ETF · iShares
STT6 iShares STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF EUR
ISIN IE0004YCLDW1London Stock Exchange: STT6BlackRock, Inc.
- European shares
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Distributing
Latest close
LSE£4.35
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.08% a year
- Fund size
- £7.3m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 01/10/2026, STT6 (iShares STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF EUR, ISIN IE0004YCLDW1) closed at £4.35 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.08% a year (about £8 on £10,000).
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.08%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £8
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £40
- of £10,000, before growth
- 7 charge less
- 0 the same
- 218 charge more
Ongoing charge of iShares II PLC - iShares STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF EUR 0.08% a year, as of 02/10/2026: 218 of the 225 other European share funds charge more, 0 the same and 7 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
iShares II PLC - iShares STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF EUR is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from iShares, launched in 2026.
It tracks the STOXX Europe 600 — large and medium-sized European companies.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.08% a year — about £8 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
European shares: Companies across Europe. Some funds include the UK and some leave it out — the fund name says which.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- STT6
- ISIN
- IE0004YCLDW1
- Provider
- iShares
- Tracks
- STOXX Europe 600
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Distributing, paid semi-annual
- Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.08% a year · about £8 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £7.3m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- European shares
Price chart
Since 18/08/2026, the closing price went from £4.54 on 18/08/2026 to £4.35 on 01/10/2026 (−4.2%). The lowest close shown was £4.35 on 01/10/2026 and the highest £4.54 on 18/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 18/08/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
3 weekly closes, from 18/08/2026 to 01/10/2026. The same history in October 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
Funds tracking the same index
8 funds track STOXX Europe 600, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.07% to 0.21% a year (01/10/2026).
| Fund | Charge | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amundi Core Stoxx Europe 600 -UCITS ETF Acc- CapitalisationAccumulating · 0.07% a year | 0.07% | +14.4% | +52.8% | +59.1% |
| Amundi Core Stoxx Europe 600 -UCITS ETF HEDGED- CapitalisationAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.18% a year | 0.18% | +21.0% | Not reported | Not reported |
| BNP Paribas Easy Stoxx Europe 600 UCITS ETF Act C EURAccumulating · 0.20% a year | 0.20% | +16.7% | +52.4% | +57.2% |
| BNP Paribas Easy Stoxx Europe 600 UCITS ETF Act HDistributing · 0.19% a year | 0.19% | +16.7% | +52.5% | +57.2% |
| Invesco STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.19% a year | 0.19% | +14.2% | +52.1% | +57.8% |
| iShares STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF EURThis fundDistributing · 0.08% a year | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.20% a year | 0.20% | +14.5% | +52.8% | +59.8% |
| Xtrackers Stoxx Europe 600 UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.21% a year | 0.21% | +14.3% | +52.4% | +58.4% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of STT6?
The ongoing charge of STT6 is 0.08% a year — about £8 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of iShares II PLC - iShares STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF EUR 0.08% a year, as of 02/10/2026: 218 of the 225 other European share funds charge more, 0 the same and 7 less (share classes counted once).
What does STT6 track?
STT6 tracks the STOXX Europe 600 — large and medium-sized European companies.
Is STT6 accumulating or distributing?
STT6 is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out semi-annual.
What is the ISIN of STT6?
The ISIN of STT6 is IE0004YCLDW1. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; STT6 is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
Similar funds
- MEUDAmundi Core Stoxx Europe 600 -UCITS ETF Acc- Capitalisation0.07% a year · £14bn
- SMEAiShares Core MSCI Europe UCITS ETF EUR (Acc)0.12% a year · £10bn
- IMEUiShares Core MSCI Europe UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £6.8bn
- 0MLDiShares STOXX Europe 600 UCITS ETF0.20% a year · £6.1bn
- 0MLJiShares Core EURO STOXX 50 UCITS ETF (DE)0.11% a year · £6.0bn
- 0MLHiShares Core DAX UCITS ETF (DE)0.16% a year · £5.5bn
- CS51iShares Core EURO STOXX 50 UCITS ETF0.10% a year · £5.0bn
- XMEUXtrackers MSCI EUROPE UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1C0.13% a year · £4.9bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.