ETF · iShares
0ACO iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF Hedged EUR
ISIN IE000WIQIPT2London Stock Exchange: 0ACOBlackRock, Inc.
- Government bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Distributing
- Currency hedged
Latest close
LSE€4.27
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.12% a year
- Fund size
- £61.3m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, 0ACO (iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF Hedged EUR, ISIN IE000WIQIPT2) closed at €4.27 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.12% a year (about £12 on £10,000). Over the three years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +2.2%, or −7.8% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- −2.7%
- −5.7% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- +2.2%
- −7.8% after inflation (UK CPIH)
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.12%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £12
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £60
- of £10,000, before growth
- 119 charge less
- 19 the same
- 136 charge more
Ongoing charge of iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF Hedged EUR 0.12% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 136 of the 274 other government bond funds charge more, 19 the same and 119 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF Hedged EUR is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from iShares, launched in 2022.
It tracks the ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y).
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.12% a year — about £12 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
It is currency-hedged: it aims to remove most of the effect of exchange-rate moves against the pound.
Government bonds: Loans to governments, such as UK gilts and US Treasuries. They pay interest; their prices move when interest rates change.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedgingShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- 0ACO
- ISIN
- IE000WIQIPT2
- Provider
- iShares
- Tracks
- ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y)
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Distributing, paid semi-annual
- Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.12% a year · about £12 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £61.3m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- Yes, to pounds
- Price currency
- EUR
- Category
- Government bonds
Price chart
Since 14/08/2026, the closing price went from €4.33 on 14/08/2026 to €4.27 on 30/09/2026 (−1.3%). The lowest close shown was €4.27 on 30/09/2026 and the highest €4.33 on 25/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 14/08/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
7 weekly closes, from 14/08/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
Funds tracking the same index
4 funds track ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y), this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.10% to 0.12% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.10% a year | +2.8% | Not reported |
| iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF GBPDistributing · 0.12% a year | +1.2% | +12.8% |
| iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF Hedged EURThis fundDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.12% a year | −2.7% | Not reported |
| iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.10% a year | +2.8% | +17.9% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of 0ACO?
The ongoing charge of 0ACO is 0.12% a year — about £12 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of iShares USD TIPS 0-5 UCITS ETF Hedged EUR 0.12% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 136 of the 274 other government bond funds charge more, 19 the same and 119 less (share classes counted once).
What does 0ACO track?
0ACO tracks the ICE BofA US Treasury Inflation Linked Bond (0-5 Y).
Is 0ACO accumulating or distributing?
0ACO is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out semi-annual.
What is the ISIN of 0ACO?
The ISIN of 0ACO is IE000WIQIPT2. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; 0ACO is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
How has 0ACO done after inflation?
Over the three years to 30/09/2026 0ACO’s total return was +2.2%, or −7.8% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CU71iShares USD Treasury Bond 3-7yr UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £4.6bn
- IBTAiShares USD Treasury Bond 1-3yr UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £4.3bn
- SEGAiShares Core EUR Govt Bond UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £3.4bn
- CBU0iShares USD Treasury Bond 7-10yr UCITS ETF USD (Acc) USD0.07% a year · £2.8bn
- SEMLiShares J.P. Morgan EM Local Govt Bond UCITS ETF0.50% a year · £2.7bn
- VETAVanguard EUR Eurozone Government Bond UCITS ETF0.11% a year · £2.6bn
- IGLTiShares Core UK Gilts UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £2.5bn
- 0DMLXtrackers II Eurozone Government Bond 1-3 UCITS ETF0.24% a year · £2.3bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.