ETF · Amundi
AUSG Amundi Core MSCI USA Swap Capitalisation -UCITS ETF A-
ISIN LU3332965949London Stock Exchange: AUSGSAS Rue la Boétie
Latest close
LSE£3.94
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.05% a year
- Fund size
- £36.6m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 01/10/2026, AUSG (Amundi Core MSCI USA Swap Capitalisation -UCITS ETF A-, ISIN LU3332965949) closed at £3.94 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.05% a year (about £5 on £10,000).
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.05%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £5
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £25
- of £10,000, before growth
- 8 charge less
- 13 the same
- 187 charge more
Ongoing charge of Amundi Index Solutions SICAV - Amundi Core MSCI USA Swap Capitalisation -UCITS ETF A- 0.05% a year, as of 02/10/2026: 187 of the 208 other US share funds charge more, 13 the same and 8 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Amundi Index Solutions SICAV - Amundi Core MSCI USA Swap Capitalisation -UCITS ETF A- is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2026.
It tracks the MSCI USA.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.05% a year — about £5 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- AUSG
- ISIN
- LU3332965949
- Provider
- Amundi
- Tracks
- MSCI USA
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.05% a year · about £5 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £36.6m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Luxembourg
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from £3.79 on 31/07/2026 to £3.94 on 01/10/2026 (+4.1%). The lowest close shown was £3.79 on 31/07/2026 and the highest £3.96 on 24/09/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
4 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 01/10/2026. The same history in October 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
- Holdings
- 52
- 53 reported by the issuer
- Ten largest
- 48.1%
- of the whole fund
- Effective number of holdings
- 29
- As concentrated as this many equal-sized holdings (how it is worked out)
- Largest holding
- 7.6%
- Procter & Gamble
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Procter & GamblePGConsumer StaplesUnited States | 7.61% |
| 2 | Gilead SciencesGILDHealth CareUnited States | 6.54% |
| 3 | Lowe S Cos Inc Com US 0.50Consumer DiscretionaryUnited States | 6.16% |
| 4 | NVIDIANVDAInformation TechnologyUnited States | 5.73% |
| 5 | Coca-ColaKOConsumer StaplesUnited States | 5.66% |
| 6 | BroadcomAVGOInformation TechnologyUnited States | 3.33% |
| 7 | GarminGRMNConsumer DiscretionaryUnited States | 3.29% |
| 8 | Eli Lilly andLLYHealth CareUnited States | 3.28% |
| 9 | Western DigitalWDCInformation TechnologyUnited States | 3.28% |
| 10 | Home DepotHDConsumer DiscretionaryUnited States | 3.25% |
Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Consumer Discretionary23.4%
- Information Technology21.2%
- Consumer Staples17.3%
- Health Care12.1%
- Communication Services7.3%
- Financials5.2%
- Utilities3.9%
- Industrials3.5%
- Other sectors6.1%
See the full portfolio
Every holding with search and filters, the whole breakdown by sector, country and type of asset, a map of the 52 largest.
More of the portfolio
The fund publishes 52 holdings; the ten largest make up 48.1% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
18 funds track MSCI USA, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.03% to 0.30% a year (01/10/2026).
| Fund | Charge | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amundi Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.03% a year | 0.03% | +16.8% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Amundi Core MSCI USA Swap Capitalisation -UCITS ETF A-This fundAccumulating · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| BNP PARIBAS EASY I MSCI USA UCITS ETF AccumCAP USDAccumulating | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Deka MSCI USA UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.30% a year | 0.30% | +16.4% | +65.8% | +81.6% |
| Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF AccAccumulating · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +17.3% | +71.4% | +88.2% |
| Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +17.2% | +71.2% | +88.0% |
| iShares MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +16.8% | +24.9% | Not reported |
| iShares MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +12.0% | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares MSCI USA UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +16.7% | +68.0% | +84.4% |
| UBS MSCI USA SF UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.15% a year | 0.15% | +18.0% | +66.2% | +83.0% |
| UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Accum -A- USDAccumulating · 0.06% a year | 0.06% | +17.2% | Not reported | +86.6% |
| UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Class -A- USDDistributing · 0.06% a year | 0.06% | +17.6% | +70.5% | +87.3% |
| UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A DistributionDistributing · 0.14% a year | 0.14% | +16.9% | +69.4% | +84.4% |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap II UCITS ETF Accum-1C- USDAccumulating · 0.04% a year | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap II UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.04% a year | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +17.6% | +25.5% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA SWAP UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.15% a year | 0.15% | +16.7% | +68.3% | +85.5% |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +16.7% | +68.0% | +84.7% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of AUSG?
The ongoing charge of AUSG is 0.05% a year — about £5 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Amundi Index Solutions SICAV - Amundi Core MSCI USA Swap Capitalisation -UCITS ETF A- 0.05% a year, as of 02/10/2026: 187 of the 208 other US share funds charge more, 13 the same and 8 less (share classes counted once).
What does AUSG track?
AUSG tracks the MSCI USA.
Is AUSG accumulating or distributing?
AUSG is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of AUSG?
The ISIN of AUSG is LU3332965949. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; AUSG is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What does AUSG hold?
As of 29/09/2026, AUSG holds 53 positions, according to the holdings Amundi publishes. The largest is Procter & Gamble at 7.61% of the fund; the ten largest make up 48.1%. Its ten largest holdings are Procter & Gamble (7.61%), Gilead Sciences (6.54%), Lowe S Cos Inc Com US 0.50 (6.16%), NVIDIA (5.73%), Coca-Cola (5.66%), Broadcom (3.33%), Garmin (3.29%), Eli Lilly and (3.28%), Western Digital (3.28%) and Home Depot (3.25%).
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £25bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Amundi, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.