Skip to content
Fundology

ETF · Amundi

CBDG Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- Distribution

ISIN LU2977997209London Stock Exchange: CBDGSAS Rue la Boétie

Latest close

LSE

£10.24

on

Ongoing charge
0.15% a year
Fund size
£8.8m

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

At a glance

As of 30/09/2026, CBDG (Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- Distribution, ISIN LU2977997209) closed at £10.24 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.15% a year (about £15 on £10,000). Over the year to 30/09/2026 its total return was −0.2%, or −3.3% after UK CPIH inflation.

Past returns

Total return: the change in the fund’s value with any income reinvested, after its ongoing charges. Periods to .
1 year to 30/09/2026
−0.2%
−3.3% after inflation

Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.

Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH

Charges compared with similar funds

The ongoing charge is taken from the fund’s value every day, so the returns on this page are already after it. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately.
Ongoing charge
0.15%
a year
On £10,000
£15
a year, roughly
Over five years
£75
of £10,000, before growth
Among 384 corporate and other bond funds, share classes counted once
  • 81 charge less
  • 21 the same
  • 281 charge more

Ongoing charge of Amundi Index Solutions SICAV - Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- Distribution 0.15% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 281 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 21 the same and 81 less (share classes counted once).

Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of

A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.

Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up

In plain English

Amundi Index Solutions SICAV - Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- Distribution is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2025.

It tracks the Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index.

You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.

Its ongoing charge is 0.15% a year — about £15 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.

Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.

It is currency-hedged: it aims to remove most of the effect of exchange-rate moves against the pound.

Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.

Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedgingShare classISIN

Key facts

Ticker
CBDG
ISIN
LU2977997209
Provider
Amundi
Tracks
Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index
Structure
ETF
An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
Income
Distributing, paid annual
Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
Ongoing charge
0.15% a year · about £15 on £10,000
Fund size
£8.8m
Launched
Domicile
Luxembourg
Can be held in
ISA and SIPP
Currency hedged
Yes, to pounds
Price currency
Pounds (GBP)

Price chart

Closing price
£10.24−1.1% since 08/09/2026 · closing price
CBDG closing price: £10.35 on 08/09/2026, £10.24 on 30/09/2026 (−1.1%); low £10.24, high £10.35.

Since 08/09/2026, the closing price went from £10.35 on 08/09/2026 to £10.24 on 30/09/2026 (−1.1%). The lowest close shown was £10.24 on 30/09/2026 and the highest £10.35 on 08/09/2026.

Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 08/09/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

Five years of prices, and after inflation

2 weekly closes, from 08/09/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.

Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price

What it holds

The ten largest holdings make up 1.5% of the fund, as of .

Top 10 holdings

Top holdings of CBDG: the ten largest, as a percentage of the whole fund, as of 29/09/2026
Rank#HoldingWeight as a percentage of the fund
1Volkswagen in Var Perp0.29%
2Totalenergies Var Perp0.23%
3Enel Spa Var Perp0.21%
4Engie Var Perp0.18%
5Eni Spa Var Perp0.11%
6Iberdrola Fin Var Perp Emtn0.11%
7BANK OF AMER VAR Oct31 EMTN0.10%
8BNP PARIBAS VAR Jan31 EMTN0.10%
9BNP PARIBAS VAR Sep32 EMTN0.10%
10Orange Var Perp Emtn0.10%

Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView

Where it invests

The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.

By sector

  1. Financials43.6%
  2. Consumer Discretionary10.2%
  3. Utilities8.4%
  4. Industrials7.8%
  5. Communication Services7.7%
  6. Consumer Staples7.1%
  7. Health Care6.4%
  8. Materials3.9%
  9. Other sectors5.0%
As published by Amundi, as of 29/09/2026.

By country

  1. United States22.7%
  2. France18.6%
  3. Germany12.7%
  4. United Kingdom8.5%
  5. Spain5.5%
  6. Italy5.5%
  7. Netherlands4.8%
  8. Sweden2.7%
  9. Other countries19.2%
As published by Amundi, as of 29/09/2026.

By type of asset

  1. Bonds100.3%
  2. Derivatives0.0%
Added up from the holdings Amundi publishes, as of 29/09/2026.

4,176 holdings are listed for this fund. All 4,176 holdings of CBDG, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.

More of the portfolio

The fund publishes 4,176 holdings; the ten largest make up 1.5% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency, maturity and credit quality.

Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured

Funds tracking the same index

8 funds track Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.09% to 0.17% a year (30/09/2026).

8 funds that track the Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index, listed by name. Returns are the data vendor’s, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”.
Fund1 year5 years
Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- DistributionDistributing · 0.15% a year−3.0%Not reported
Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- CapitalisationAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.17% a year+1.0%Not reported
Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- DistributionThis fundDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.15% a year−0.2%Not reported
iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.09% a year−2.9%−2.4%
iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.11% a year+0.6%+5.4%
iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.09% a year−3.3%−2.5%
State Street SPDR Bloomberg Euro Corporate Bond UCITS ETF EURDistributing · 0.12% a year−3.3%−2.8%
Xtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.12% a year−3.3%−2.7%

Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of

Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared

Other versions of this fund

Amundi’s other share classes and funds on the Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index. They can differ in how income is paid, currency hedging and charge.

Questions people ask

What is the ongoing charge of CBDG?

The ongoing charge of CBDG is 0.15% a year — about £15 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Amundi Index Solutions SICAV - Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- Distribution 0.15% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 281 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 21 the same and 81 less (share classes counted once).

What does CBDG track?

CBDG tracks the Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index.

Is CBDG accumulating or distributing?

CBDG is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out annual.

What is the ISIN of CBDG?

The ISIN of CBDG is LU2977997209. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; CBDG is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.

How has CBDG done after inflation?

Over the year to 30/09/2026 CBDG’s total return was −0.2%, or −3.3% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.

Similar funds

More corporate and other bond funds, largest first. Size is a fact, not a verdict.

Sources and dates

Prices
London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
Returns
TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
Inflation
ONS CPIH, latest month published
Charges
The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
Holdings
Amundi, as published,
Identity
FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
Fund size
TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate

Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods

A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.