ETF · Invesco
S600 Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF
ISIN IE00B60SWW18London Stock Exchange: S600Invesco Ltd.
- European shares
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Accumulating
Latest close
LSE£139.26
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.19% a year
- Fund size
- £331m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, S600 (Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF, ISIN IE00B60SWW18) closed at £139.26 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.19% a year (about £19 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +58.2%, or +23.6% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- +15.8%
- +12.2% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- +48.4%
- +33.9% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- +58.2%
- +23.6% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,582 on 30/09/2026 — about £1,236 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Calendar-year and 12-month returns
Calendar-year returns of Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2022 −4.9%, 2023 +13.1%, 2024 +3.4%, 2025 +26.1%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 +8.1%. Returns of Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) over the 12 months to 30/09/2026: +15.2%; to 30/09/2025: +13.1%; to 30/09/2024: +15.7%; to 30/09/2023: +17.8%; to 30/09/2022: −11.7%.
| Year | Return | After inflation | Return shown as a bar |
|---|---|---|---|
| to | +8.1% | +5.1% | |
| +26.1% | +21.8% | ||
| +3.4% | −0.1% | ||
| +13.1% | +8.6% | ||
| −4.9% | −13.0% |
| 12 months to | Return | After inflation |
|---|---|---|
| from | +15.2% | Not available |
| from | +13.1% | +8.7% |
| from | +15.7% | +12.7% |
| from | +17.8% | +10.7% |
| from | −11.7% | −18.9% |
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH
How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing
Risk: volatility and largest fall
Volatility (annualised)
13.6%over 5 years
| 1 year | 12.9% |
|---|---|
| 3 years | 12.0% |
| 5 years | 13.6% |
Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.
- Largest fall since October 2021
- −15.9%
- From to
- Lowest 12-month return
- −11.6%
- 12 months to
- Highest 12-month return
- +30.0%
- 12 months to
- Below its highest weekly close since October 2021
- 4.0%
- High of , latest
In words: Volatility of Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 30/09/2026: 12.9% over 1 year, 12.0% over 3 years, 13.6% over 5 years. Largest fall in the price of Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF since October 2021, in pounds: −15.9% from 12/11/2021 to 04/03/2022. The lowest 12-month return of Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) since January 2021 was −11.6% (12 months to 14/10/2022); the highest was +30.0% (12 months to 10/04/2026). On 30/09/2026 the price of Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF was 4.0% below its highest weekly close since October 2021 (07/08/2026), in pounds.
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price, with income reinvested in the fund
How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.19%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £19
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £95
- of £10,000, before growth
- 79 charge less
- 6 the same
- 140 charge more
Ongoing charge of Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF 0.19% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 140 of the 225 other European share funds charge more, 6 the same and 79 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Invesco, launched in 2009.
It tracks the Stoxx Europe 600 Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Net — large and medium-sized European companies.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.19% a year — about £19 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
European shares: Companies across Europe. Some funds include the UK and some leave it out — the fund name says which.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- S600
- ISIN
- IE00B60SWW18
- Provider
- Invesco
- Tracks
- Stoxx Europe 600 Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.19% a year · about £19 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £331m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- European shares
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from £141.74 on 31/07/2026 to £139.26 on 30/09/2026 (−1.7%). The lowest close shown was £139.26 on 30/09/2026 and the highest £145.01 on 07/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
10 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | ASML | 4.31% |
| 2 | HSBC | 2.30% |
| 3 | Roche Ps Par | 2.04% |
| 4 | Novartis N | 1.75% |
| 5 | AstraZeneca | 1.70% |
| 6 | Shell | 1.69% |
| 7 | Nestle N | 1.58% |
| 8 | Siemens N | 1.50% |
| 9 | Banco Santander | 1.43% |
| 10 | SAP | 1.38% |
Source: Invesco, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Industrials21.0%
- Financials20.8%
- Health Care15.6%
- Information Technology11.1%
- Materials9.3%
- Consumer Staples7.3%
- Consumer Discretionary7.0%
- Utilities3.4%
- Other sectors4.7%
By country
- Switzerland40.2%
- United States26.3%
- Sweden8.4%
- Denmark7.7%
- Germany5.6%
- Netherlands5.3%
- Norway2.8%
- Brazil0.8%
- Other countries2.8%
600 holdings are listed for this fund. All 600 holdings of S600, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
All holdings
The fund publishes 600 holdings; the ten largest make up 19.7% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
8 funds track Stoxx Europe 600 Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Net, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.07% to 0.21% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi Core Stoxx Europe 600 -UCITS ETF Acc- CapitalisationAccumulating · 0.07% a year | +15.9% | +61.6% |
| Amundi Core Stoxx Europe 600 -UCITS ETF HEDGED- CapitalisationAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.18% a year | +21.4% | Not reported |
| BNP Paribas Easy Stoxx Europe 600 UCITS ETF Act C EURAccumulating · 0.20% a year | +16.4% | +56.6% |
| BNP Paribas Easy Stoxx Europe 600 UCITS ETF Act HDistributing · 0.19% a year | +16.4% | +56.7% |
| Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETFThis fundAccumulating · 0.19% a year | +15.8% | +58.2% |
| iShares STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF EURDistributing · 0.08% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.20% a year | +15.4% | +61.0% |
| Xtrackers Stoxx Europe 600 UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.21% a year | +15.8% | +60.9% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Risk and return in depth
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1, 3 and 5 years, from weekly returns in pounds.
With a free accountRolling returns
The full range of 248 rolling 12-month returns since January 2021, and of 144 rolling three-year returns, in pounds, with how often they were above zero.
With a free accountLargest falls and recoveries
The 3 largest falls since October 2021, in pounds, with how many weeks each took to reach its low and to recover.
With a free account
Create a free account to see the risk ratios, every rolling return and each large fall and its recovery
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1, 3 and 5 years among up to 196 European share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.
ProMoves compared with a similar fund
Correlation and beta of weekly returns in pounds against iShares Core MSCI Europe UCITS ETF EUR (Acc), over the three years to 30/09/2026 (133 weeks).
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds and moves against a comparable fund
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of S600?
The ongoing charge of S600 is 0.19% a year — about £19 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF 0.19% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 140 of the 225 other European share funds charge more, 6 the same and 79 less (share classes counted once).
What does S600 track?
S600 tracks the Stoxx Europe 600 Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Net — large and medium-sized European companies.
Is S600 accumulating or distributing?
S600 is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of S600?
The ISIN of S600 is IE00B60SWW18. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; S600 is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What were S600’s returns in each of the last five years?
Calendar-year returns of S600 in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2022 −4.9%, 2023 +13.1%, 2024 +3.4%, 2025 +26.1%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 +8.1%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
How has S600 done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 S600’s total return was +58.2%, or +23.6% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- MEUDAmundi Core Stoxx Europe 600 -UCITS ETF Acc- Capitalisation0.07% a year · £14bn
- SMEAiShares Core MSCI Europe UCITS ETF EUR (Acc)0.12% a year · £10bn
- IMEUiShares Core MSCI Europe UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £6.8bn
- 0MLDiShares STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF0.20% a year · £6.2bn
- 0MLJiShares Core EURO STOXX 50 UCITS ETF (DE)0.11% a year · £6.0bn
- 0MLHiShares Core DAX UCITS ETF (DE)0.16% a year · £5.5bn
- CS51iShares Core EURO STOXX 50 UCITS ETF0.10% a year · £5.0bn
- XMEUXtrackers MSCI EUROPE UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1C0.13% a year · £5.0bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Calendar years, risk
- Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Invesco, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.