ETF · iShares
IEAH iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF
ISIN IE00BDFJYN35London Stock Exchange: IEAHBlackRock, Inc.
- Corporate & other bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Distributing
Latest close
LSE£4.97
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.11% a year
- Fund size
- £33.4m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, IEAH (iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF, ISIN IE00BDFJYN35) closed at £4.97 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.11% a year (about £11 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +5.4%, or −17.6% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- +0.6%
- −2.6% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- +17.6%
- +6.1% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- +5.4%
- −17.6% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,054 on 30/09/2026 — about £824 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.11%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £11
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £55
- of £10,000, before growth
- 35 charge less
- 5 the same
- 343 charge more
Ongoing charge of iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF 0.11% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 343 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 5 the same and 35 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from iShares, launched in 2018.
It tracks the Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.11% a year — about £11 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- IEAH
- ISIN
- IE00BDFJYN35
- Provider
- iShares
- Tracks
- Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Distributing, paid semi-annual
- Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.11% a year · about £11 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £33.4m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- Corporate & other bonds
Price chart
Since 29/07/2026, the closing price went from £5.04 on 29/07/2026 to £4.97 on 30/09/2026 (−1.3%). The lowest close shown was £4.97 on 30/09/2026 and the highest £5.06 on 12/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 29/07/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
6 weekly closes, from 29/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
Funds tracking the same index
8 funds track Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.09% to 0.17% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- DistributionDistributing · 0.15% a year | −3.0% | Not reported |
| Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- CapitalisationAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.17% a year | +1.0% | Not reported |
| Amundi Core EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged- DistributionDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.15% a year | −0.2% | Not reported |
| iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.09% a year | −2.9% | −2.4% |
| iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETFThis fundDistributing · 0.11% a year | +0.6% | +5.4% |
| iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.09% a year | −3.3% | −2.5% |
| State Street SPDR Bloomberg Euro Corporate Bond UCITS ETF EURDistributing · 0.12% a year | −3.3% | −2.8% |
| Xtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.12% a year | −3.3% | −2.7% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of IEAH?
The ongoing charge of IEAH is 0.11% a year — about £11 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of iShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF 0.11% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 343 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 5 the same and 35 less (share classes counted once).
What does IEAH track?
IEAH tracks the Bloomberg Euro Corporate Index.
Is IEAH accumulating or distributing?
IEAH is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out semi-annual.
What is the ISIN of IEAH?
The ISIN of IEAH is IE00BDFJYN35. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; IEAH is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
How has IEAH done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 IEAH’s total return was +5.4%, or −17.6% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- IEBCiShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF0.09% a year · £5.5bn
- SDIAiShares USD Short Duration Corp Bond UCITS ETF Unhedged USD0.20% a year · £3.7bn
- USC5State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-5 Year U.S. Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum USD0.11% a year · £3.2bn
- SHYGiShares Euro High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF EUR0.50% a year · £3.1bn
- LQDAiShares USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Acc0.20% a year · £2.9bn
- XBLCXtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £2.9bn
- ECRPAmundi EUR Corporate Bond ESG UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation0.19% a year · £2.8bn
- SUOEiShares Euro Corp Bond ESG SRI UCITS ETF Shs EUR0.14% a year · £2.5bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.