ETF · Invesco
0H1C Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF EUR Hdg Acc
ISIN IE00BYVTMS52London Stock Exchange: 0H1CInvesco Ltd.
Latest close
LSE€523.60
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.35% a year
- Fund size
- £339m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, 0H1C (Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF EUR Hdg Acc, ISIN IE00BYVTMS52) closed at €523.60 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.35% a year (about £35 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +83.3%, or +43.3% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- +18.0%
- +14.3% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- +94.0%
- +75.0% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- +83.3%
- +43.3% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,833 on 30/09/2026 — about £1,433 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Calendar-year and 12-month returns
Calendar-year returns of Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF EUR Hdg Acc in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2022 −28.9%, 2023 +48.5%, 2024 +19.5%, 2025 +23.1%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 +15.3%. Returns of Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF EUR Hdg Acc in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) over the 12 months to 30/09/2026: +20.0%; to 30/09/2025: +25.6%; to 30/09/2024: +28.2%; to 30/09/2023: +25.7%.
| Year | Return | After inflation | Return shown as a bar |
|---|---|---|---|
| to | +15.3% | +12.1% | |
| +23.1% | +18.9% | ||
| +19.5% | +15.4% | ||
| +48.5% | +42.6% | ||
| −28.9% | −34.9% |
| 12 months to | Return | After inflation |
|---|---|---|
| from | +20.0% | Not available |
| from | +25.6% | +20.7% |
| from | +28.2% | +24.9% |
| from | +25.7% | +18.2% |
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH
How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing
Risk: volatility and largest fall
Volatility (annualised)
20.3%over 5 years
| 1 year | 18.1% |
|---|---|
| 3 years | 17.6% |
| 5 years | 20.3% |
Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.
- Largest fall since October 2021
- −35.3%
- From to
- Lowest 12-month return
- −30.8%
- 12 months to
- Highest 12-month return
- +48.5%
- 12 months to
- Below its highest weekly close since October 2021
- 1.3%
- High of , latest
In words: Volatility of Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF EUR Hdg Acc in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 30/09/2026: 18.1% over 1 year, 17.6% over 3 years, 20.3% over 5 years. Largest fall in the price of Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF EUR Hdg Acc since October 2021, in pounds: −35.3% from 10/12/2021 to 04/11/2022. The lowest 12-month return of Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF EUR Hdg Acc in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) since September 2021 was −30.8% (12 months to 09/12/2022); the highest was +48.5% (12 months to 29/12/2023). On 30/09/2026 the price of Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF EUR Hdg Acc was 1.3% below its highest weekly close since October 2021 (29/05/2026), in pounds.
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price, with income reinvested in the fund
How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.35%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £35
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £174
- of £10,000, before growth
- 181 charge less
- 9 the same
- 20 charge more
Ongoing charge of Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF EUR Hdg Acc 0.35% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 20 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 9 the same and 181 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF EUR Hdg Acc is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Invesco, launched in 2017.
It tracks the Nasdaq 100 Notional Index — the 100 largest non-financial companies on the US Nasdaq exchange, weighted heavily towards technology.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.35% a year — about £35 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
It is currency-hedged: it aims to remove most of the effect of exchange-rate moves against the pound.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedgingShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- 0H1C
- ISIN
- IE00BYVTMS52
- Provider
- Invesco
- Tracks
- Nasdaq 100 Notional Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.35% a year · about £35 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £339m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- Yes, to pounds
- Price currency
- EUR
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from €480.92 on 31/07/2026 to €523.60 on 30/09/2026 (+8.9%). The lowest close shown was €480.92 on 31/07/2026 and the highest €523.80 on 25/09/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
10 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA Corp USD0.001 | 8.39% |
| 2 | Apple Inc USD0.00001 | 7.40% |
| 3 | Microsoft Corp USD0.00000625 | 5.80% |
| 4 | Micron Technology Inc USD0.1 | 5.06% |
| 5 | Advanced Micro DevicesAMD | 4.20% |
| 6 | Amazon.Com Inc USD0.01 | 4.09% |
| 7 | Meta PlatformsMETA | 3.28% |
| 8 | Alphabet Inc- USD0.001 · Class A | 3.07% |
| 9 | Alphabet Inc- USD0.001 · Class C | 2.87% |
| 10 | Tesla Inc USD0.001 | 2.84% |
Source: Invesco, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By country
- United States96.7%
- Ireland1.8%
- Canada0.9%
- Netherlands0.7%
- United Kingdom0.2%
101 holdings are listed for this fund. All 101 holdings of 0H1C, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
All holdings
The fund publishes 101 holdings; the ten largest make up 47.0% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Sector split
As a share of the whole fund. The source classifies 26.4% of it by sector; bonds, cash and positions it cannot match are left out rather than guessed.
- Electronic Technology9.2%
- Technology Services7.0%
- Producer Manufacturing4.1%
- Retail Trade2.1%
- Health Technology1.2%
- Utilities0.8%
- Consumer Non-Durables0.7%
- Commercial Services0.5%
- Other classified sectors0.8%
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
4 funds track Nasdaq 100 Notional Index, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.13% to 0.35% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF DistDistributing · 0.30% a year | +25.4% | +114.2% |
| Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF EUR Hdg AccThis fundAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.35% a year | +18.0% | +83.3% |
| UBS Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.13% a year | +22.7% | Not reported |
| UBS Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.13% a year | +22.7% | Not reported |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Risk and return in depth
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1, 3 and 5 years, from weekly returns in pounds.
With a free accountRolling returns
The full range of 205 rolling 12-month returns since September 2021, and of 125 rolling three-year returns, in pounds, with how often they were above zero.
With a free accountLargest falls and recoveries
The 3 largest falls since October 2021, in pounds, with how many weeks each took to reach its low and to recover.
With a free account
Create a free account to see the risk ratios, every rolling return and each large fall and its recovery
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1, 3 and 5 years among up to 29 US share funds, currency-hedged, highest first.
ProMoves compared with a similar fund
Correlation and beta of weekly returns in pounds against iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF, over the three years to 30/09/2026 (151 weeks).
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds and moves against a comparable fund
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of 0H1C?
The ongoing charge of 0H1C is 0.35% a year — about £35 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Invesco EQQQ Nasdaq-100 UCITS ETF EUR Hdg Acc 0.35% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 20 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 9 the same and 181 less (share classes counted once).
What does 0H1C track?
0H1C tracks the Nasdaq 100 Notional Index — the 100 largest non-financial companies on the US Nasdaq exchange, weighted heavily towards technology.
Is 0H1C accumulating or distributing?
0H1C is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of 0H1C?
The ISIN of 0H1C is IE00BYVTMS52. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; 0H1C is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What were 0H1C’s returns in each of the last five years?
Calendar-year returns of 0H1C in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2022 −28.9%, 2023 +48.5%, 2024 +19.5%, 2025 +23.1%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 +15.3%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
How has 0H1C done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 0H1C’s total return was +83.3%, or +43.3% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £24bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Calendar years, risk
- Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Invesco, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.