ETF · Invesco
MXUS Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF Acc
ISIN IE00B60SX170London Stock Exchange: MXUSInvesco Ltd.
Latest close
LSE$224.61
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.05% a year
- Fund size
- £4.8bn
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 01/10/2026, MXUS (Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF Acc, ISIN IE00B60SX170) closed at $224.61 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.05% a year (about £5 on £10,000). Over the five years to 01/10/2026 its total return was +88.2%, or +47.1% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 01/10/2026
- +17.3%
- +13.6% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 01/10/2026
- +71.4%
- +54.7% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 01/10/2026
- +88.2%
- +47.1% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,882 on 01/10/2026 — about £1,471 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Calendar-year and 12-month returns
Calendar-year returns of Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF Acc in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2022 −10.4%, 2023 +20.9%, 2024 +27.9%, 2025 +8.8%; 2026 to 01/10/2026 +13.3%. Returns of Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF Acc in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) over the 12 months to 30/09/2026: +17.8%; to 30/09/2025: +17.5%; to 30/09/2024: +23.6%; to 30/09/2023: +7.7%; to 30/09/2022: +1.5%.
| Year | Return | After inflation | Return shown as a bar |
|---|---|---|---|
| to | +13.3% | +10.2% | |
| +8.8% | +5.0% | ||
| +27.9% | +23.6% | ||
| +20.9% | +16.1% | ||
| −10.4% | −18.0% |
| 12 months to | Return | After inflation |
|---|---|---|
| from | +17.8% | Not available |
| from | +17.5% | +12.9% |
| from | +23.6% | +20.4% |
| from | +7.7% | +1.3% |
| from | +1.5% | −6.7% |
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH
How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing
Risk: volatility and largest fall
Volatility (annualised)
13.8%over 5 years
| 1 year | 12.1% |
|---|---|
| 3 years | 13.2% |
| 5 years | 13.8% |
Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.
- Largest fall since October 2021
- −19.5%
- From to
- Lowest 12-month return
- −10.4%
- 12 months to
- Highest 12-month return
- +33.8%
- 12 months to
- Below its highest weekly close since October 2021
- 1.1%
- High of , latest
In words: Volatility of Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF Acc in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 01/10/2026: 12.1% over 1 year, 13.2% over 3 years, 13.8% over 5 years. Largest fall in the price of Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF Acc since October 2021, in pounds: −19.5% from 24/01/2025 to 04/04/2025. The lowest 12-month return of Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF Acc in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) since January 2021 was −10.4% (12 months to 30/12/2022); the highest was +33.8% (12 months to 22/11/2024). On 01/10/2026 the price of Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF Acc was 1.1% below its highest weekly close since October 2021 (25/09/2026), in pounds.
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price, with income reinvested in the fund
How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.05%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £5
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £25
- of £10,000, before growth
- 8 charge less
- 13 the same
- 187 charge more
Ongoing charge of Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF Acc 0.05% a year, as of 02/10/2026: 187 of the 208 other US share funds charge more, 13 the same and 8 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF Acc is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Invesco, launched in 2009.
It tracks the MSCI USA.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.05% a year — about £5 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- MXUS
- ISIN
- IE00B60SX170
- Provider
- Invesco
- Tracks
- MSCI USA
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.05% a year · about £5 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £4.8bn
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- USD
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from $218.71 on 31/07/2026 to $224.61 on 01/10/2026 (+2.7%). The lowest close shown was $218.71 on 31/07/2026 and the highest $229.86 on 14/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
10 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 01/10/2026. The same history in October 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
- Holdings
- 525
- on record
- Ten largest
- 36.4%
- of the whole fund
- Effective number of holdings
- 50
- As concentrated as this many equal-sized holdings (how it is worked out)
- Largest holding
- 7.8%
- NVIDIA
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIANVDA | 7.79% |
| 2 | AppleAAPL | 6.73% |
| 3 | MicrosoftMSFT | 5.08% |
| 4 | AmazonAMZN | 3.79% |
| 5 | Alphabet · Class AGOOGL | 3.00% |
| 6 | BroadcomAVGO | 2.65% |
| 7 | Alphabet · Class CGOOG | 2.37% |
| 8 | Meta Platforms · Class AMETA | 1.87% |
| 9 | Micron TechnologyMU | 1.71% |
| 10 | JP Morgan ChaseJPM | 1.45% |
Source: Invesco, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Information Technology39.0%
- Health Care14.7%
- Consumer Discretionary14.2%
- Communication Services8.8%
- Industrials6.7%
- Financials6.6%
- Consumer Staples3.2%
- Materials2.7%
- Other sectors4.1%
By country
- United States91.9%
- Switzerland2.2%
- Netherlands2.0%
- Brazil1.3%
- Singapore0.6%
- South Korea0.6%
- Germany0.5%
- Sweden0.4%
- Other countries0.6%
See the full portfolio
Every holding with search and filters, the whole breakdown by sector, country and type of asset, a map of the 100 largest.
All holdings
The fund publishes 525 holdings; the ten largest make up 36.4% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
18 funds track MSCI USA, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.03% to 0.30% a year (01/10/2026).
| Fund | Charge | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amundi Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.03% a year | 0.03% | +16.8% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Amundi Core MSCI USA Swap Capitalisation -UCITS ETF A-Accumulating · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| BNP PARIBAS EASY I MSCI USA UCITS ETF AccumCAP USDAccumulating | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Deka MSCI USA UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.30% a year | 0.30% | +16.4% | +65.8% | +81.6% |
| Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF AccThis fundAccumulating · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +17.3% | +71.4% | +88.2% |
| Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +17.2% | +71.2% | +88.0% |
| iShares MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +16.8% | +24.9% | Not reported |
| iShares MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +12.0% | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares MSCI USA UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +16.7% | +68.0% | +84.4% |
| UBS MSCI USA SF UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.15% a year | 0.15% | +18.0% | +66.2% | +83.0% |
| UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Accum -A- USDAccumulating · 0.06% a year | 0.06% | +17.2% | Not reported | +86.6% |
| UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Class -A- USDDistributing · 0.06% a year | 0.06% | +17.6% | +70.5% | +87.3% |
| UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A DistributionDistributing · 0.14% a year | 0.14% | +16.9% | +69.4% | +84.4% |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap II UCITS ETF Accum-1C- USDAccumulating · 0.04% a year | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap II UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.04% a year | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +17.6% | +25.5% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA SWAP UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.15% a year | 0.15% | +16.7% | +68.3% | +85.5% |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +16.7% | +68.0% | +84.7% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Risk and return in depth
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1, 3 and 5 years, from weekly returns in pounds.
With a free accountRolling returns
The full range of 248 rolling 12-month returns since January 2021, and of 144 rolling three-year returns, in pounds, with how often they were above zero.
With a free accountLargest falls and recoveries
The 3 largest falls since October 2021, in pounds, with how many weeks each took to reach its low and to recover.
With a free account
Create a free account to see the risk ratios, every rolling return and each large fall and its recovery
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1, 3 and 5 years among up to 169 US share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.
ProMoves compared with a similar fund
Correlation and beta of weekly returns in pounds against iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF, over the three years to 01/10/2026 (151 weeks).
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds and moves against a comparable fund
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of MXUS?
The ongoing charge of MXUS is 0.05% a year — about £5 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF Acc 0.05% a year, as of 02/10/2026: 187 of the 208 other US share funds charge more, 13 the same and 8 less (share classes counted once).
What does MXUS track?
MXUS tracks the MSCI USA.
Is MXUS accumulating or distributing?
MXUS is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of MXUS?
The ISIN of MXUS is IE00B60SX170. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; MXUS is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What does MXUS hold?
As of 17/08/2026, MXUS holds 525 positions, according to the holdings Invesco publishes. The largest is NVIDIA at 7.79% of the fund; the ten largest make up 36.4%. Its ten largest holdings are NVIDIA (7.79%), Apple (6.73%), Microsoft (5.08%), Amazon (3.79%), Alphabet · Class A (3.00%), Broadcom (2.65%), Alphabet · Class C (2.37%), Meta Platforms · Class A (1.87%), Micron Technology (1.71%) and JP Morgan Chase (1.45%).
What were MXUS’s returns in each of the last five years?
Calendar-year returns of MXUS in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2022 −10.4%, 2023 +20.9%, 2024 +27.9%, 2025 +8.8%; 2026 to 01/10/2026 +13.3%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
How has MXUS done after inflation?
Over the five years to 01/10/2026 MXUS’s total return was +88.2%, or +47.1% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £25bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Calendar years, risk
- Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Invesco, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.