ETF · UBS
0Y07 UBS MSCI USA SF UCITS ETF
ISIN IE00B3SC9K16London Stock Exchange: 0Y07UBS Group AG
Latest close
LSE$224.08
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.15% a year
- Fund size
- £322m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, 0Y07 (UBS MSCI USA SF UCITS ETF, ISIN IE00B3SC9K16) closed at $224.08 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.15% a year (about £15 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +81.1%, or +41.6% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- +17.3%
- +13.6% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- +65.6%
- +49.4% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- +81.1%
- +41.6% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,811 on 30/09/2026 — about £1,416 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.15%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £15
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £75
- of £10,000, before growth
- 76 charge less
- 13 the same
- 121 charge more
Ongoing charge of UBS (Irl) Fund Solutions PLC - UBS MSCI USA SF UCITS ETF Accum Shs USD 0.15% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 121 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 13 the same and 76 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
UBS (Irl) Fund Solutions PLC - UBS MSCI USA SF UCITS ETF Accum Shs USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from UBS, launched in 2010.
It tracks the MSCI USA.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.15% a year — about £15 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- 0Y07
- ISIN
- IE00B3SC9K16
- Provider
- UBS
- Tracks
- MSCI USA
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.15% a year · about £15 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £322m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- USD
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from $217.54 on 31/07/2026 to $224.08 on 30/09/2026 (+3.0%). The lowest close shown was $217.54 on 31/07/2026 and the highest $226.60 on 13/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
4 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
Funds tracking the same index
18 funds track MSCI USA, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.03% to 0.30% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.03% a year | +17.6% | Not reported |
| Amundi Core MSCI USA Swap Capitalisation -UCITS ETF A-Accumulating · 0.05% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
| BNP PARIBAS EASY I MSCI USA UCITS ETF AccumCAP USDAccumulating | Not reported | Not reported |
| Deka MSCI USA UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.30% a year | Not reported | +75.8% |
| Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF AccAccumulating · 0.05% a year | +17.5% | +82.7% |
| Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.05% a year | +17.4% | +82.5% |
| iShares MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.07% a year | +17.7% | Not reported |
| iShares MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | +12.2% | Not reported |
| iShares MSCI USA UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | +17.6% | +87.1% |
| UBS MSCI USA SF UCITS ETFThis fundAccumulating · 0.15% a year | +17.3% | +81.1% |
| UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Accum -A- USDAccumulating · 0.06% a year | +17.2% | +85.3% |
| UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Class -A- USDDistributing · 0.06% a year | +17.6% | +87.3% |
| UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A DistributionDistributing · 0.14% a year | +16.9% | +83.1% |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap II UCITS ETF Accum-1C- USDAccumulating · 0.04% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap II UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.04% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year | +17.7% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA SWAP UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.15% a year | +17.5% | +88.1% |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | +17.6% | +85.5% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
- UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Accum -A- USDAccumulating · 0.06% a year · IE00BD4TXS21
- UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Class -A- USDDistributing · 0.06% a year · IE00B77D4428
- UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A DistributionDistributing · 0.14% a year · LU0136234654
Read more:Share classesAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Risk and return in depth
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1, 3 and 5 years among up to 170 US share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of 0Y07?
The ongoing charge of 0Y07 is 0.15% a year — about £15 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of UBS (Irl) Fund Solutions PLC - UBS MSCI USA SF UCITS ETF Accum Shs USD 0.15% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 121 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 13 the same and 76 less (share classes counted once).
What does 0Y07 track?
0Y07 tracks the MSCI USA.
Is 0Y07 accumulating or distributing?
0Y07 is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of 0Y07?
The ISIN of 0Y07 is IE00B3SC9K16. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; 0Y07 is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
How has 0Y07 done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 0Y07’s total return was +81.1%, or +41.6% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £24bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.