ETF · Invesco
RSPB Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSD
ISIN IE0000TZZ2B2London Stock Exchange: RSPBInvesco Ltd.
Latest close
LSE£4.37
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.28% a year
- Fund size
- £649m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, RSPB (Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSD, ISIN IE0000TZZ2B2) closed at £4.37 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.28% a year (about £28 on £10,000). Over the year to 30/09/2026 its total return was +12.3%, or +8.8% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- +12.3%
- +8.8% after inflation (UK CPIH)
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Calendar-year and 12-month returns
Calendar-year returns of Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSD in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2026 to 30/09/2026 +11.6%. Returns of Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSD in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) over the 12 months to 30/09/2026: +14.2%.
| Year | Return | After inflation | Return shown as a bar |
|---|---|---|---|
| to | +11.6% | +8.5% |
| 12 months to | Return |
|---|---|
| from | +14.2% |
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH
How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing
Risk: volatility and largest fall
Volatility (annualised)
9.7%over 1 year
Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.
- Largest fall since January 2025
- −17.7%
- From to
- Below its highest weekly close since January 2025
- 3.7%
- High of , latest
In words: Volatility of Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSD in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 30/09/2026: 9.7% over 1 year. Largest fall in the price of Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSD since January 2025, in pounds: −17.7% from 17/01/2025 to 11/04/2025. On 30/09/2026 the price of Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSD was 3.7% below its highest weekly close since January 2025 (14/08/2026), in pounds.
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price, with income reinvested in the fund
How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.28%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £28
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £139
- of £10,000, before growth
- 166 charge less
- 2 the same
- 42 charge more
Ongoing charge of Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSD 0.28% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 42 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 2 the same and 166 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Invesco, launched in 2025.
It tracks the S&P 500 Equal Weighted — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.28% a year — about £28 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- RSPB
- ISIN
- IE0000TZZ2B2
- Provider
- Invesco
- Tracks
- S&P 500 Equal Weighted
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.28% a year · about £28 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £649m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from £4.39 on 31/07/2026 to £4.37 on 30/09/2026 (−0.6%). The lowest close shown was £4.37 on 30/09/2026 and the highest £4.53 on 14/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
10 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Zebra Technologies · Class A | 0.32% |
| 2 | Chrls River Labs | 0.29% |
| 3 | PayPal | 0.28% |
| 4 | Expedia Group | 0.27% |
| 5 | Global Payments | 0.27% |
| 6 | Palo Alto Networks | 0.27% |
| 7 | Veeva Systems | 0.27% |
| 8 | Airbnb · Class A | 0.26% |
| 9 | Bio Techne | 0.26% |
| 10 | Doordash · Class A | 0.26% |
Source: Invesco, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Information Technology32.7%
- Health Care14.3%
- Financials11.1%
- Consumer Discretionary9.7%
- Consumer Staples8.1%
- Industrials7.0%
- Communication Services6.9%
- Utilities3.6%
- Other sectors6.7%
By country
- United States95.0%
- Brazil3.7%
- South Korea0.6%
- Singapore0.4%
- Finland0.1%
- United Kingdom0.1%
- Cayman Islands0.1%
503 holdings are listed for this fund. All 503 holdings of RSPB, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
All holdings
The fund publishes 503 holdings; the ten largest make up 2.8% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
12 funds track S&P 500 Equal Weighted, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.08% to 0.30% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi S&P 500 Equal Weight -UCITS ETF ACC- CapitalisationAccumulating · 0.12% a year | +12.3% | Not reported |
| Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.20% a year | +13.9% | +15.9% |
| Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSDThis fundAccumulating · 0.28% a year | +12.3% | Not reported |
| Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.20% a year | +13.9% | +15.9% |
| iShares S&P 500 Equal Weight UCITS ETF AccumHedged GBPAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.17% a year | +12.0% | Not reported |
| iShares S&P 500 Equal Weight UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.15% a year | +14.0% | Not reported |
| UBS S&P 500 Equal Weight SF UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.12% a year | +12.5% | Not reported |
| UBS S&P 500 Equal Weight SF UCITS ETF USDDistributing | +12.5% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Equal Weight UCITS ETF Accum-1D- Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.30% a year | +12.3% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Equal Weight Swap UCITS ETF -1D- USDDistributing · 0.08% a year | +12.1% | Not reported |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Equal Weight UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.20% a year | +13.9% | +50.5% |
| Xtrackers S&P 500 Equal Weight UCITS ETF 2D USDDistributing · 0.25% a year | +13.9% | Not reported |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Risk and return in depth
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1 year, from weekly returns in pounds.
With a free accountLargest falls and recoveries
The 3 largest falls since January 2025, in pounds, with how many weeks each took to reach its low and to recover.
With a free account
Create a free account to see the risk ratios and each large fall and its recovery
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1 year among up to 170 US share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of RSPB?
The ongoing charge of RSPB is 0.28% a year — about £28 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Swap UCITS ETF AccumUSD 0.28% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 42 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 2 the same and 166 less (share classes counted once).
What does RSPB track?
RSPB tracks the S&P 500 Equal Weighted — about 500 of the largest companies listed in the US.
Is RSPB accumulating or distributing?
RSPB is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of RSPB?
The ISIN of RSPB is IE0000TZZ2B2. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; RSPB is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What were RSPB’s returns in each of the last five years?
Calendar-year returns of RSPB in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2026 to 30/09/2026 +11.6%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
How has RSPB done after inflation?
Over the year to 30/09/2026 RSPB’s total return was +12.3%, or +8.8% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £24bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Calendar years, risk
- Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Invesco, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.