ETF · SPDR
EUCO State Street SPDR Bloomberg Euro Corporate Bond UCITS ETF EUR
ISIN IE00B3T9LM79London Stock Exchange: EUCOState Street Corp.
- Corporate & other bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Distributing
Latest close
LSE€51.45
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.12% a year
- Fund size
- £439m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, EUCO (State Street SPDR Bloomberg Euro Corporate Bond UCITS ETF EUR, ISIN IE00B3T9LM79) closed at €51.45 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.12% a year (about £12 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was −2.8%, or −24.1% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- −3.3%
- −6.4% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- +10.7%
- −0.1% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- −2.8%
- −24.1% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £972 on 30/09/2026 — about £759 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.12%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £12
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £60
- of £10,000, before growth
- 41 charge less
- 24 the same
- 318 charge more
Ongoing charge of State Street SPDR Bloomberg Euro Corporate Bond UCITS ETF EUR 0.12% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 318 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 24 the same and 41 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
State Street SPDR Bloomberg Euro Corporate Bond UCITS ETF EUR is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from SPDR, launched in 2011.
It tracks the Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.12% a year — about £12 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- EUCO
- ISIN
- IE00B3T9LM79
- Provider
- SPDR
- Tracks
- Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Distributing, paid semi-annual
- Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.12% a year · about £12 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £439m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- EUR
- Category
- Corporate & other bonds
Price chart
Since 29/07/2026, the closing price went from €53.28 on 29/07/2026 to €51.45 on 30/09/2026 (−3.4%). The lowest close shown was €51.31 on 25/09/2026 and the highest €53.28 on 29/07/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 29/07/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
7 weekly closes, from 29/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Goldman Sachs Group Inc 3.5 01/23/2033 | 0.14% |
| 2 | Heimstaden Bostad Tresry 1 04/13/2028 | 0.13% |
| 3 | Unicredit Spa 2.875 07/15/2030 | 0.13% |
| 4 | Amazon.Com Inc 3.1 03/16/2030 | 0.12% |
| 5 | Eni Spa 4.25 05/19/2033 | 0.12% |
| 6 | Goldman Sachs Group Inc 3.643 07/22/2030 | 0.12% |
| 7 | Jpmorgan Chase & Co 3.761 03/21/2034 | 0.12% |
| 8 | Bpce SA 5.125 01/25/2035 | 0.11% |
| 9 | Jpmorgan Chase & Co 1.963 03/23/2030 | 0.11% |
| 10 | Morgan Stanley 0.495 10/26/2029MS | 0.11% |
Source: SPDR, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By country
- France19.0%
- United States16.9%
- Netherlands14.8%
- Germany8.2%
- United Kingdom7.1%
- Spain5.5%
- Italy4.8%
- Luxembourg3.4%
- Other countries20.2%
2,981 holdings are listed for this fund. All 2,981 holdings of EUCO, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
All holdings
The fund publishes 2,981 holdings; the ten largest make up 1.2% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Sector split
As a share of the whole fund. The source classifies 20.4% of it by sector; bonds, cash and positions it cannot match are left out rather than guessed.
- Finance10.5%
- Communications1.2%
- Utilities1.1%
- Consumer Non-Durables1.1%
- Health Technology1.1%
- Producer Manufacturing1.0%
- Consumer Durables0.8%
- Energy Minerals0.7%
- Other classified sectors2.9%
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
8 funds track Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.09% to 0.17% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- DistributionDistributing · 0.15% a year | −3.0% | Not reported |
| Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- CapitalisationAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.17% a year | +1.0% | Not reported |
| Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- DistributionDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.15% a year | −0.2% | Not reported |
| iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.09% a year | −2.9% | −2.4% |
| iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.11% a year | +0.6% | +5.4% |
| iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.09% a year | −3.3% | −2.5% |
| State Street SPDR Bloomberg Euro Corporate Bond UCITS ETF EURThis fundDistributing · 0.12% a year | −3.3% | −2.8% |
| Xtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.12% a year | −3.3% | −2.7% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of EUCO?
The ongoing charge of EUCO is 0.12% a year — about £12 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of State Street SPDR Bloomberg Euro Corporate Bond UCITS ETF EUR 0.12% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 318 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 24 the same and 41 less (share classes counted once).
What does EUCO track?
EUCO tracks the Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index.
Is EUCO accumulating or distributing?
EUCO is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out semi-annual.
What is the ISIN of EUCO?
The ISIN of EUCO is IE00B3T9LM79. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; EUCO is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
How has EUCO done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 EUCO’s total return was −2.8%, or −24.1% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- IEBCiShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF0.09% a year · £5.5bn
- SDIAiShares USD Short Duration Corp Bond UCITS ETF Unhedged USD0.20% a year · £3.7bn
- USC5State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-5 Year U.S. Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum USD0.11% a year · £3.2bn
- SHYGiShares Euro High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF EUR0.50% a year · £3.1bn
- LQDAiShares USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Acc0.20% a year · £2.9bn
- XBLCXtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £2.9bn
- ECRPAmundi EUR Corporate Bond ESG UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation0.19% a year · £2.8bn
- SUOEiShares Euro Corp Bond ESG SRI UCITS ETF Shs EUR0.14% a year · £2.5bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- SPDR, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.