ETF · Janus Henderson
JCLU Janus Henderson EUR AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF-USD Hedged Acc- Capitalisation
ISIN LU2941599248London Stock Exchange: JCLUMontagu Private Equity LLP
- Corporate & other bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Accumulating
- Currency hedged
Latest close
LSE$10.83
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.26% a year
- Fund size
- £29.6m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, JCLU (Janus Henderson EUR AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF-USD Hedged Acc- Capitalisation, ISIN LU2941599248) closed at $10.83 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.26% a year (about £26 on £10,000). Over the year to 30/09/2026 its total return was +4.9%, or +1.6% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- +4.9%
- +1.6% after inflation (UK CPIH)
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.26%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £26
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £129
- of £10,000, before growth
- 216 charge less
- 5 the same
- 162 charge more
Ongoing charge of Janus Henderson Fund SICAV - Janus Henderson EUR AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF-USD Hedged Acc- Capitalisation 0.26% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 162 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 5 the same and 216 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Janus Henderson Fund SICAV - Janus Henderson EUR AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF-USD Hedged Acc- Capitalisation is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Janus Henderson, launched in 2025.
It tracks the J.P. Morgan European CLOIE AAA Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Net.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.26% a year — about £26 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
It is currency-hedged: it aims to remove most of the effect of exchange-rate moves against the pound.
Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedgingShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- JCLU
- ISIN
- LU2941599248
- Provider
- Janus Henderson
- Tracks
- J.P. Morgan European CLOIE AAA Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.26% a year · about £26 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £29.6m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Luxembourg
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- Yes, to pounds
- Price currency
- USD
- Category
- Corporate & other bonds
Price chart
Since 30/07/2026, the closing price went from $10.73 on 30/07/2026 to $10.83 on 30/09/2026 (+0.9%). The lowest close shown was $10.73 on 30/07/2026 and the highest $10.83 on 30/09/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 30/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
2 weekly closes, from 30/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
Funds tracking the same index
5 funds track J.P. Morgan European CLOIE AAA Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Net, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.26% to 0.26% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year |
|---|---|
| Janus Henderson EUR AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF -EUR Acc- CapitalisationAccumulating · 0.26% a year | +1.4% |
| Janus Henderson EUR AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF-GBP Hedged Dist- DistributionDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.26% a year | +1.3% |
| Janus Henderson EUR AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF-USD Hedged Acc- CapitalisationThis fundAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.26% a year | +4.9% |
| M&G European AAA CLO UCITS ETF Accum EURAccumulating | Not reported |
| M&G European AAA CLO UCITS ETF EURDistributing | Not reported |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
- Janus Henderson EUR AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF -EUR Acc- CapitalisationAccumulating · 0.26% a year · LU2941599081
- Janus Henderson EUR AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF-GBP Hedged Dist- DistributionDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.26% a year · LU2941599834
Read more:Share classesAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of JCLU?
The ongoing charge of JCLU is 0.26% a year — about £26 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Janus Henderson Fund SICAV - Janus Henderson EUR AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF-USD Hedged Acc- Capitalisation 0.26% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 162 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 5 the same and 216 less (share classes counted once).
What does JCLU track?
JCLU tracks the J.P. Morgan European CLOIE AAA Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Net.
Is JCLU accumulating or distributing?
JCLU is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of JCLU?
The ISIN of JCLU is LU2941599248. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; JCLU is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
How has JCLU done after inflation?
Over the year to 30/09/2026 JCLU’s total return was +4.9%, or +1.6% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- IEBCiShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF0.09% a year · £5.5bn
- SDIAiShares USD Short Duration Corp Bond UCITS ETF Unhedged USD0.20% a year · £3.7bn
- USC5State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-5 Year U.S. Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum USD0.11% a year · £3.2bn
- SHYGiShares Euro High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF EUR0.50% a year · £3.1bn
- LQDAiShares USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Acc0.20% a year · £2.9bn
- XBLCXtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £2.9bn
- ECRPAmundi EUR Corporate Bond ESG UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation0.19% a year · £2.8bn
- SUOEiShares Euro Corp Bond ESG SRI UCITS ETF Shs EUR0.14% a year · £2.5bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.