ETF · Invesco
BS8X Invesco BulletShares 2028 USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum- USD
ISIN IE000GMRDSZ7London Stock Exchange: BS8XInvesco Ltd.
- Corporate & other bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Accumulating
Latest close
LSE£4.40
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.10% a year
- Fund size
- £11.4m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 01/10/2026, BS8X (Invesco BulletShares 2028 USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum- USD, ISIN IE000GMRDSZ7) closed at £4.40 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.10% a year (about £10 on £10,000). Over the year to 01/10/2026 its total return was +3.7%, or +0.4% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 01/10/2026
- +3.7%
- +0.4% after inflation (UK CPIH)
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.10%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £10
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £50
- of £10,000, before growth
- 12 charge less
- 24 the same
- 356 charge more
Ongoing charge of Invesco BulletShares 2028 USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum- USD 0.10% a year, as of 02/10/2026: 356 of the 392 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 24 the same and 12 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Invesco BulletShares 2028 USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum- USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Invesco, launched in 2024.
It tracks the Bloomberg 2028 Maturity USD Corporate Bond Screened Index - Benchmark TR Net.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.1% a year — about £10 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- BS8X
- ISIN
- IE000GMRDSZ7
- Provider
- Invesco
- Tracks
- Bloomberg 2028 Maturity USD Corporate Bond Screened Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.10% a year · about £10 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £11.4m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- Corporate & other bonds
Price chart
Since 30/09/2026, the closing price went from £4.37 on 30/09/2026 to £4.40 on 01/10/2026 (+0.5%). The lowest close shown was £4.37 on 30/09/2026 and the highest £4.40 on 01/10/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 30/09/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
2 weekly closes, from 30/09/2026 to 01/10/2026. The same history in October 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
- Holdings
- 592
- on record
- Ten largest
- 7.5%
- of the whole fund
- Effective number of holdings
- 399
- As concentrated as this many equal-sized holdings (how it is worked out)
- Largest holding
- 1.0%
- CVS Health Corp 4.3% 25/03/28
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | CVS Health Corp 4.3% 25/03/28 | 1.02% |
| 2 | Cigna Group/The 4.375% 15/10/28 | 0.79% |
| 3 | Salesforce Inc 4.5% 15/03/28 | 0.79% |
| 4 | Pfizer Investment Enterprises Pte 4.45% 19/05/28 | 0.78% |
| 5 | Comcast Corp 4.15% 15/10/28 | 0.76% |
| 6 | AerCap Ireland Capital DAC / AerCa 3% 29/10/28 | 0.73% |
| 7 | Amgen Inc 5.15% 02/03/28 | 0.73% |
| 8 | NVIDIA Corp 4.25% 15/06/28 | 0.73% |
| 9 | Morgan Stanley VAR 22/07/28 | 0.64% |
| 10 | Citibank Na 5.803% 29/09/28 | 0.54% |
Source: Invesco, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By type of asset
- Bonds99.8%
- Cash and money market0.2%
See the full portfolio
Every holding with search and filters, the whole breakdown by sector, country and type of asset, a map of the 100 largest and what changed since .
All holdings
The fund publishes 592 holdings; the ten largest make up 7.5% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
4 funds track Bloomberg 2028 Maturity USD Corporate Bond Screened Index - Benchmark TR Net, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.10% to 0.12% a year (01/10/2026).
| Fund | Charge | 1 year |
|---|---|---|
| Invesco BulletShares 2028 USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum- Hedged GBPAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.12% a year | 0.12% | +1.0% |
| Invesco BulletShares 2028 USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum- USDThis fundAccumulating · 0.10% a year | 0.10% | +3.7% |
| Invesco BulletShares 2028 USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF - USDDistributing | Not reported | +3.7% |
| Invesco BulletShares 2028 USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged | Not reported | +2.2% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
- Invesco BulletShares 2028 USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum- Hedged GBPAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.12% a year · IE000ONYHPZ2
- Invesco BulletShares 2028 USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF - USDDistributing · IE000A0RC215
- Invesco BulletShares 2028 USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · IE000QAO7DD4
Read more:Share classesAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of BS8X?
The ongoing charge of BS8X is 0.10% a year — about £10 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Invesco BulletShares 2028 USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum- USD 0.10% a year, as of 02/10/2026: 356 of the 392 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 24 the same and 12 less (share classes counted once).
What does BS8X track?
BS8X tracks the Bloomberg 2028 Maturity USD Corporate Bond Screened Index - Benchmark TR Net.
Is BS8X accumulating or distributing?
BS8X is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of BS8X?
The ISIN of BS8X is IE000GMRDSZ7. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; BS8X is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What does BS8X hold?
As of 30/09/2026, BS8X holds 592 positions, according to the holdings Invesco publishes. The largest is CVS Health Corp 4.3% 25/03/28 at 1.02% of the fund; the ten largest make up 7.5%. Its ten largest holdings are CVS Health Corp 4.3% 25/03/28 (1.02%), Cigna Group/The 4.375% 15/10/28 (0.79%), Salesforce Inc 4.5% 15/03/28 (0.79%), Pfizer Investment Enterprises Pte 4.45% 19/05/28 (0.78%), Comcast Corp 4.15% 15/10/28 (0.76%), AerCap Ireland Capital DAC / AerCa 3% 29/10/28 (0.73%), Amgen Inc 5.15% 02/03/28 (0.73%), NVIDIA Corp 4.25% 15/06/28 (0.73%), Morgan Stanley VAR 22/07/28 (0.64%) and Citibank Na 5.803% 29/09/28 (0.54%).
How has BS8X done after inflation?
Over the year to 01/10/2026 BS8X’s total return was +3.7%, or +0.4% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- IEBCiShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF0.09% a year · £5.5bn
- SDIAiShares USD Short Duration Corp Bond UCITS ETF Unhedged USD0.20% a year · £3.7bn
- USC5State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-5 Year U.S. Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum USD0.11% a year · £3.2bn
- SHYGiShares Euro High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF EUR0.50% a year · £3.1bn
- LQDAiShares USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Acc0.20% a year · £3.0bn
- XBLCXtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £2.9bn
- ECRPAmundi EUR Corporate Bond ESG UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation0.19% a year · £2.8bn
- SUOEiShares Euro Corp Bond ESG SRI UCITS ETF Shs EUR0.14% a year · £2.5bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Invesco, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.