Fundology

Index

Funds that track the Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain

3 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain. Ongoing charges run from 0.20% (IESP) to 0.23% a year, as of 09/10/2026.

At a glance

Funds
3
Providers
1
Ongoing charges
0.20% to 0.23%
Accumulating · distributing
1 · 2

The lowest ongoing charge among the 3 Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain funds Fundology tracks is 0.20% a year (IESP), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

1 accumulate their income and 2 pay it out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

By fund size, the 3 largest are IESP (£160m), SPEH (£1.4m) and SPPB (£537k), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

All are funds from iShares (3).

Terms:Index fundsOngoing charges figureTracking differenceAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging

Past returns, side by side

Over the three years to 09/10/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from +3.0% (SPPB) to +6.7% (IESP); the median of 3 funds was +6.0%.

Over the year to 09/10/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from +0.2% (SPPB) to +0.7% (SPEH); the median of 2 funds was +0.4%.

Spread of past returns among the funds that track the Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain, in pounds. Funds reporting the price change only are counted apart.
PeriodFundsLowestMedianHighest
1 yearIncome reinvested · to 2+0.2% SPPB+0.4%+0.7% SPEH
3 yearsIncome reinvested · to 3+3.0% SPPB+6.0%+6.7% IESP

Source: TradingView reported returns, and Fundology’s own from daily closes where none is reported, as of

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal return

Funds that track the Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain (3)

All 3 funds that track the Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain, one share class each, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 3 funds that track the Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain, one share class each, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year3 years5 years5 years after inflation
IESP iShares Spain Govt Bond UCITS ETFDistributing0.20%£160mNot reported+6.7%Not reportedNot reported
SPPB iShares Spain Govt Bond UCITS ETF -HEDGED- GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP0.22%£537k+0.2%+3.0%Not reportedNot reported
SPEH iShares Spain Govt Bond UCITS ETF AccAccumulating0.23%£1.4m+0.7%+6.0%+0.6%−21.3%

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many UK funds track the Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain?

3 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain, as of 09/10/2026. 1 accumulate their income and 2 pay it out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class. All are iShares funds. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

Which Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain fund has the lowest ongoing charge?

The lowest ongoing charge among the 3 Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain funds Fundology tracks is 0.20% a year (IESP), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

What is the largest Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain fund in the UK?

By fund size, IESP (iShares Spain Govt Bond UCITS ETF) is the largest of the 3 funds here, at £160m as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

What is the difference between the accumulating and distributing versions?

An accumulating share class reinvests the income from its holdings inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price; a distributing class pays it out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. Of the 3 Bloomberg Euro Aggregate Treasury Spain funds here, 1 accumulate and 2 distribute.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.