ETF · Amundi
PRIC Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Distribution
ISIN LU1931975079London Stock Exchange: PRICSAS Rue la Boétie
- Corporate & other bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Distributing
Latest close
LSE£15.87
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.15% a year
- Fund size
- £848m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, PRIC (Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Distribution, ISIN LU1931975079) closed at £15.87 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.15% a year (about £15 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its price changed by −11.0% (income paid out is not included), or −29.6% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- −3.0%
- −6.0% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- +4.4%
- −5.2% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- −11.0%
- −29.6% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £890 on 30/09/2026 — about £704 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data) and Fundology, from recorded daily closes. Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Calendar-year and 12-month returns
Calendar-year returns of Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Distribution in pounds (price only, income paid out not included): 2022 −10.4%, 2023 +3.5%, 2024 −2.8%, 2025 +5.7%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 −3.0%. Returns of Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Distribution in pounds (price only, income paid out not included) over the 12 months to 30/09/2026: −5.2%; to 30/09/2025: +6.0%; to 30/09/2024: +3.3%; to 30/09/2023: +0.1%; to 30/09/2022: −14.4%.
| Year | Return | After inflation | Return shown as a bar |
|---|---|---|---|
| to | −3.0% | −5.7% | |
| +5.7% | +2.0% | ||
| −2.8% | −6.1% | ||
| +3.5% | −0.6% | ||
| −10.4% | −18.0% |
| 12 months to | Return | After inflation |
|---|---|---|
| from | −5.2% | Not available |
| from | +6.0% | +1.9% |
| from | +3.3% | +0.7% |
| from | +0.1% | −5.9% |
| from | −14.4% | −21.4% |
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH
How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing
Risk: volatility and largest fall
Volatility (annualised)
6.0%over 5 years
| 1 year | 5.0% |
|---|---|
| 3 years | 4.8% |
| 5 years | 6.0% |
Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.
- Largest fall since October 2021
- −16.6%
- From to
- Lowest 12-month return
- −15.0%
- 12 months to
- Highest 12-month return
- +7.6%
- 12 months to
- Below its highest weekly close since October 2021
- 11.2%
- High of , latest
In words: Volatility of Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Distribution in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 30/09/2026: 5.0% over 1 year, 4.8% over 3 years, 6.0% over 5 years. Largest fall in the price of Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Distribution since October 2021, in pounds: −16.6% from 05/11/2021 to 14/10/2022. The lowest 12-month return of Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Distribution in pounds (price only, income paid out not included) since January 2021 was −15.0% (12 months to 17/06/2022); the highest was +7.6% (12 months to 07/11/2025). On 30/09/2026 the price of Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Distribution was 11.2% below its highest weekly close since October 2021 (05/11/2021), in pounds.
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price only — income paid out is not included
How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.15%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £15
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £75
- of £10,000, before growth
- 81 charge less
- 21 the same
- 281 charge more
Ongoing charge of Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Distribution 0.15% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 281 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 21 the same and 81 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Distribution is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2019.
It tracks the Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.15% a year — about £15 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- PRIC
- ISIN
- LU1931975079
- Provider
- Amundi
- Tracks
- Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Distributing, paid annual
- Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.15% a year · about £15 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £848m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Luxembourg
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- Corporate & other bonds
Price chart
Since 05/08/2026, the closing price went from £16.26 on 05/08/2026 to £15.87 on 30/09/2026 (−2.3%). The lowest close shown was £15.87 on 30/09/2026 and the highest £16.26 on 05/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 05/08/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
7 weekly closes, from 05/08/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Volkswagen in Var Perp | 0.29% |
| 2 | Totalenergies Var Perp | 0.23% |
| 3 | Enel Spa Var Perp | 0.21% |
| 4 | Engie Var Perp | 0.18% |
| 5 | Eni Spa Var Perp | 0.11% |
| 6 | Iberdrola Fin Var Perp Emtn | 0.11% |
| 7 | BANK OF AMER VAR Oct31 EMTN | 0.10% |
| 8 | BNP PARIBAS VAR Jan31 EMTN | 0.10% |
| 9 | BNP PARIBAS VAR Sep32 EMTN | 0.10% |
| 10 | Orange Var Perp Emtn | 0.10% |
Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Financials43.6%
- Consumer Discretionary10.2%
- Utilities8.4%
- Industrials7.8%
- Communication Services7.7%
- Consumer Staples7.1%
- Health Care6.4%
- Materials3.9%
- Other sectors5.0%
By country
- United States22.7%
- France18.6%
- Germany12.7%
- United Kingdom8.5%
- Spain5.5%
- Italy5.5%
- Netherlands4.8%
- Sweden2.7%
- Other countries19.2%
By type of asset
- Bonds100.3%
- Derivatives0.0%
4,176 holdings are listed for this fund. All 4,176 holdings of PRIC, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
More of the portfolio
The fund publishes 4,176 holdings; the ten largest make up 1.5% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency, maturity and credit quality.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
8 funds track Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.09% to 0.17% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- DistributionThis fundDistributing · 0.15% a year | −3.0% | Not reported |
| Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- CapitalisationAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.17% a year | +1.0% | Not reported |
| Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- DistributionDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.15% a year | −0.2% | Not reported |
| iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.09% a year | −2.9% | −2.4% |
| iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.11% a year | +0.6% | +5.4% |
| iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.09% a year | −3.3% | −2.5% |
| State Street SPDR Bloomberg Euro Corporate Bond UCITS ETF EURDistributing · 0.12% a year | −3.3% | −2.8% |
| Xtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.12% a year | −3.3% | −2.7% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
- Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- CapitalisationAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.17% a year · LU2977997118
- Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- DistributionDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.15% a year · LU2977997209
Read more:Share classesAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Risk and return in depth
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1, 3 and 5 years, from weekly returns in pounds.
With a free accountRolling returns
The full range of 246 rolling 12-month returns since January 2021, and of 142 rolling three-year returns, in pounds, with how often they were above zero.
With a free accountLargest falls and recoveries
The 2 largest falls since October 2021, in pounds, with how many weeks each took to reach its low and to recover.
With a free account
Create a free account to see the risk ratios, every rolling return and each large fall and its recovery
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Moves compared with a similar fund
Correlation and beta of weekly returns in pounds against iShares Core UK Gilts UCITS ETF, over the three years to 30/09/2026 (146 weeks).
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes moves against a comparable fund
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of PRIC?
The ongoing charge of PRIC is 0.15% a year — about £15 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Distribution 0.15% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 281 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 21 the same and 81 less (share classes counted once).
What does PRIC track?
PRIC tracks the Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index.
Is PRIC accumulating or distributing?
PRIC is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out annual.
What is the ISIN of PRIC?
The ISIN of PRIC is LU1931975079. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; PRIC is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What were PRIC’s returns in each of the last five years?
Calendar-year returns of PRIC in pounds (price only, income paid out not included): 2022 −10.4%, 2023 +3.5%, 2024 −2.8%, 2025 +5.7%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 −3.0%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
How has PRIC done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 PRIC’s price changed by −11.0% (income paid out is not included), or −29.6% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- IEBCiShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF0.09% a year · £5.5bn
- SDIAiShares USD Short Duration Corp Bond UCITS ETF Unhedged USD0.20% a year · £3.7bn
- USC5State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-5 Year U.S. Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum USD0.11% a year · £3.2bn
- SHYGiShares Euro High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF EUR0.50% a year · £3.1bn
- LQDAiShares USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Acc0.20% a year · £2.9bn
- XBLCXtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £2.9bn
- ECRPAmundi EUR Corporate Bond ESG UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation0.19% a year · £2.8bn
- SUOEiShares Euro Corp Bond ESG SRI UCITS ETF Shs EUR0.14% a year · £2.5bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available); Fundology, from recorded closes
- Calendar years, risk
- Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Amundi, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.