ETF · BNP Paribas
0XC9 BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class H USD
ISIN FR0011550680London Stock Exchange: 0XC9BNP Paribas SA
Latest close
LSE$28.14
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.14% a year
- Fund size
- £110m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 09/10/2026, 0XC9 (BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class H USD, ISIN FR0011550680) closed at $28.14 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.14% a year (about £14 on £10,000). Over the five years to 09/10/2026 its total return was +90.9%, or +49.2% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 3 years to 09/10/2026
- +63.1%
- +47.2% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 09/10/2026
- +90.9%
- +49.2% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,909 on 09/10/2026 — about £1,492 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.14%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £14
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £70
- of £10,000, before growth
- 80 charge less
- 3 the same
- 156 charge more
Ongoing charge of BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class H USD 0.14% a year. Compared on 11/10/2026, 156 of the 239 other US share funds charge more, 3 the same and 80 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Funds’ ongoing charges from issuers and TradingView, compared, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more.
Source: TradingView fund data, as of
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class H USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from BNP Paribas, launched in 2013.
It tracks the S&P 500 — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.14% a year — about £14 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
It is currency-hedged to US dollars, not to the pound: it aims to remove most of the effect of exchange-rate moves against US dollars, so a holder who counts in pounds still has currency risk.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Key facts
- Ticker
- 0XC9
- ISIN
- FR0011550680
- Also listed as
- ESEA (Xetra, US dollars)
- Provider
- BNP Paribas
- Tracks
- S&P 500
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.14% a year · about £14 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £110m
- Launched
- Domicile
- France
- Can usually be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Check with your platform: each decides which funds it offers.
- Currency hedged
- Yes, to US dollars
- Price currency
- USD
- Category
- US shares
What it holds
- Holdings
- 138
- on record
- Ten largest
- 33.8%
- of the whole fund
- Effective number of holdings
- 40
- As concentrated as this many equal-sized holdings (how it is worked out)
- Largest holding
- 6.6%
- ASML
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | ASMLASML | 6.57% |
| 2 | BNP ParibasBNP | 4.62% |
| 3 | BNPP E Overnight C | 3.87% |
| 4 | Siemens EnergyENR | 3.18% |
| 5 | Engie SA Loyalty Share 2028 | 2.95% |
| 6 | AXACS | 2.93% |
| 7 | Deutsche BoerseDB1 | 2.89% |
| 8 | Societe GeneraleGLE | 2.64% |
| 9 | Infineon TechnologiesIFX | 2.21% |
| 10 | thyssenkruppTKA | 1.94% |
Source: BNP Paribas, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
See the full portfolio
Every holding with search and filters, the whole breakdown by sector, country and type of asset, a map of the 100 largest.
All holdings
The fund publishes 138 holdings; the ten largest make up 33.8% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Sector split
As a share of the whole fund. The source classifies 72.7% of it by sector; bonds, cash and positions it cannot match are left out rather than guessed.
- Finance23.1%
- Producer Manufacturing13.0%
- Electronic Technology10.9%
- Consumer Durables3.4%
- Communications3.2%
- Non-Energy Minerals2.9%
- Industrial Services2.5%
- Health Technology2.2%
- Other classified sectors11.6%
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
47 funds track S&P 500, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.03% to 0.45% a year (09/10/2026).
| Fund | Charge | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.15% a year | 0.15% | +17.6% | +71.0% | +93.3% |
| Amundi Index Solutions - S&P 500 UCITS ETF DistDistributing · 0.15% a year | 0.15% | +17.4% | +69.4% | Not reported |
| BNP PARIBAS EASY - S&P 500 IIAccumulating · 0.08% a year | 0.08% | +17.1% | Not reported | Not reported |
| BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Act. EUR HDGAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.14% a year | 0.14% | +11.7% | +69.6% | +67.1% |
| BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class C USDAccumulating · 0.14% a year | 0.14% | +18.3% | +69.8% | +94.4% |
| BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class H USDThis fundCurrency hedged · 0.14% a year | 0.14% | Not reported | +63.1% | +90.9% |
| S&P 500 II -UCITS ETF- DistributionDistributing · 0.08% a year | 0.08% | +16.1% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Global X S&P 500Covered Call UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.45% a year | 0.45% | +18.8% | +14.2% | Not reported |
| HSBC S&P 500 UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.09% a year | 0.09% | +17.6% | Not reported | Not reported |
| HSBC S&P 500 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.09% a year | 0.09% | +17.6% | +70.6% | +92.3% |
| Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +17.7% | +71.5% | +94.2% |
| Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF DistDistributing · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +17.5% | +70.1% | +95.2% |
| Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF EUR Hedged AccAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +10.8% | +69.2% | +66.1% |
| Invesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF Hedged GBPAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +15.6% | +82.4% | Not reported |
| iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +17.6% | +70.7% | +92.4% |
| iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF AccAccumulating · 0.12% a year | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF GBP Hedged DistDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.10% a year | 0.10% | +15.5% | +81.1% | +77.5% |
| iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)Distributing · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +17.6% | +70.7% | +92.3% |
| iShares S&P 500 CHF Hedged UCITS ETF (Acc)Accumulating · Currency hedged · 0.20% a year | 0.20% | +8.0% | +61.4% | +73.6% |
| iShares S&P 500 EUR Hedged UCITS ETF (Acc)Accumulating · Currency hedged · 0.20% a year | 0.20% | +10.8% | +69.2% | +65.7% |
| iShares S&P 500 GBP Hedged UCITS ETF (Acc)Accumulating · Currency hedged · 0.20% a year | 0.20% | +15.3% | +80.8% | +76.8% |
| iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +17.7% | +71.6% | Not reported |
| iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +17.7% | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF Hedged USDDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +15.6% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap C-EURAccumulating · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +26.1% | +66.2% | +94.2% |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap D USDDistributing · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +17.7% | +71.4% | +94.0% |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged D EURDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +10.9% | +69.8% | +67.1% |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged to CHF DDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +8.2% | +62.7% | +76.0% |
| Amundi Core S&P 500 Swap Daily Hedged to GBP DDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +15.7% | +82.5% | +79.9% |
| State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.03% a year | 0.03% | +17.6% | Not reported | Not reported |
| State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.03% a year | 0.03% | +17.6% | +70.7% | +92.4% |
| UBS S&P 500 SF UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.19% a year | 0.19% | +17.6% | +65.0% | +93.8% |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF -A- Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.06% a year | 0.06% | +15.9% | +83.1% | +79.1% |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF Accum -A- Hedged CHFAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.06% a year | 0.06% | +8.1% | +61.7% | +73.8% |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF Accum -A- Hedged EURAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.06% a year | 0.06% | +10.9% | +69.7% | +66.0% |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating | Not reported | +16.4% | Not reported | Not reported |
| UBS Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class -A- USDDistributing · 0.03% a year | 0.03% | +17.6% | +70.7% | +92.3% |
| Vanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +17.7% | +70.9% | +92.7% |
| Vanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF AccAccumulating · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +17.7% | +70.9% | +92.7% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap II UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.04% a year | 0.04% | +16.2% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.20% a year | 0.20% | +15.4% | +81.2% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 SWAP UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.15% a year | 0.15% | +17.6% | +71.0% | +93.4% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF DistDistributing · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +17.7% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating | Not reported | +17.6% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETF -4D- USDDistributing · 0.19% a year | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETFAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.15% a year | 0.15% | +15.4% | +81.3% | +77.0% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 UCITS ETF EUR HedgedAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.32% a year | 0.32% | +10.7% | +68.8% | +64.6% |
Source: TradingView reported returns; ongoing charges from issuers and TradingView, as of
S&P 500 funds compared: charges, sizes and share classes
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
- BNP PARIBAS EASY - S&P 500 IIAccumulating · 0.08% a year · LU2993390504
- BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Act. EUR HDGAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.14% a year · FR0013041530
- BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class C USDAccumulating · 0.14% a year · FR0011550177
- S&P 500 II -UCITS ETF- DistributionDistributing · 0.08% a year · LU2993390686
Read more:Share classesAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of 0XC9?
The ongoing charge of 0XC9 is 0.14% a year — about £14 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 UCITS ETF Class H USD 0.14% a year. Compared on 11/10/2026, 156 of the 239 other US share funds charge more, 3 the same and 80 less (share classes counted once).
What does 0XC9 track?
0XC9 tracks the S&P 500 — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.
What is the ISIN of 0XC9?
The ISIN of 0XC9 is FR0011550680. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; 0XC9 is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange. The same share class is also listed as ESEA (Xetra, US dollars).
What does 0XC9 hold?
0XC9 is a swap-based (synthetic) fund: it gets the return of the index it tracks through a swap. The holdings BNP Paribas publishes, as of 07/10/2026, are the substitute basket of securities the fund holds as collateral, not the companies in that index.
How has 0XC9 done after inflation?
Over the five years to 09/10/2026 0XC9’s total return was +90.9%, or +49.2% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £90bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £31bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £25bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF Acc0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.30% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH index (series L522), latest month published
- Charges
- TradingView fund data, as given on
- Holdings
- BNP Paribas, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.