Skip to content
Fundology

ETF · UBS

UC67 UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A Distribution

ISIN LU0136234654London Stock Exchange: UC67UBS Group AG

Latest close

LSE

$745.70

on

Ongoing charge
0.14% a year
Fund size
£320m

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

At a glance

As of 30/09/2026, UC67 (UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A Distribution, ISIN LU0136234654) closed at $745.70 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.14% a year (about £14 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +83.1%, or +43.2% after UK CPIH inflation.

Past returns

Total return: the change in the fund’s value with any income reinvested, after its ongoing charges. Periods to .
1 year to 30/09/2026
+16.9%
+13.2% after inflation
3 years to 30/09/2026
+69.1%
+52.6% after inflation
5 years to 30/09/2026
+83.1%
+43.2% after inflation

£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,831 on 30/09/2026 — about £1,432 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.

Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH

Calendar-year and 12-month returns

Calendar-year returns of UBS ETF SICAV - UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A Distribution in pounds (price only, income paid out not included): 2022 −11.3%, 2023 +19.1%, 2024 +26.3%, 2025 +7.6%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 +13.3%. Returns of UBS ETF SICAV - UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A Distribution in pounds (price only, income paid out not included) over the 12 months to 30/09/2026: +16.7%; to 30/09/2025: +16.2%; to 30/09/2024: +21.8%; to 30/09/2023: +6.1%; to 30/09/2022: +0.3%.

Calendar-year returns of UC67, in pounds (price only — income paid out is not included), to 30/09/2026
YearReturnAfter inflation
to +13.3%+10.1%
+7.6%+3.9%
+26.3%+22.0%
+19.1%+14.3%
−11.3%−18.8%
Returns of UC67 over 12-month periods to 30/09/2026, in pounds (price only — income paid out is not included)
12 months toReturnAfter inflation
from +16.7%Not available
from +16.2%+11.6%
from +21.8%+18.7%
from +6.1%−0.2%
from +0.3%−7.8%

Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH

How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing

Risk: volatility and largest fall

How far the price has swung and fallen. The same record the returns come from, in pounds.

Volatility (annualised)

13.8%over 5 years

Volatility, annualised from weekly returns, by period
1 year11.8%
3 years13.1%
5 years13.8%

Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.

Largest fall since October 2021
−19.7%
From to
Lowest 12-month return
−11.4%
12 months to
Highest 12-month return
+32.2%
12 months to
Below its highest weekly close since October 2021
0.0%
High of , latest

In words: Volatility of UBS ETF SICAV - UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A Distribution in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 30/09/2026: 11.8% over 1 year, 13.1% over 3 years, 13.8% over 5 years. Largest fall in the price of UBS ETF SICAV - UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A Distribution since October 2021, in pounds: −19.7% from 24/01/2025 to 04/04/2025. The lowest 12-month return of UBS ETF SICAV - UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A Distribution in pounds (price only, income paid out not included) since January 2021 was −11.4% (12 months to 23/12/2022); the highest was +32.2% (12 months to 22/11/2024). On 30/09/2026 the price of UBS ETF SICAV - UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A Distribution was at its highest weekly close since October 2021, in pounds.

Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price only — income paid out is not included

How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall

Charges compared with similar funds

The ongoing charge is taken from the fund’s value every day, so the returns on this page are already after it. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately.
Ongoing charge
0.14%
a year
On £10,000
£14
a year, roughly
Over five years
£70
of £10,000, before growth
Among 211 US share funds, share classes counted once
  • 75 charge less
  • 0 the same
  • 135 charge more

Ongoing charge of UBS ETF SICAV - UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A Distribution 0.14% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 135 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 0 the same and 75 less (share classes counted once).

Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of

A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.

Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up

In plain English

UBS ETF SICAV - UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A Distribution is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from UBS, launched in 2001.

It tracks the MSCI USA.

You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.

Its ongoing charge is 0.14% a year — about £14 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.

Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.

US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.

Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN

Key facts

Ticker
UC67
ISIN
LU0136234654
Provider
UBS
Tracks
MSCI USA
Structure
ETF
An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
Income
Distributing, paid semi-annual
Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
Ongoing charge
0.14% a year · about £14 on £10,000
Fund size
£320m
Launched
Domicile
Luxembourg
Can be held in
ISA and SIPP
Currency hedged
No
Price currency
USD
Category
US shares

Price chart

Closing price
$745.70+0.8% since 21/08/2026 · closing price
UC67 closing price: $740.13 on 21/08/2026, $745.70 on 30/09/2026 (+0.8%); low $740.13, high $750.20.

Since 21/08/2026, the closing price went from $740.13 on 21/08/2026 to $745.70 on 30/09/2026 (+0.8%). The lowest close shown was $740.13 on 21/08/2026 and the highest $750.20 on 28/08/2026.

Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 21/08/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

Five years of prices, and after inflation

5 weekly closes, from 21/08/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.

Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price

Funds tracking the same index

18 funds track MSCI USA, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.03% to 0.30% a year (30/09/2026).

18 funds that track the MSCI USA, listed by name. Returns are the data vendor’s, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”.
Fund1 year5 years
Amundi Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.03% a year+17.6%Not reported
Amundi Core MSCI USA Swap Capitalisation -UCITS ETF A-Accumulating · 0.05% a yearNot reportedNot reported
BNP PARIBAS EASY I MSCI USA UCITS ETF AccumCAP USDAccumulatingNot reportedNot reported
Deka MSCI USA UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.30% a yearNot reported+75.8%
Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF AccAccumulating · 0.05% a year+17.5%+82.7%
Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.05% a year+17.4%+82.5%
iShares MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.07% a year+17.7%Not reported
iShares MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year+12.2%Not reported
iShares MSCI USA UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year+17.6%+87.1%
UBS MSCI USA SF UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.15% a year+17.3%+81.1%
UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Accum -A- USDAccumulating · 0.06% a year+17.2%+85.3%
UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Class -A- USDDistributing · 0.06% a year+17.6%+87.3%
UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A DistributionThis fundDistributing · 0.14% a year+16.9%+83.1%
Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap II UCITS ETF Accum-1C- USDAccumulating · 0.04% a yearNot reportedNot reported
Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap II UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.04% a yearNot reportedNot reported
Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year+17.7%Not reported
Xtrackers MSCI USA SWAP UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.15% a year+17.5%+88.1%
Xtrackers MSCI USA UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year+17.6%+85.5%

Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of

Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared

Other versions of this fund

UBS’s other share classes and funds on the MSCI USA. They can differ in how income is paid, currency hedging and charge.

Risk and return in depth

Ratios that weigh return against its ups and downs, every rolling period rather than a few fixed ones, and each large fall with how long it took to recover.
  • Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios

    Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1, 3 and 5 years, from weekly returns in pounds.

    With a free account
  • Rolling returns

    The full range of 246 rolling 12-month returns since January 2021, and of 142 rolling three-year returns, in pounds, with how often they were above zero.

    With a free account
  • Largest falls and recoveries

    The 3 largest falls since October 2021, in pounds, with how many weeks each took to reach its low and to recover.

    With a free account

Create a free account to see the risk ratios, every rolling return and each large fall and its recovery

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

  • Rank among similar funds

    Rank by total return over 1, 3 and 5 years among up to 170 US share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.

    Pro
  • Moves compared with a similar fund

    Correlation and beta of weekly returns in pounds against iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF, over the three years to 30/09/2026 (148 weeks).

    Pro

Pro — currently by invitation

Pro includes the rank among similar funds and moves against a comparable fund

Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].

Questions people ask

What is the ongoing charge of UC67?

The ongoing charge of UC67 is 0.14% a year — about £14 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of UBS ETF SICAV - UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A Distribution 0.14% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 135 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 0 the same and 75 less (share classes counted once).

What does UC67 track?

UC67 tracks the MSCI USA.

Is UC67 accumulating or distributing?

UC67 is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out semi-annual.

What is the ISIN of UC67?

The ISIN of UC67 is LU0136234654. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; UC67 is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.

What were UC67’s returns in each of the last five years?

Calendar-year returns of UC67 in pounds (price only, income paid out not included): 2022 −11.3%, 2023 +19.1%, 2024 +26.3%, 2025 +7.6%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 +13.3%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.

How has UC67 done after inflation?

Over the five years to 30/09/2026 UC67’s total return was +83.1%, or +43.2% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.

Similar funds

More US share funds, largest first. Size is a fact, not a verdict.

Sources and dates

Prices
London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
Returns
TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
Calendar years, risk
Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
Inflation
ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
Charges
The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
Identity
FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
Fund size
TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate

Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods

A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.