Fundology

Fund provider

iShares funds and ETFs

Fundology covers 572 iShares funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.05% (I500, I50D, I50G and 2 others) to 1.00% a year.

Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology

At a glance

Funds and share classes
572
Ongoing charges
0.05% to 1.00%
Typical (median) charge
0.22%
Index pages
152

By structure: ETF 566, ETC 5, ETN / ETP 1.

Domiciled in Ireland (506), Germany (53), Switzerland (12), United States (1).

272 accumulate their income and 297 pay it out; 121 are currency-hedged share classes.

By fund size, the 5 largest are CSP1 (£90bn), SWDA (£85bn), EMIM (£26bn), SGLN (£22bn) and SSAC (£21bn), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

Indices its funds track

Each index page lists every UK fund on that index, from every provider, by name. In brackets: how many of them are iShares funds.

iShares funds and share classes (572)

551–572 of 572 iShares funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

551–572 of 572 iShares funds and share classes, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year3 years5 years5 years after inflation
ERNA iShares USD Ultrashort Bond UCITS ETF AccAccumulating0.09%£1.3bn+5.1%+6.4%+25.5%−1.9%
IRCP iShares EUR Corp Bond Interest Rate Hedged ESG SRI UCITS ETF Shs EURDistributing0.25%£152m−0.4%+13.2%+14.3%−10.7%
DFEU Ishares Europe Defence Ucits ETFAccumulating0.39%£215m−3.6%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
JGBH iShares Japan Govt Bond UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP0.09%£412m−2.6%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
SNGB iShares JP Morgan USD EM Corp Bond UCITS ETF -Hedged- GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP0.59%£25.6m+0.4%+7.5%Not reportedNot reported
ISAD iShares MSCI All Country World UCITS ETF - USDDistributing0.20%£24.0mNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
SSAC iShares MSCI All Country World UCITS ETFAccumulating0.20%£21bn+17.6%+66.6%+77.3%+38.6%
SCSH iShares GBP Overnight Rate Swap UCITS ETF Accum- GBPAccumulating0.10%£2.7mNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ESWP iShares MSCI EM Swap UCITS ETF Accum- USDAccumulating0.14%£154mNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
IWHG iShares MSCI World Swap UCITS ETF AccumHedged GBPAccumulating · Hedged to GBP0.13%£889kNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
MAXM iShares S&P 500 Max Buffer Mar UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating0.50%£11.4mNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
MAXS iShares S&P 500 Max Buffer Sep UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulatingNot reported£17.7m+7.8%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
I50G iShares S&P 500 Swap UCITS ETF Hedged USDDistributing · Hedged to GBP0.05%£79.3m+15.6%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
TEND iShares US Large Cap Moderate Buffer UCITS ETF Accum- USDAccumulatingNot reported£11.1mNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
DCSH iShares USD Overnight Rate Swap UCITS ETF Accum- USDAccumulating0.10%£5.1mNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
CUS1 iShares MSCI USA Small Cap CTB Enhanced ESG UCITS ETF Accum.Ptg.Shs USDAccumulating0.43%£1.6bn+16.3%+45.9%+37.9%+7.8%
S2P0 Ishares S&P 500 Top 20 UCITS ETF USDDistributing0.20%£54.8mNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
CU31 iShares USD Treasury Bond 1-3yr UCITS ETF USD (Acc) BAccumulating0.07%£389m+3.2%+4.7%+13.1%−11.6%
WOEE iShares World Equity Enhanced Active UCITS ETFAccumulating0.30%£1.3bn+18.9%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
WOGH iShares World Equity Enhanced Active UCITS ETF AccumHedged GBPAccumulating · Hedged to GBP0.35%£2.4m+15.1%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
WINC iShares World Equity High Income Active UCITS ETF - USDDistributing0.35%£480m+18.4%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
THRW iShares World Thematic Rotation Active UCITS ETFAccumulatingNot reported£23.4mNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many iShares funds can UK investors buy?

Fundology covers 572 iShares funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 566 ETFs, 5 ETCs, 1 ETN / ETP.

What do iShares funds charge?

Ongoing charges of the 556 iShares funds with a charge on record run from 0.05% (I500, I50D, I50G and 2 others) to 1.00% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.22%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

Which indices do iShares funds track?

iShares funds are listed on 152 of Fundology’s index pages. Those with the most iShares funds: S&P 500 (10), MSCI World (7), Bloomberg Global Aggregate (5), Bloomberg Global Aggregate Corporate (5), Bloomberg US Floating Rate Notes (<5 Y) (5).

Is Fundology paid by iShares?

No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.