ETF · iShares
0A07 iShares USD High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF
ISIN IE00BDDRH961London Stock Exchange: 0A07BlackRock, Inc.
- Corporate & other bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Accumulating
Latest close
LSEMXN 1,012.27
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.55% a year
- Fund size
- £85.4m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, 0A07 (iShares USD High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF, ISIN IE00BDDRH961) closed at MXN 1,012.27 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.55% a year (about £55 on £10,000).
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.55%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £55
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £272
- of £10,000, before growth
- 339 charge less
- 9 the same
- 35 charge more
Ongoing charge of iShares USD High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF 0.55% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 35 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 9 the same and 339 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
iShares USD High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from iShares, launched in 2018.
It tracks the iBoxx USD Liquid High Yield Capped Index.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.55% a year — about £55 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- 0A07
- ISIN
- IE00BDDRH961
- Provider
- iShares
- Tracks
- iBoxx USD Liquid High Yield Capped Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.55% a year · about £55 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £85.4m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- MXN
- Category
- Corporate & other bonds
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from MXN 1,027.00 on 31/07/2026 to MXN 1,012.27 on 30/09/2026 (−1.4%). The lowest close shown was MXN 1,012.27 on 30/09/2026 and the highest MXN 1,040.20 on 11/09/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
9 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
Funds tracking the same index
4 funds track iBoxx USD Liquid High Yield Capped Index, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.50% to 0.55% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| iShares USD High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.50% a year | +2.7% | +20.6% |
| iShares USD High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETFThis fundAccumulating · 0.55% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares USD High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.55% a year | +0.9% | +13.5% |
| iShares USD High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF AccAccumulating · 0.50% a year | +2.3% | +19.3% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
- iShares USD High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.50% a year · IE00B4PY7Y77
- iShares USD High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.55% a year · IE00BDFJYL11
- iShares USD High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF AccAccumulating · 0.50% a year · IE00BYXYYL56
Read more:Share classesAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of 0A07?
The ongoing charge of 0A07 is 0.55% a year — about £55 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of iShares USD High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF 0.55% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 35 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 9 the same and 339 less (share classes counted once).
What does 0A07 track?
0A07 tracks the iBoxx USD Liquid High Yield Capped Index.
Is 0A07 accumulating or distributing?
0A07 is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of 0A07?
The ISIN of 0A07 is IE00BDDRH961. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; 0A07 is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
Similar funds
- IEBCiShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF0.09% a year · £5.5bn
- SDIAiShares USD Short Duration Corp Bond UCITS ETF Unhedged USD0.20% a year · £3.7bn
- USC5State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-5 Year U.S. Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum USD0.11% a year · £3.2bn
- SHYGiShares Euro High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF EUR0.50% a year · £3.1bn
- LQDAiShares USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Acc0.20% a year · £2.9bn
- XBLCXtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £2.9bn
- ECRPAmundi EUR Corporate Bond ESG UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation0.19% a year · £2.8bn
- SUOEiShares Euro Corp Bond ESG SRI UCITS ETF Shs EUR0.14% a year · £2.5bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.