Index
Funds that track the S&P Listed Private Equity
2 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the S&P Listed Private Equity. Ongoing charges run from 0.75% (IPRV) to 0.80% a year, as of 09/10/2026.
At a glance
- Funds
- 2
- Providers
- 1
- Ongoing charges
- 0.75% to 0.80%
- Accumulating · distributing
- 1 · 1
The lowest ongoing charge among the 2 S&P Listed Private Equity funds Fundology tracks is 0.75% a year (IPRV), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
1 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.
By fund size, the 2 largest are IPRV (£415m) and IPRH (£38.2m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
All are funds from iShares (2).
Terms:Index fundsOngoing charges figureTracking differenceAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Past returns, side by side
Over the year to 09/10/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from −16.1% (IPRH) to −15.9% (IPRV); the median of 2 funds was −16.0%.
| Period | Funds | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 yearIncome reinvested · to | 2 | −16.1% IPRH | −16.0% | −15.9% IPRV |
Source: TradingView reported returns, and Fundology’s own from daily closes where none is reported, as of
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal return
Funds that track the S&P Listed Private Equity (2)
All 2 funds that track the S&P Listed Private Equity, one share class each, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | Size | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years | 5 years after inflation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPRV iShares Listed Private Equity UCITS ETFDistributing | 0.75% | £415m | −15.9% | +15.6% | +14.7% | −10.3% |
| IPRH iShares Listed Private Equity UCITS ETF AccumHedged GBPAccumulating · Hedged to GBP | 0.80% | £38.2m | −16.1% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many UK funds track the S&P Listed Private Equity?
2 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the S&P Listed Private Equity, as of 09/10/2026. 1 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class. All are iShares funds. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.
Which S&P Listed Private Equity fund has the lowest ongoing charge?
The lowest ongoing charge among the 2 S&P Listed Private Equity funds Fundology tracks is 0.75% a year (IPRV), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
What is the largest S&P Listed Private Equity fund in the UK?
By fund size, IPRV (iShares Listed Private Equity UCITS ETF) is the largest of the 2 funds here, at £415m as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
What is the difference between the accumulating and distributing versions?
An accumulating share class reinvests the income from its holdings inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price; a distributing class pays it out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. Of the 2 S&P Listed Private Equity funds here, 1 accumulate and 1 distribute.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.