ETF · iShares
ISAD iShares MSCI All Country World UCITS ETF - USD
ISIN IE0002FCUS29London Stock Exchange: ISADBlackRock, Inc.
- Global shares
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Distributing
Latest close
LSE£4.26
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.20% a year
- Fund size
- £22.1m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, ISAD (iShares MSCI All Country World UCITS ETF - USD, ISIN IE0002FCUS29) closed at £4.26 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.20% a year (about £20 on £10,000). Over the year to 30/09/2026 its price changed by +15.7% (income paid out is not included), or +12.5% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- +15.7%
- +12.5% after inflation (UK CPIH)
Returns: Fundology, from recorded daily closes. Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Calendar-year and 12-month returns
Calendar-year returns of iShares V PLC - iShares MSCI All Country World UCITS ETF - USD in pounds (price only, income paid out not included): 2026 to 30/09/2026 +14.2%.
| Year | Return | After inflation | Return shown as a bar |
|---|---|---|---|
| to | +14.2% | +11.0% |
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH
How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing
Risk: volatility and largest fall
Volatility (annualised)
10.7%over 1 year
Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.
In words: Volatility of iShares V PLC - iShares MSCI All Country World UCITS ETF - USD in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 30/09/2026: 10.7% over 1 year.
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price only — income paid out is not included
How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.20%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £20
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £100
- of £10,000, before growth
- 53 charge less
- 12 the same
- 146 charge more
Ongoing charge of iShares V PLC - iShares MSCI All Country World UCITS ETF - USD 0.20% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 146 of the 211 other global share funds charge more, 12 the same and 53 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
iShares V PLC - iShares MSCI All Country World UCITS ETF - USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from iShares, launched in 2025.
It tracks the MSCI ACWI Index — large and medium-sized companies across developed and emerging markets.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.2% a year — about £20 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
Global shares: Thousands of companies across many countries, held in one fund — the broadest way to own the stock market.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- ISAD
- ISIN
- IE0002FCUS29
- Provider
- iShares
- Tracks
- MSCI ACWI Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Distributing, paid semi-annual
- Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.20% a year · about £20 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £22.1m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- Global shares
Price chart
Since 07/08/2026, the closing price went from £4.23 on 07/08/2026 to £4.26 on 30/09/2026 (+0.7%). The lowest close shown was £4.23 on 17/09/2026 and the highest £4.29 on 25/09/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 07/08/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
6 weekly closes, from 07/08/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
Funds tracking the same index
6 funds track MSCI ACWI Index, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.09% to 0.45% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi MSCI All Country World Swap UCITS ETF USD AccAccumulating · 0.45% a year | +18.9% | +74.4% |
| MSCI ACW -UCITS ETF- CapitalisationAccumulating | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares MSCI All Country World UCITS ETF - USDThis fundDistributing · 0.20% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares MSCI All Country World UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.20% a year | +19.2% | +76.5% |
| Scalable MSCI AC World Xtrackers UCITS ETF -1C-USD- CapitalisationAccumulating · 0.09% a year | +19.7% | Not reported |
| State Street SPDR MSCI All Country World UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.12% a year | +19.3% | +76.2% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Risk and return in depth
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1 year, from weekly returns in pounds.
With a free account
Create a free account to see the risk ratios
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of ISAD?
The ongoing charge of ISAD is 0.20% a year — about £20 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of iShares V PLC - iShares MSCI All Country World UCITS ETF - USD 0.20% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 146 of the 211 other global share funds charge more, 12 the same and 53 less (share classes counted once).
What does ISAD track?
ISAD tracks the MSCI ACWI Index — large and medium-sized companies across developed and emerging markets.
Is ISAD accumulating or distributing?
ISAD is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out semi-annual.
What is the ISIN of ISAD?
The ISIN of ISAD is IE0002FCUS29. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; ISAD is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What were ISAD’s returns in each of the last five years?
Calendar-year returns of ISAD in pounds (price only, income paid out not included): 2026 to 30/09/2026 +14.2%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
How has ISAD done after inflation?
Over the year to 30/09/2026 ISAD’s price changed by +15.7% (income paid out is not included), or +12.5% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- SWDAiShares Core MSCI World UCITS ETF0.20% a year · £84bn
- VWRPVanguard FTSE All-World UCITS ETF Accum USD0.19% a year · £34bn
- SSACiShares MSCI All Country World UCITS ETF0.20% a year · £21bn
- VWRLVanguard FTSE All-World UCITS ETF0.19% a year · £15bn
- XWLDXtrackers MSCI World UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £14bn
- SWLDState Street SPDR MSCI World UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £12bn
- ACWIState Street SPDR MSCI All Country World UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £11bn
- MWRLAmundi Core MSCI World UCITS ETF Accum USD0.13% a year · £9.7bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- Fundology, from recorded closes
- Calendar years, risk
- Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.