S&P 500 IIAccumulating · 0.08% a year | +15.9% | Not reported |
| BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Act. EUR HDGAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.15% a year | +12.3% | +62.0% |
| BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class C USDAccumulating · 0.15% a year | +17.3% | +88.2% |
| S&P 500 II -UCITS ETF- DistributionDistributing · 0.08% a year | +15.3% | Not reported |
| Global X S&P 500Covered Call UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.45% a year | +19.0% | Not reported |
| HSBC S&P 500 UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.09% a year | +17.9% | Not reported |
| HSBC S&P 500 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.09% a year | +18.0% | +91.0% |
| Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.05% a year | +18.0% | +89.3% |
| Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.05% a year | +17.9% | +87.6% |
| Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF Hedged GBPAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | +16.0% | +32.0% |
| iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | +18.0% | +91.1% |
| iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.10% a year | +15.7% | +77.2% |
| iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.12% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)Distributing · 0.07% a year | +18.0% | +91.0% |
| iShares S&P 500 GBP Hedged UCITS ETF (Acc)Accumulating · Currency hedged · 0.20% a year | +15.5% | +76.4% |
| iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.05% a year | +18.1% | +25.8% |
| iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.05% a year | +18.1% | Not reported |
| iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF Hedged USDDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | +15.8% | Not reported |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap C-EURAccumulating · 0.09% a year | +26.1% | +94.2% |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap D USDDistributing · 0.05% a year | +18.2% | +91.0% |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EURThis fundDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.07% a year | +11.8% | +62.8% |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged to GBP DDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | +16.3% | +76.2% |
| State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.03% a year | +18.0% | Not reported |
| State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.03% a year | +18.0% | +91.1% |
| UBS S&P 500 SF UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.19% a year | +17.6% | +90.4% |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF -A- Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.06% a year | +16.0% | +78.7% |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF Accum -A- Hedged CHFAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.06% a year | +7.3% | +71.3% |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating | +14.9% | Not reported |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class -A- USDDistributing · 0.03% a year | +18.0% | +90.9% |
| Vanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year | +18.0% | +91.1% |
| Vanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | +18.0% | +91.1% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap II UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.04% a year | +14.7% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year | +18.1% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.20% a year | +15.6% | +31.7% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 SWAP UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.15% a year | +18.0% | +92.1% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.17% a year | +18.0% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.32% a year | +11.6% | +60.4% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETF -4D- USDDistributing · 0.19% a year | +10.4% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.21% a year | +16.1% | +73.4% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
- Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.15% a year · LU1681049018
- Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.15% a year · LU2391437253
- Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap C-EURAccumulating · 0.09% a year · LU1135865084
- Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap D USDDistributing · 0.05% a year · LU0496786657
- Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged to GBP DDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year · LU1950341179
Read more:Share classesAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Risk and return in depth
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1, 3 and 5 years, from weekly returns in pounds.
With a free accountRolling returns
The full range of 246 rolling 12-month returns since January 2021, and of 142 rolling three-year returns, in pounds, with how often they were above zero.
With a free accountLargest falls and recoveries
The 3 largest falls since October 2021, in pounds, with how many weeks each took to reach its low and to recover.
With a free account
Create a free account to see the risk ratios, every rolling return and each large fall and its recovery
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1, 3 and 5 years among up to 29 US share funds, currency-hedged, highest first.
ProMoves compared with a similar fund
Correlation and beta of weekly returns in pounds against iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF, over the three years to 30/09/2026 (147 weeks).
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds and moves against a comparable fund
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of 0E05?
The ongoing charge of 0E05 is 0.07% a year — about £7 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Multi Units Luxembourg SICAV - Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EUR 0.07% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 165 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 16 the same and 29 less (share classes counted once).
What does 0E05 track?
0E05 tracks the S&P 500 — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.
Is 0E05 accumulating or distributing?
0E05 is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out annual.
What is the ISIN of 0E05?
The ISIN of 0E05 is LU0959211243. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; 0E05 is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What were 0E05’s returns in each of the last five years?
Calendar-year returns of 0E05 in pounds (price only, income paid out not included): 2022 −18.5%, 2023 +19.8%, 2024 +18.0%, 2025 +17.6%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 +8.1%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
How has 0E05 done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 0E05’s total return was +62.8%, or +27.3% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £24bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Calendar years, risk
- Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.