ETF · UBS
4UBB UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Accum -A- USD
ISIN IE00BD4TXS21London Stock Exchange: 4UBBUBS Group AG
Latest close
LSE$44.82
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.06% a year
- Fund size
- £1.9bn
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 01/10/2026, 4UBB (UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Accum -A- USD, ISIN IE00BD4TXS21) closed at $44.82 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.06% a year (about £6 on £10,000). Over the five years to 01/10/2026 its total return was +86.6%, or +45.9% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 01/10/2026
- +17.2%
- +13.5% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 01/10/2026
- +86.6%
- +45.9% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,866 on 01/10/2026 — about £1,459 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.06%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £6
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £30
- of £10,000, before growth
- 22 charge less
- 6 the same
- 180 charge more
Ongoing charge of UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Accum -A- USD 0.06% a year, as of 02/10/2026: 180 of the 208 other US share funds charge more, 6 the same and 22 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Accum -A- USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from UBS, launched in 2016.
It tracks the MSCI USA.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.06% a year — about £6 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- 4UBB
- ISIN
- IE00BD4TXS21
- Provider
- UBS
- Tracks
- MSCI USA
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.06% a year · about £6 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £1.9bn
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- USD
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from $43.44 on 31/07/2026 to $44.82 on 01/10/2026 (+3.2%). The lowest close shown was $43.44 on 31/07/2026 and the highest $45.23 on 06/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
3 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 01/10/2026. The same history in October 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
Funds tracking the same index
18 funds track MSCI USA, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.03% to 0.30% a year (01/10/2026).
| Fund | Charge | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amundi Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.03% a year | 0.03% | +16.8% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Amundi Core MSCI USA Swap Capitalisation -UCITS ETF A-Accumulating · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| BNP PARIBAS EASY I MSCI USA UCITS ETF AccumCAP USDAccumulating | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Deka MSCI USA UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.30% a year | 0.30% | +16.4% | +65.8% | +81.6% |
| Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF AccAccumulating · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +17.3% | +71.4% | +88.2% |
| Invesco MSCI USA UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +17.2% | +71.2% | +88.0% |
| iShares MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +16.8% | +24.9% | Not reported |
| iShares MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.05% a year | 0.05% | +12.0% | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares MSCI USA UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +16.7% | +68.0% | +84.4% |
| UBS MSCI USA SF UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.15% a year | 0.15% | +18.0% | +66.2% | +83.0% |
| UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Accum -A- USDThis fundAccumulating · 0.06% a year | 0.06% | +17.2% | Not reported | +86.6% |
| UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Class -A- USDDistributing · 0.06% a year | 0.06% | +17.6% | +70.5% | +87.3% |
| UBS ETF - MSCI USA UCITS ETF A DistributionDistributing · 0.14% a year | 0.14% | +16.9% | +69.4% | +84.4% |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap II UCITS ETF Accum-1C- USDAccumulating · 0.04% a year | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap II UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.04% a year | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA Swap UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +17.6% | +25.5% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA SWAP UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.15% a year | 0.15% | +16.7% | +68.3% | +85.5% |
| Xtrackers MSCI USA UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +16.7% | +68.0% | +84.7% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Risk and return in depth
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1 and 5 years among up to 169 US share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of 4UBB?
The ongoing charge of 4UBB is 0.06% a year — about £6 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of UBS Core MSCI USA UCITS ETF Accum -A- USD 0.06% a year, as of 02/10/2026: 180 of the 208 other US share funds charge more, 6 the same and 22 less (share classes counted once).
What does 4UBB track?
4UBB tracks the MSCI USA.
Is 4UBB accumulating or distributing?
4UBB is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of 4UBB?
The ISIN of 4UBB is IE00BD4TXS21. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; 4UBB is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
How has 4UBB done after inflation?
Over the five years to 01/10/2026 4UBB’s total return was +86.6%, or +45.9% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £25bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.