ETF · Amundi
ANXG Amundi Index Solutions - NASDAQ-100 UCITS ETF
ISIN LU1681038326London Stock Exchange: ANXGSAS Rue la Boétie
Latest close
LSE£263.68
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.23% a year
- Fund size
- £302m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 01/10/2026, ANXG (Amundi Index Solutions - NASDAQ-100 UCITS ETF, ISIN LU1681038326) closed at £263.68 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.23% a year (about £23 on £10,000). Over the five years to 01/10/2026 its total return was +114.1%, or +67.3% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 01/10/2026
- +25.3%
- +21.4% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 01/10/2026
- +89.3%
- +70.8% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 01/10/2026
- +114.1%
- +67.3% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £2,141 on 01/10/2026 — about £1,673 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Calendar-year and 12-month returns
Calendar-year returns of Amundi Index Solutions - NASDAQ-100 UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2022 −25.4%, 2023 +48.0%, 2024 +29.0%, 2025 +11.7%; 2026 to 01/10/2026 +21.7%. Returns of Amundi Index Solutions - NASDAQ-100 UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) over the 12 months to 30/09/2026: +27.0%; to 30/09/2025: +22.2%; to 30/09/2024: +24.1%; to 30/09/2023: +20.7%; to 30/09/2022: −8.6%.
| Year | Return | After inflation | Return shown as a bar |
|---|---|---|---|
| to | +21.7% | +18.3% | |
| +11.7% | +7.9% | ||
| +29.0% | +24.6% | ||
| +48.0% | +42.1% | ||
| −25.4% | −31.7% |
| 12 months to | Return | After inflation |
|---|---|---|
| from | +27.0% | Not available |
| from | +22.2% | +17.4% |
| from | +24.1% | +20.9% |
| from | +20.7% | +13.4% |
| from | −8.6% | −16.0% |
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH
How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing
Risk: volatility and largest fall
Volatility (annualised)
18.5%over 5 years
| 1 year | 17.3% |
|---|---|
| 3 years | 17.6% |
| 5 years | 18.5% |
Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.
- Largest fall since October 2021
- −26.6%
- From to
- Lowest 12-month return
- −25.4%
- 12 months to
- Highest 12-month return
- +48.0%
- 12 months to
- Below its highest weekly close since October 2021
- 0.3%
- High of , latest
In words: Volatility of Amundi Index Solutions - NASDAQ-100 UCITS ETF in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 01/10/2026: 17.3% over 1 year, 17.6% over 3 years, 18.5% over 5 years. Largest fall in the price of Amundi Index Solutions - NASDAQ-100 UCITS ETF since October 2021, in pounds: −26.6% from 19/11/2021 to 30/12/2022. The lowest 12-month return of Amundi Index Solutions - NASDAQ-100 UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) since January 2021 was −25.4% (12 months to 30/12/2022); the highest was +48.0% (12 months to 29/12/2023). On 01/10/2026 the price of Amundi Index Solutions - NASDAQ-100 UCITS ETF was 0.3% below its highest weekly close since October 2021 (25/09/2026), in pounds.
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price, with income reinvested in the fund
How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.23%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £23
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £114
- of £10,000, before growth
- 148 charge less
- 4 the same
- 56 charge more
Ongoing charge of Amundi Index Solutions - NASDAQ-100 UCITS ETF 0.23% a year, as of 02/10/2026: 56 of the 208 other US share funds charge more, 4 the same and 148 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Amundi Index Solutions - NASDAQ-100 UCITS ETF is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2010.
It tracks the NASDAQ 100 Index — the 100 largest non-financial companies on the US Nasdaq exchange, weighted heavily towards technology.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.23% a year — about £23 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- ANXG
- ISIN
- LU1681038326
- Provider
- Amundi
- Tracks
- NASDAQ 100 Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.23% a year · about £23 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £302m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Luxembourg
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from £238.52 on 31/07/2026 to £263.68 on 01/10/2026 (+10.5%). The lowest close shown was £238.52 on 31/07/2026 and the highest £264.41 on 25/09/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
10 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 01/10/2026. The same history in October 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
- Holdings
- 151
- 157 reported by the issuer
- Ten largest
- 48.2%
- of the whole fund
- Effective number of holdings
- 30
- As concentrated as this many equal-sized holdings (how it is worked out)
- Largest holding
- 8.7%
- Apple
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | AppleAAPLInformation TechnologyUnited States | 8.67% |
| 2 | NVIDIANVDAInformation TechnologyUnited States | 8.31% |
| 3 | AmazonAMZNConsumer DiscretionaryUnited States | 7.18% |
| 4 | RtxRTXIndustrialsUnited States | 5.56% |
| 5 | MicrosoftMSFTInformation TechnologyUnited States | 3.83% |
| 6 | Goldman Sachs GroupGSFinancialsUnited States | 3.24% |
| 7 | Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. -WBDCommunication ServicesUnited States | 3.17% |
| 8 | Meta Platforms · Class AMETACommunication ServicesUnited States | 3.15% |
| 9 | TeslaTSLAConsumer DiscretionaryUnited States | 2.69% |
| 10 | Alphabet · Class AGOOGLCommunication ServicesUnited States | 2.42% |
Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Information Technology32.5%
- Industrials12.7%
- Consumer Discretionary11.9%
- Financials11.6%
- Communication Services11.0%
- Consumer Staples6.0%
- Health Care4.1%
- Energy3.6%
- Other sectors6.6%
By country
- United States96.5%
- France3.5%
See the full portfolio
Every holding with search and filters, the whole breakdown by sector, country and type of asset, a map of the 100 largest.
More of the portfolio
The fund publishes 151 holdings; the ten largest make up 48.2% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
13 funds track NASDAQ 100 Index, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.13% to 0.35% a year (01/10/2026).
| Fund | Charge | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amundi Index Solutions - NASDAQ-100 UCITS ETFThis fundAccumulating · 0.23% a year | 0.23% | +25.3% | +89.3% | +114.1% |
| Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF DistDistributing · 0.30% a year | 0.30% | +25.2% | +88.6% | +112.6% |
| Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF GBP Hdg AccAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.35% a year | 0.35% | +22.7% | +104.4% | +99.2% |
| Invesco NASDAQ-100 Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.20% a year | 0.20% | +25.4% | +89.6% | +37.6% |
| Invesco NASDAQ-100 Swap UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.20% a year | 0.20% | +23.9% | +86.1% | +45.5% |
| iShares NASDAQ - 100 UCITS ETF (DE)Distributing · 0.31% a year | 0.31% | +25.4% | +88.4% | +112.8% |
| ISHARES NASDAQ 100 SWAP UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.20% a year | 0.20% | +25.4% | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USDAccumulating · 0.33% a year | 0.33% | +25.2% | +88.5% | +112.4% |
| Multi Units Lu - Amundi Core Nasdaq-100 SwapAccumulating · 0.22% a year | 0.22% | +43.0% | +106.0% | +124.6% |
| UBS Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.13% a year | 0.13% | +22.7% | Not reported | Not reported |
| UBS Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.13% a year | 0.13% | +22.7% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers NASDAQ 100 Swap UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.18% a year | 0.18% | +22.7% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF Accum-1C- USDAccumulating · 0.20% a year | 0.20% | +25.3% | +89.1% | +37.4% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Risk and return in depth
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1, 3 and 5 years, from weekly returns in pounds.
With a free accountRolling returns
The full range of 248 rolling 12-month returns since January 2021, and of 144 rolling three-year returns, in pounds, with how often they were above zero.
With a free accountLargest falls and recoveries
The 3 largest falls since October 2021, in pounds, with how many weeks each took to reach its low and to recover.
With a free account
Create a free account to see the risk ratios, every rolling return and each large fall and its recovery
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1, 3 and 5 years among up to 169 US share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.
ProMoves compared with a similar fund
Correlation and beta of weekly returns in pounds against iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF, over the three years to 01/10/2026 (151 weeks).
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds and moves against a comparable fund
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of ANXG?
The ongoing charge of ANXG is 0.23% a year — about £23 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Amundi Index Solutions - NASDAQ-100 UCITS ETF 0.23% a year, as of 02/10/2026: 56 of the 208 other US share funds charge more, 4 the same and 148 less (share classes counted once).
What does ANXG track?
ANXG tracks the NASDAQ 100 Index — the 100 largest non-financial companies on the US Nasdaq exchange, weighted heavily towards technology.
Is ANXG accumulating or distributing?
ANXG is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of ANXG?
The ISIN of ANXG is LU1681038326. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; ANXG is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What does ANXG hold?
As of 29/09/2026, ANXG holds 157 positions, according to the holdings Amundi publishes. The largest is Apple at 8.67% of the fund; the ten largest make up 48.2%. Its ten largest holdings are Apple (8.67%), NVIDIA (8.31%), Amazon (7.18%), Rtx (5.56%), Microsoft (3.83%), Goldman Sachs Group (3.24%), Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - (3.17%), Meta Platforms · Class A (3.15%), Tesla (2.69%) and Alphabet · Class A (2.42%).
What were ANXG’s returns in each of the last five years?
Calendar-year returns of ANXG in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2022 −25.4%, 2023 +48.0%, 2024 +29.0%, 2025 +11.7%; 2026 to 01/10/2026 +21.7%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
How has ANXG done after inflation?
Over the five years to 01/10/2026 ANXG’s total return was +114.1%, or +67.3% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £25bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Calendar years, risk
- Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Amundi, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.