ETF · iShares
CRPH iShares Global Corp Bond EUR Hedged UCITS ETF
ISIN IE00B9M6SJ31London Stock Exchange: CRPHBlackRock, Inc.
- Corporate & other bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Distributing
- Currency hedged
Latest close
LSE€81.81
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.25% a year
- Fund size
- £706m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, CRPH (iShares Global Corp Bond EUR Hedged UCITS ETF, ISIN IE00B9M6SJ31) closed at €81.81 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.25% a year (about £25 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was −9.5%, or −29.2% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- −5.1%
- −8.1% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- +8.7%
- −1.9% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- −9.5%
- −29.2% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £905 on 30/09/2026 — about £708 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.25%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £25
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £124
- of £10,000, before growth
- 182 charge less
- 33 the same
- 168 charge more
Ongoing charge of iShares Global Corp Bond EUR Hedged UCITS ETF 0.25% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 168 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 33 the same and 182 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
iShares Global Corp Bond EUR Hedged UCITS ETF is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from iShares, launched in 2013.
It tracks the Bloomberg Global Aggregate - Corporate.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.25% a year — about £25 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
It is currency-hedged: it aims to remove most of the effect of exchange-rate moves against the pound.
Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedgingShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- CRPH
- ISIN
- IE00B9M6SJ31
- Provider
- iShares
- Tracks
- Bloomberg Global Aggregate - Corporate
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Distributing, paid semi-annual
- Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.25% a year · about £25 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £706m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- Yes, to pounds
- Price currency
- EUR
- Category
- Corporate & other bonds
Price chart
Since 06/08/2026, the closing price went from €83.99 on 06/08/2026 to €81.81 on 30/09/2026 (−2.6%). The lowest close shown was €81.81 on 30/09/2026 and the highest €83.99 on 06/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 06/08/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
7 weekly closes, from 06/08/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | JPMorgan Chase | 1.16% |
| 2 | AmazonAMZN | 0.99% |
| 3 | Morgan Stanley Mtn | 0.91% |
| 4 | Bank of America Corp Mtn | 0.89% |
| 5 | AT&TT | 0.87% |
| 6 | AlphabetGOOG | 0.84% |
| 7 | Verizon CommunicationsVZ | 0.81% |
| 8 | OracleORCL | 0.75% |
| 9 | Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | 0.74% |
| 10 | CitigroupC | 0.68% |
Source: iShares, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Banking26.1%
- Consumer Cyclical8.1%
- Electric8.1%
- Health Care7.5%
- Communication Services7.1%
- Insurance6.1%
- Energy5.9%
- Consumer Non-Cyclical5.7%
- Other sectors27.2%
By country
- United States58.3%
- United Kingdom7.2%
- France6.1%
- Canada5.0%
- Germany4.5%
- Japan2.8%
- Australia2.1%
- Switzerland1.9%
- Other countries13.6%
By type of asset
- Bonds105.8%
- Cash and money market0.2%
- Equity0.0%
2,508 holdings are listed for this fund. All 2,508 holdings of CRPH, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
More of the portfolio
The fund publishes 2,508 holdings; the ten largest make up 8.6% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency, maturity and credit quality.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
3 funds track Bloomberg Global Aggregate - Corporate, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.13% to 0.25% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Global Corporate Bond UCITS ETF USDAccumulating · 0.13% a year | +0.1% | Not reported |
| Global Corporate Bond UCITS ETF - GBPDistributing · 0.13% a year | +1.1% | Not reported |
| iShares Global Corp Bond EUR Hedged UCITS ETFThis fundDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.25% a year | −5.1% | −9.5% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of CRPH?
The ongoing charge of CRPH is 0.25% a year — about £25 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of iShares Global Corp Bond EUR Hedged UCITS ETF 0.25% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 168 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 33 the same and 182 less (share classes counted once).
What does CRPH track?
CRPH tracks the Bloomberg Global Aggregate - Corporate.
Is CRPH accumulating or distributing?
CRPH is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out semi-annual.
What is the ISIN of CRPH?
The ISIN of CRPH is IE00B9M6SJ31. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; CRPH is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
How has CRPH done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 CRPH’s total return was −9.5%, or −29.2% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- IEBCiShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF0.09% a year · £5.5bn
- SDIAiShares USD Short Duration Corp Bond UCITS ETF Unhedged USD0.20% a year · £3.7bn
- USC5State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-5 Year U.S. Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum USD0.11% a year · £3.2bn
- SHYGiShares Euro High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF EUR0.50% a year · £3.1bn
- LQDAiShares USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Acc0.20% a year · £2.9bn
- XBLCXtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £2.9bn
- ECRPAmundi EUR Corporate Bond ESG UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation0.19% a year · £2.8bn
- SUOEiShares Euro Corp Bond ESG SRI UCITS ETF Shs EUR0.14% a year · £2.5bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- iShares, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.