Skip to content
Fundology

ETF · UBS

0Y10 UBS S&P 500 SF UCITS ETF

ISIN IE00B4JY5R22London Stock Exchange: 0Y10UBS Group AG

Latest close

LSE

$150.70

on

Ongoing charge
0.19% a year

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

At a glance

As of 30/09/2026, 0Y10 (UBS S&P 500 SF UCITS ETF, ISIN IE00B4JY5R22) closed at $150.70 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.19% a year (about £19 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +90.4%, or +48.8% after UK CPIH inflation.

Past returns

Total return: the change in the fund’s value with any income reinvested, after its ongoing charges. Periods to .
1 year to 30/09/2026
+17.6%
+13.9% after inflation
3 years to 30/09/2026
+65.2%
+49.1% after inflation
5 years to 30/09/2026
+90.4%
+48.8% after inflation

£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,904 on 30/09/2026 — about £1,488 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.

Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.

Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH

Charges compared with similar funds

The ongoing charge is taken from the fund’s value every day, so the returns on this page are already after it. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately.
Ongoing charge
0.19%
a year
On £10,000
£19
a year, roughly
Over five years
£95
of £10,000, before growth
Among 211 US share funds, share classes counted once
  • 104 charge less
  • 3 the same
  • 103 charge more

Ongoing charge of UBS (Irl) Fund Solutions PLC- UBS S&P 500 SF UCITS ETF Accum Shs USD 0.19% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 103 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 3 the same and 104 less (share classes counted once).

Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of

A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.

Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up

In plain English

UBS (Irl) Fund Solutions PLC- UBS S&P 500 SF UCITS ETF Accum Shs USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from UBS, launched in 2010.

It tracks the S&P 500 — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.

You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.

Its ongoing charge is 0.19% a year — about £19 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.

Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.

US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.

Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN

Key facts

Ticker
0Y10
ISIN
IE00B4JY5R22
Provider
UBS
Tracks
S&P 500
Structure
ETF
An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
Income
Accumulating
Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Ongoing charge
0.19% a year · about £19 on £10,000
Launched
Domicile
Ireland
Can be held in
ISA and SIPP
Currency hedged
No
Price currency
USD
Category
US shares

Price chart

Closing price
$150.70+2.9% since 31/07/2026 · closing price
0Y10 closing price: $146.44 on 31/07/2026, $150.70 on 30/09/2026 (+2.9%); low $146.44, high $150.70.

Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from $146.44 on 31/07/2026 to $150.70 on 30/09/2026 (+2.9%). The lowest close shown was $146.44 on 31/07/2026 and the highest $150.70 on 30/09/2026.

Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

Five years of prices, and after inflation

6 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.

Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price

Funds tracking the same index

41 funds track S&P 500, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.03% to 0.45% a year (30/09/2026).

41 funds that track the S&P 500, listed by name. Returns are the data vendor’s, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”.
Fund1 year5 years
Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.15% a year+18.0%+92.0%
Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.15% a year+17.6%+34.4%
BNP PARIBAS EASY - S&P 500 IIAccumulating · 0.08% a year+15.9%Not reported
BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Act. EUR HDGAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.15% a year+12.3%+62.0%
BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class C USDAccumulating · 0.15% a year+17.3%+88.2%
S&P 500 II -UCITS ETF- DistributionDistributing · 0.08% a year+15.3%Not reported
Global X S&P 500Covered Call UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.45% a year+19.0%Not reported
HSBC S&P 500 UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.09% a year+17.9%Not reported
HSBC S&P 500 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.09% a year+18.0%+91.0%
Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.05% a year+18.0%+89.3%
Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.05% a year+17.9%+87.6%
Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF Hedged GBPAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year+16.0%+32.0%
iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year+18.0%+91.1%
iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.10% a year+15.7%+77.2%
iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.12% a yearNot reportedNot reported
iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)Distributing · 0.07% a year+18.0%+91.0%
iShares S&P 500 GBP Hedged UCITS ETF (Acc)Accumulating · Currency hedged · 0.20% a year+15.5%+76.4%
iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.05% a year+18.1%+25.8%
iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.05% a year+18.1%Not reported
iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF Hedged USDDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year+15.8%Not reported
Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap C-EURAccumulating · 0.09% a year+26.1%+94.2%
Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap D USDDistributing · 0.05% a year+18.2%+91.0%
Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EURDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.07% a year+11.8%+62.8%
Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged to GBP DDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year+16.3%+76.2%
State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.03% a year+18.0%Not reported
State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.03% a year+18.0%+91.1%
UBS S&P 500 SF UCITS ETFThis fundAccumulating · 0.19% a year+17.6%+90.4%
UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF -A- Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.06% a year+16.0%+78.7%
UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF Accum -A- Hedged CHFAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.06% a year+7.3%+71.3%
UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating+14.9%Not reported
UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class -A- USDDistributing · 0.03% a year+18.0%+90.9%
Vanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year+18.0%+91.1%
Vanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year+18.0%+91.1%
Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap II UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.04% a year+14.7%Not reported
Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year+18.1%Not reported
Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.20% a year+15.6%+31.7%
Xtrackers S&P 500 SWAP UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.15% a year+18.0%+92.1%
Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.17% a year+18.0%Not reported
Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.32% a year+11.6%+60.4%
Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETF -4D- USDDistributing · 0.19% a year+10.4%Not reported
Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.21% a year+16.1%+73.4%

Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of

Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared

Other versions of this fund

UBS’s other share classes and funds on the S&P 500. They can differ in how income is paid, currency hedging and charge.

Risk and return in depth

Ratios that weigh return against its ups and downs, every rolling period rather than a few fixed ones, and each large fall with how long it took to recover.
  • Rank among similar funds

    Rank by total return over 1, 3 and 5 years among up to 170 US share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.

    Pro

Pro — currently by invitation

Pro includes the rank among similar funds

Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].

Questions people ask

What is the ongoing charge of 0Y10?

The ongoing charge of 0Y10 is 0.19% a year — about £19 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of UBS (Irl) Fund Solutions PLC- UBS S&P 500 SF UCITS ETF Accum Shs USD 0.19% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 103 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 3 the same and 104 less (share classes counted once).

What does 0Y10 track?

0Y10 tracks the S&P 500 — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.

Is 0Y10 accumulating or distributing?

0Y10 is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.

What is the ISIN of 0Y10?

The ISIN of 0Y10 is IE00B4JY5R22. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; 0Y10 is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.

How has 0Y10 done after inflation?

Over the five years to 30/09/2026 0Y10’s total return was +90.4%, or +48.8% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.

Similar funds

More US share funds, largest first. Size is a fact, not a verdict.

Sources and dates

Prices
London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
Returns
TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
Inflation
ONS CPIH, latest month published
Charges
The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
Identity
FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer

Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods

A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.