Fundology

Index

Funds that track the Bloomberg U.S. Intermediate Credit

2 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the Bloomberg U.S. Intermediate Credit. Ongoing charges run from 0.16% (ICBU) to 0.19% a year, as of 09/10/2026.

At a glance

Funds
2
Providers
1
Ongoing charges
0.16% to 0.19%
Accumulating · distributing
0 · 2

The lowest ongoing charge among the 2 Bloomberg U.S. Intermediate Credit funds Fundology tracks is 0.16% a year (ICBU), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

All pay their income out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

By fund size, the 2 largest are ICBU (£396m) and ICBH (£1.3m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

All are funds from iShares (2).

Terms:Index fundsOngoing charges figureTracking differenceAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging

Past returns, side by side

Over the year to 09/10/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from −1.3% (ICBH) to +1.0% (ICBU); the median of 2 funds was −0.1%.

Spread of past returns among the funds that track the Bloomberg U.S. Intermediate Credit, in pounds. Funds reporting the price change only are counted apart.
PeriodFundsLowestMedianHighest
1 yearIncome reinvested · to 2−1.3% ICBH−0.1%+1.0% ICBU

Source: TradingView reported returns, and Fundology’s own from daily closes where none is reported, as of

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal return

Funds that track the Bloomberg U.S. Intermediate Credit (2)

All 2 funds that track the Bloomberg U.S. Intermediate Credit, one share class each, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 2 funds that track the Bloomberg U.S. Intermediate Credit, one share class each, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year3 years5 years5 years after inflation
ICBU iShares USD Intermediate Credit Bond UCITS ETFDistributing0.16%£396m+1.0%+7.6%+10.3%−13.8%
ICBH iShares USD Intermediate Credit Bond UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP0.19%£1.3m−1.3%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many UK funds track the Bloomberg U.S. Intermediate Credit?

2 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the Bloomberg U.S. Intermediate Credit, as of 09/10/2026. All pay their income out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class. All are iShares funds. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

Which Bloomberg U.S. Intermediate Credit fund has the lowest ongoing charge?

The lowest ongoing charge among the 2 Bloomberg U.S. Intermediate Credit funds Fundology tracks is 0.16% a year (ICBU), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

What is the largest Bloomberg U.S. Intermediate Credit fund in the UK?

By fund size, ICBU (iShares USD Intermediate Credit Bond UCITS ETF) is the largest of the 2 funds here, at £396m as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.