ETF · Amundi
GAGG Amundi Core Global Aggregate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation
ISIN LU1437024729London Stock Exchange: GAGGSAS Rue la Boétie
- Corporate & other bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Accumulating
Latest close
LSE£41.49
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.16% a year
- Fund size
- £434m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, GAGG (Amundi Core Global Aggregate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation, ISIN LU1437024729) closed at £41.49 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.16% a year (about £16 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was −8.0%, or −28.1% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- −1.0%
- −4.1% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- +2.7%
- −7.3% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- −8.0%
- −28.1% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £920 on 30/09/2026 — about £719 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.16%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £16
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £80
- of £10,000, before growth
- 103 charge less
- 12 the same
- 268 charge more
Ongoing charge of Amundi Core Global Aggregate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation 0.16% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 268 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 12 the same and 103 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Amundi Core Global Aggregate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2016.
It tracks the Bloomberg Global Aggregate.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.16% a year — about £16 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- GAGG
- ISIN
- LU1437024729
- Provider
- Amundi
- Tracks
- Bloomberg Global Aggregate
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.16% a year · about £16 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £434m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Luxembourg
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- Corporate & other bonds
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Umbs 15YR 2.5 Mbs-Tba 10/26 | 2.97% |
| 2 | UNITED ST TBIP % 06Oct26 | 2.58% |
| 3 | UNITED ST TBIP % 13Oct26 | 2.34% |
| 4 | UNITED ST TBIP % 27Oct26 | 2.34% |
| 5 | UNITED ST TBIP % 03Nov26 | 1.99% |
| 6 | Umbs 30YR 3.0 Mbs-Tba 10/26 | 1.78% |
| 7 | GNMA2 30YR 3.0 Mbs-Tba 10/26 | 1.15% |
| 8 | Umbs 30YR 6.5 Mbs-Tba 10/26 | 1.05% |
| 9 | Umbs 30YR 3.5 Mbs-Tba 10/26 | 0.99% |
| 10 | Umbs 30YR 2.0 Mbs-Tba 10/26 | 0.69% |
Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Government71.4%
- Financials9.1%
- Others2.6%
- Utilities1.9%
- Health Care1.4%
- Consumer Discretionary1.4%
- Communication Services1.4%
- Industrials1.1%
- Other sectors1.1%
By country
- United States45.3%
- China10.3%
- Japan7.6%
- France4.8%
- Germany4.3%
- United Kingdom4.1%
- Canada3.5%
- Italy2.8%
- Other countries17.4%
By type of asset
- Bonds101.0%
- Other9.4%
2,852 holdings are listed for this fund. All 2,852 holdings of GAGG, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
More of the portfolio
The fund publishes 2,852 holdings; the ten largest make up 17.9% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency, maturity and credit quality.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
7 funds track Bloomberg Global Aggregate, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.10% to 0.16% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi Core Global Aggregate Bond -UCITS ETF DR Hedged- DistributionDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.14% a year | −0.8% | +3.0% |
| Amundi Core Global Aggregate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- CapitalisationThis fundAccumulating · 0.16% a year | −1.0% | −8.0% |
| Global Aggregate Bond UCITS ETF -ETFSHGBP- GBPDistributing · 0.10% a year | +0.9% | Not reported |
| Global Aggregate Bond UCITS ETF Accu Shs -ETFCH- USDAccumulating · 0.10% a year | +0.5% | Not reported |
| State Street SPDR Bloomberg Global Aggregate Bond UCITS ETF Accum Hedged USDAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.10% a year | +0.5% | +2.1% |
| State Street SPDR Bloomberg Global Aggregate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.10% a year | −0.7% | −1.4% |
| State Street SPDR Bloomberg Global Aggregate Bond UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.12% a year | −1.0% | −7.6% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of GAGG?
The ongoing charge of GAGG is 0.16% a year — about £16 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Amundi Core Global Aggregate Bond -UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation 0.16% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 268 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 12 the same and 103 less (share classes counted once).
What does GAGG track?
GAGG tracks the Bloomberg Global Aggregate.
Is GAGG accumulating or distributing?
GAGG is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of GAGG?
The ISIN of GAGG is LU1437024729. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; GAGG is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
How has GAGG done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 GAGG’s total return was −8.0%, or −28.1% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- IEBCiShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF0.09% a year · £5.5bn
- SDIAiShares USD Short Duration Corp Bond UCITS ETF Unhedged USD0.20% a year · £3.7bn
- USC5State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-5 Year U.S. Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum USD0.11% a year · £3.2bn
- SHYGiShares Euro High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF EUR0.50% a year · £3.1bn
- LQDAiShares USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Acc0.20% a year · £2.9bn
- XBLCXtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £2.9bn
- ECRPAmundi EUR Corporate Bond ESG UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation0.19% a year · £2.8bn
- SUOEiShares Euro Corp Bond ESG SRI UCITS ETF Shs EUR0.14% a year · £2.5bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Amundi, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.