ETF · Invesco
SPEP Invesco S&P 500 Scored & Screened UCITS ETF
ISIN IE00BKS7L097London Stock Exchange: SPEPInvesco Ltd.
Latest close
LSE£81.67
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.09% a year
- Fund size
- £2.0bn
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, SPEP (Invesco S&P 500 Scored & Screened UCITS ETF, ISIN IE00BKS7L097) closed at £81.67 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.09% a year (about £9 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +24.3%, or −2.9% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- +20.0%
- +16.2% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- +65.0%
- +48.9% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- +24.3%
- −2.9% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,243 on 30/09/2026 — about £971 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.09%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £9
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £45
- of £10,000, before growth
- 49 charge less
- 7 the same
- 154 charge more
Ongoing charge of Invesco Markets PLC - Invesco S&P 500 Scored & Screened UCITS ETF 0.09% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 154 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 7 the same and 49 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Invesco Markets PLC - Invesco S&P 500 Scored & Screened UCITS ETF is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Invesco, launched in 2020.
It tracks the S&P 500 Scored & Screened Index — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.09% a year — about £9 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- SPEP
- ISIN
- IE00BKS7L097
- Provider
- Invesco
- Tracks
- S&P 500 Scored & Screened Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.09% a year · about £9 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £2.0bn
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 11/08/2026, the closing price went from £80.85 on 11/08/2026 to £81.67 on 30/09/2026 (+1.0%). The lowest close shown was £79.84 on 18/09/2026 and the highest £81.67 on 30/09/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 11/08/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
6 weekly closes, from 11/08/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA | 13.20% |
| 2 | Microsoft | 8.60% |
| 3 | Alphabet · Class A | 4.90% |
| 4 | Alphabet · Class C | 3.90% |
| 5 | Micron Technology | 2.80% |
| 6 | Eli Lilly | 2.30% |
| 7 | Visa · Class A | 1.40% |
| 8 | Intel | 1.20% |
| 9 | Walmart | 1.20% |
| 10 | AbbVie | 1.10% |
Source: Invesco, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Information Technology36.7%
- Health Care15.5%
- Consumer Discretionary10.6%
- Financials9.7%
- Industrials8.3%
- Communication Services8.3%
- Consumer Staples4.8%
- Materials3.0%
- Other sectors3.2%
By country
- United States91.1%
- Switzerland3.2%
- Brazil1.4%
- United Kingdom1.3%
- Netherlands0.8%
- Ireland0.6%
- South Korea0.5%
- Norway0.5%
- Other countries0.8%
326 holdings are listed for this fund. All 326 holdings of SPEP, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
All holdings
The fund publishes 326 holdings; the ten largest make up 40.6% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
6 funds track S&P 500 Scored & Screened Index, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.09% to 0.15% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 Scored And Screened Ucits ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.12% a year | +20.1% | Not reported |
| Invesco S&P 500 Scored & Screened UCITS ETFThis fundAccumulating · 0.09% a year | +20.0% | +24.3% |
| UBS S&P 500 ESG Elite UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.15% a year | +35.4% | +41.5% |
| UBS S&P 500 Scored & Screened UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.10% a year | +20.1% | +97.1% |
| UBS S&P 500 Scored & Screened UCITS ETF-h GBPDistributing · 0.13% a year | +17.9% | +84.4% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Score & Screened UCITS ETF Accum -1C- USDAccumulating | +20.2% | Not reported |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Risk and return in depth
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1, 3 and 5 years among up to 170 US share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of SPEP?
The ongoing charge of SPEP is 0.09% a year — about £9 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Invesco Markets PLC - Invesco S&P 500 Scored & Screened UCITS ETF 0.09% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 154 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 7 the same and 49 less (share classes counted once).
What does SPEP track?
SPEP tracks the S&P 500 Scored & Screened Index — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.
Is SPEP accumulating or distributing?
SPEP is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of SPEP?
The ISIN of SPEP is IE00BKS7L097. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; SPEP is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
How has SPEP done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 SPEP’s total return was +24.3%, or −2.9% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £24bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Invesco, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.