ETF · BNP Paribas
SPUS BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 Scored And Screened Ucits ETF Accum USD
ISIN IE0000VX9GN7London Stock Exchange: SPUSBNP Paribas SA
Latest close
LSE£14.89
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.12% a year
- Fund size
- £142m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 02/10/2026, SPUS (BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 Scored And Screened Ucits ETF Accum USD, ISIN IE0000VX9GN7) closed at £14.89 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.12% a year (about £12 on £10,000). Over the three years to 02/10/2026 its total return was +22.8%, or +10.8% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 02/10/2026
- +19.4%
- +15.6% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 02/10/2026
- +22.8%
- +10.8% after inflation (UK CPIH)
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.12%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £12
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £60
- of £10,000, before growth
- 66 charge less
- 5 the same
- 139 charge more
Ongoing charge of BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 Scored And Screened Ucits ETF Accum USD 0.12% a year, as of 03/10/2026: 139 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 5 the same and 66 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 Scored And Screened Ucits ETF Accum USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from BNP Paribas, launched in 2023.
It tracks the S&P 500 Scored & Screened Index — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.12% a year — about £12 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Key facts
- Ticker
- SPUS
- ISIN
- IE0000VX9GN7
- Provider
- BNP Paribas
- Tracks
- S&P 500 Scored & Screened Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.12% a year · about £12 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £142m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- US shares
What it holds
- Holdings
- 325
- on record
- Ten largest
- 42.5%
- of the whole fund
- Effective number of holdings
- 28
- As concentrated as this many equal-sized holdings (how it is worked out)
- Largest holding
- 13.6%
- NVIDIA
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIANVDA | 13.63% |
| 2 | MicrosoftMSFT | 9.39% |
| 3 | Alphabet · Class AGOOGL | 4.98% |
| 4 | Alphabet · Class CGOOG | 3.99% |
| 5 | Micron TechnologyMU | 2.97% |
| 6 | Eli Lilly andLLY | 2.28% |
| 7 | Visa · Class AV | 1.51% |
| 8 | IntelINTC | 1.47% |
| 9 | AbbVieABBV | 1.14% |
| 10 | WalmartWMT | 1.14% |
Source: BNP Paribas, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By country
- United States95.3%
- Ireland3.1%
- Switzerland0.3%
- Bermuda0.2%
- Netherlands0.2%
- Jersey0.1%
- Not classified0.3%
See the full portfolio
Every holding with search and filters, the whole breakdown by sector, country and type of asset, a map of the 100 largest.
All holdings
The fund publishes 325 holdings; the ten largest make up 42.5% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Sector split
As a share of the whole fund. The source classifies 96.7% of it by sector; bonds, cash and positions it cannot match are left out rather than guessed.
- Electronic Technology25.1%
- Technology Services22.7%
- Finance12.2%
- Health Technology9.4%
- Producer Manufacturing6.4%
- Retail Trade4.5%
- Consumer Services2.4%
- Consumer Non-Durables2.3%
- Other classified sectors11.7%
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
6 funds track S&P 500 Scored & Screened Index, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.09% to 0.15% a year (02/10/2026).
| Fund | Charge | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 Scored And Screened Ucits ETF Accum USDThis fundAccumulating · 0.12% a year | 0.12% | +19.0% | +25.7% | Not reported |
| Invesco S&P 500 Scored & Screened UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.09% a year | 0.09% | +20.1% | +71.5% | +27.0% |
| UBS S&P 500 ESG Elite UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.15% a year | 0.15% | +35.5% | +83.9% | +42.7% |
| UBS S&P 500 Scored & Screened UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.10% a year | 0.10% | +20.0% | +70.9% | +99.1% |
| UBS S&P 500 Scored & Screened UCITS ETF-h GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.13% a year | 0.13% | +17.0% | +85.3% | +86.6% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Score & Screened UCITS ETF Accum -1C- USDAccumulating | Not reported | +19.1% | +25.7% | Not reported |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Risk and return in depth
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1 and 3 years among up to 169 US share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of SPUS?
The ongoing charge of SPUS is 0.12% a year — about £12 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of BNP Paribas Easy S&P 500 Scored And Screened Ucits ETF Accum USD 0.12% a year, as of 03/10/2026: 139 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 5 the same and 66 less (share classes counted once).
What does SPUS track?
SPUS tracks the S&P 500 Scored & Screened Index — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.
Is SPUS accumulating or distributing?
SPUS is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of SPUS?
The ISIN of SPUS is IE0000VX9GN7. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; SPUS is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What does SPUS hold?
As of 30/09/2026, SPUS holds 325 positions, according to the holdings BNP Paribas publishes. The largest is NVIDIA at 13.63% of the fund; the ten largest make up 42.5%. Its ten largest holdings are NVIDIA (13.63%), Microsoft (9.39%), Alphabet · Class A (4.98%), Alphabet · Class C (3.99%), Micron Technology (2.97%), Eli Lilly and (2.28%), Visa · Class A (1.51%), Intel (1.47%), AbbVie (1.14%) and Walmart (1.14%).
How has SPUS done after inflation?
Over the three years to 02/10/2026 SPUS’s total return was +22.8%, or +10.8% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £25bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- BNP Paribas, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.