Fundology

Index

Funds that track the ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y)

4 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y). Ongoing charges run from 0.10% (TI5A and TP05) to 0.12% a year, as of 09/10/2026.

At a glance

Funds
4
Providers
1
Ongoing charges
0.10% to 0.12%
Accumulating · distributing
1 · 3

The lowest ongoing charge among the 4 ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y) funds Fundology tracks is 0.10% a year (TI5A and TP05), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

1 accumulate their income and 3 pay it out; 2 are currency-hedged share classes. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

By fund size, the 4 largest are TI5G (£733m), TI5A (£674m), TP05 (£533m) and 0ACO (£61.6m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

All are funds from iShares (4).

Terms:Index fundsOngoing charges figureTracking differenceAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging

Past returns, side by side

Over the five years to 09/10/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from +12.9% (TI5G) to +18.7% (TP05); the median of 2 funds was +15.8%.

Over the three years to 09/10/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from +1.7% (TI5A) to +14.7% (TI5G); the median of 4 funds was +4.4%.

Over the year to 09/10/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from −2.5% (0ACO) to +3.0% (TP05); the median of 4 funds was +2.3%.

Spread of past returns among the funds that track the ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y), in pounds. Funds reporting the price change only are counted apart.
PeriodFundsLowestMedianHighest
1 yearIncome reinvested · to 4−2.5% 0ACO+2.3%+3.0% TP05
3 yearsIncome reinvested · to 4+1.7% TI5A+4.4%+14.7% TI5G
5 yearsIncome reinvested · to 2+12.9% TI5G+15.8%+18.7% TP05

Source: TradingView reported returns, and Fundology’s own from daily closes where none is reported, as of

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal return

Funds that track the ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y) (4)

All 4 funds that track the ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y), one share class each, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 4 funds that track the ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y), one share class each, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year3 years5 years5 years after inflation
TI5A iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating0.10%£674m+3.0%+1.7%Not reportedNot reported
TI5G iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP0.12%£733m+1.5%+14.7%+12.9%−11.7%
0ACO iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF Hedged EURDistributing · Hedged to EUR0.12%£61.6m−2.5%+1.7%Not reportedNot reported
TP05 iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF USDDistributing0.10%£533m+3.0%+7.2%+18.7%−7.2%

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many UK funds track the ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y)?

4 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y), as of 09/10/2026. 1 accumulate their income and 3 pay it out; 2 are currency-hedged share classes. All are iShares funds. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

Which ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y) fund has the lowest ongoing charge?

The lowest ongoing charge among the 4 ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y) funds Fundology tracks is 0.10% a year (TI5A and TP05), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

What is the largest ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y) fund in the UK?

By fund size, TI5G (iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF GBP) is the largest of the 4 funds here, at £733m as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

What is the difference between the accumulating and distributing versions?

An accumulating share class reinvests the income from its holdings inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price; a distributing class pays it out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. Of the 4 ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y) funds here, 1 accumulate and 3 distribute.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.