ETF · Invesco
GONS Invesco S&P China A 300 Swap UCITS ETF
ISIN IE0006N7AK90London Stock Exchange: GONSInvesco Ltd.
- Cash-like & short-term
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Accumulating
Latest close
LSE£5.25
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.10% a year
- Fund size
- £2.7m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, GONS (Invesco S&P China A 300 Swap UCITS ETF, ISIN IE0006N7AK90) closed at £5.25 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.10% a year (about £10 on £10,000). Over the year to 30/09/2026 its price changed by +3.9%, or +1.0% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- +3.9%
- +1.0% after inflation (UK CPIH)
Returns: Fundology, from recorded daily closes. Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Calendar-year and 12-month returns
Calendar-year returns of Invesco S&P China A 300 Swap UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2026 to 30/09/2026 +3.2%.
| Year | Return | After inflation | Return shown as a bar |
|---|---|---|---|
| to | +3.2% | +0.3% |
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH
How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing
Risk: volatility and largest fall
Volatility (annualised)
0.2%over 1 year
Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.
In words: Volatility of Invesco S&P China A 300 Swap UCITS ETF in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 30/09/2026: 0.2% over 1 year.
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price, with income reinvested in the fund
How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.10%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £10
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £50
- of £10,000, before growth
- 7 charge less
- 13 the same
- 10 charge more
Ongoing charge of Invesco S&P China A 300 Swap UCITS ETF 0.10% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 10 of the 30 other cash-like and short-term funds charge more, 13 the same and 7 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Invesco S&P China A 300 Swap UCITS ETF is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Invesco, launched in 2025.
It tracks the Solactive SONIA T+2 Settlement Daily index - GBP - Benchmark TR Net.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.1% a year — about £10 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Cash-like & short-term: Very short-term loans and money-market funds that aim to follow interest rates with little price movement.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- GONS
- ISIN
- IE0006N7AK90
- Provider
- Invesco
- Tracks
- Solactive SONIA T+2 Settlement Daily index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.10% a year · about £10 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £2.7m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- Cash-like & short-term
Price chart
Since 30/07/2026, the closing price went from £5.22 on 30/07/2026 to £5.25 on 30/09/2026 (+0.7%). The lowest close shown was £5.22 on 30/07/2026 and the highest £5.25 on 30/09/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 30/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
9 weekly closes, from 30/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
Funds tracking the same index
2 funds track Solactive SONIA T+2 Settlement Daily index - GBP - Benchmark TR Net, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.10% to 0.10% a year (01/10/2026).
| Fund | 1 year |
|---|---|
| Invesco S&P China A 300 Swap UCITS ETFThis fundAccumulating · 0.10% a year | Not reported |
| iShares GBP Overnight Rate Swap UCITS ETF Accum- GBPAccumulating · 0.10% a year | Not reported |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Risk and return in depth
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1 year, from weekly returns in pounds.
With a free account
Create a free account to see the risk ratios
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of GONS?
The ongoing charge of GONS is 0.10% a year — about £10 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Invesco S&P China A 300 Swap UCITS ETF 0.10% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 10 of the 30 other cash-like and short-term funds charge more, 13 the same and 7 less (share classes counted once).
What does GONS track?
GONS tracks the Solactive SONIA T+2 Settlement Daily index - GBP - Benchmark TR Net.
Is GONS accumulating or distributing?
GONS is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of GONS?
The ISIN of GONS is IE0006N7AK90. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; GONS is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What were GONS’s returns in each of the last five years?
Calendar-year returns of GONS in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2026 to 30/09/2026 +3.2%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
How has GONS done after inflation?
Over the year to 30/09/2026 GONS’s price changed by +3.9%, or +1.0% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- 0DMTXtrackers II EUR Overnight Rate Swap UCITS ETF0.10% a year · £15bn
- 0E2BAmundi Smart Overnight Return UCITS ETF C EUR Capitalisation0.10% a year · £4.7bn
- FLOAiShares USD Floating Rate Bond UCITS ETF USD0.10% a year · £2.4bn
- CSHDAmundi EUR Overnight Return UCITS ETF -Acc-0.10% a year · £2.1bn
- SMTCAmundi Smart Overnight Return UCITS ETF C USD Capitalisation0.10% a year · £1.5bn
- CSH2Amundi Smart Overnight Return UCITS ETF C-GBP- Capitalisation0.10% a year · £1.4bn
- 0MP3iShares eb.rexx Government Germany 0-1yr UCITS ETF (DE) EUR (Dist) Anteile0.13% a year · £1.2bn
- CSGBEUR Overnight -UCITS ETF- Capitalisation0.05% a year · £638m
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- Fundology, from recorded closes
- Calendar years, risk
- Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.