ETF · Amundi
MWOT Amundi Russell 1000 Growth UCITS ETF
ISIN IE0005E8B9S4London Stock Exchange: MWOTSAS Rue la Boétie
Latest close
LSE£478.48
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.19% a year
- Fund size
- £406m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, MWOT (Amundi Russell 1000 Growth UCITS ETF, ISIN IE0005E8B9S4) closed at £478.48 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.19% a year (about £19 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +89.4%, or +48.1% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- +9.4%
- +6.0% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- +89.4%
- +48.1% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,894 on 30/09/2026 — about £1,481 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.19%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £19
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £95
- of £10,000, before growth
- 104 charge less
- 3 the same
- 103 charge more
Ongoing charge of Amundi Russell 1000 Growth UCITS ETF Accum Shs USD 0.19% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 103 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 3 the same and 104 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Amundi Russell 1000 Growth UCITS ETF Accum Shs USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2011.
It tracks the Russell 1000 Growth.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.19% a year — about £19 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- MWOT
- ISIN
- IE0005E8B9S4
- Provider
- Amundi
- Tracks
- Russell 1000 Growth
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.19% a year · about £19 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £406m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from £442.25 on 31/07/2026 to £478.48 on 30/09/2026 (+8.2%). The lowest close shown was £442.25 on 31/07/2026 and the highest £478.48 on 30/09/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
7 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIANVDA | 15.49% |
| 2 | AppleAAPL | 7.55% |
| 3 | Alphabet · Class A | 5.81% |
| 4 | MicrosoftMSFT | 5.53% |
| 5 | BroadcomAVGO | 4.83% |
| 6 | Alphabet · Class C | 4.69% |
| 7 | Meta Platforms Inc- · Class A | 3.89% |
| 8 | Micron TechnologyMU | 3.51% |
| 9 | TeslaTSLA | 3.02% |
| 10 | Advanced Micro DevicesAMD | 2.89% |
Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Information Technology56.2%
- Communication Services16.5%
- Industrials7.4%
- Consumer Discretionary7.2%
- Health Care5.5%
- Financials4.7%
- Consumer Staples1.2%
- Energy0.5%
- Other sectors0.9%
By type of asset
- Equity99.5%
- Derivatives0.2%
312 holdings are listed for this fund. All 312 holdings of MWOT, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
More of the portfolio
The fund publishes 312 holdings; the ten largest make up 57.2% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
2 funds track Russell 1000 Growth, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.16% to 0.19% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi Russell 1000 Growth UCITS ETFThis fundAccumulating · 0.19% a year | +9.4% | +89.4% |
| VANGUARD RUSSELL 1000 U.S. GROWTH UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.16% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Risk and return in depth
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1 and 5 years among up to 170 US share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of MWOT?
The ongoing charge of MWOT is 0.19% a year — about £19 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Amundi Russell 1000 Growth UCITS ETF Accum Shs USD 0.19% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 103 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 3 the same and 104 less (share classes counted once).
What does MWOT track?
MWOT tracks the Russell 1000 Growth.
Is MWOT accumulating or distributing?
MWOT is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of MWOT?
The ISIN of MWOT is IE0005E8B9S4. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; MWOT is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
How has MWOT done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 MWOT’s total return was +89.4%, or +48.1% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £24bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Amundi, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.