ETF · Amundi
INRL Amundi MSCI India Swap UCITS ETF Act -USD Acc-
ISIN FR0010375766London Stock Exchange: INRLSAS Rue la Boétie
- Emerging markets
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Accumulating
Latest close
LSE£20.56
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.85% a year
- Fund size
- £97.5m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, INRL (Amundi MSCI India Swap UCITS ETF Act -USD Acc-, ISIN FR0010375766) closed at £20.56 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.85% a year (about £85 on £10,000). Over the five years to 30/09/2026 its total return was +2.1%, or −20.2% after UK CPIH inflation.
Past returns
- 1 year to 30/09/2026
- −10.4%
- −13.2% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years to 30/09/2026
- −3.6%
- −13.0% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years to 30/09/2026
- +2.1%
- −20.2% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £1,021 on 30/09/2026 — about £798 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
Calendar-year and 12-month returns
Calendar-year returns of Amundi MSCI India Swap UCITS ETF Act -USD Acc- in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2022 +1.5%, 2023 +12.6%, 2024 +11.3%, 2025 −6.1%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 −14.7%. Returns of Amundi MSCI India Swap UCITS ETF Act -USD Acc- in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) over the 12 months to 30/09/2026: −11.9%; to 30/09/2025: −15.4%; to 30/09/2024: +28.1%; to 30/09/2023: −0.6%; to 30/09/2022: +6.0%.
| Year | Return | After inflation | Return shown as a bar |
|---|---|---|---|
| to | −14.7% | −17.1% | |
| −6.1% | −9.3% | ||
| +11.3% | +7.5% | ||
| +12.6% | +8.1% | ||
| +1.5% | −7.1% |
| 12 months to | Return | After inflation |
|---|---|---|
| from | −11.9% | Not available |
| from | −15.4% | −18.7% |
| from | +28.1% | +24.9% |
| from | −0.6% | −6.5% |
| from | +6.0% | −2.6% |
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH
How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing
Risk: volatility and largest fall
Volatility (annualised)
15.5%over 5 years
| 1 year | 16.3% |
|---|---|
| 3 years | 15.2% |
| 5 years | 15.5% |
Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.
- Largest fall since October 2021
- −26.4%
- From to
- Lowest 12-month return
- −15.5%
- 12 months to
- Highest 12-month return
- +34.5%
- 12 months to
- Below its highest weekly close since October 2021
- 25.4%
- High of , latest
In words: Volatility of Amundi MSCI India Swap UCITS ETF Act -USD Acc- in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 30/09/2026: 16.3% over 1 year, 15.2% over 3 years, 15.5% over 5 years. Largest fall in the price of Amundi MSCI India Swap UCITS ETF Act -USD Acc- since October 2021, in pounds: −26.4% from 27/09/2024 to 27/03/2026. The lowest 12-month return of Amundi MSCI India Swap UCITS ETF Act -USD Acc- in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) since January 2021 was −15.5% (12 months to 29/08/2025); the highest was +34.5% (12 months to 12/07/2024). On 30/09/2026 the price of Amundi MSCI India Swap UCITS ETF Act -USD Acc- was 25.4% below its highest weekly close since October 2021 (27/09/2024), in pounds.
Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price, with income reinvested in the fund
How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.85%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £85
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £418
- of £10,000, before growth
- 138 charge less
- 0 the same
- 2 charge more
Ongoing charge of Amundi MSCI India Swap UCITS ETF Act -USD Acc- 0.85% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 2 of the 140 other emerging-market share funds charge more, 0 the same and 138 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Amundi MSCI India Swap UCITS ETF Act -USD Acc- is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2006.
It tracks the MSCI India.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.85% a year — about £85 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Emerging markets: Companies in faster-growing but less mature economies such as China, India, Taiwan and Brazil. Prices tend to move more.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- INRL
- ISIN
- FR0010375766
- Provider
- Amundi
- Tracks
- MSCI India
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.85% a year · about £85 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £97.5m
- Launched
- Domicile
- France
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- Emerging markets
Price chart
Since 30/07/2026, the closing price went from £21.94 on 30/07/2026 to £20.56 on 30/09/2026 (−6.3%). The lowest close shown was £20.56 on 30/09/2026 and the highest £21.94 on 30/07/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 30/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
7 weekly closes, from 30/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Unitedhealth Group | 8.96% |
| 2 | Gilead SciencesGILD | 8.40% |
| 3 | AppleAAPL | 7.40% |
| 4 | Meta Platforms Inc- · Class A | 6.92% |
| 5 | AbbVieABBV | 4.83% |
| 6 | NVIDIANVDA | 4.61% |
| 7 | BroadcomAVGO | 4.60% |
| 8 | Costco WholesaleCOST | 4.50% |
| 9 | AmazonAMZN | 4.49% |
| 10 | 3MMMM | 4.47% |
Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Information Technology27.5%
- Health Care26.5%
- Industrials11.9%
- Consumer Discretionary11.9%
- Communication Services10.4%
- Consumer Staples6.1%
- Financials4.7%
- Utilities0.5%
- Other sectors0.5%
By country
- United States90.1%
- France9.9%
44 holdings are listed for this fund. All 44 holdings of INRL, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
More of the portfolio
The fund publishes 44 holdings; the ten largest make up 59.2% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
5 funds track MSCI India, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.15% to 0.85% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi Index Solutions - Amundi MSCI India Swap II UCITS ETF USD AccAccumulating · 0.80% a year | −10.2% | +3.4% |
| Amundi MSCI India Swap UCITS ETF Act -USD Acc-This fundAccumulating · 0.85% a year | −10.4% | +2.1% |
| iShares MSCI India UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.65% a year | −10.3% | +6.8% |
| UBS MSCI INDIA SF UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.15% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers MSCI INDIA SWAP UCITS ETF Capitalisation 1CAccumulating · 0.19% a year | −10.1% | +4.0% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Risk and return in depth
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios
Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1, 3 and 5 years, from weekly returns in pounds.
With a free accountRolling returns
The full range of 245 rolling 12-month returns since January 2021, and of 141 rolling three-year returns, in pounds, with how often they were above zero.
With a free accountLargest falls and recoveries
The 3 largest falls since October 2021, in pounds, with how many weeks each took to reach its low and to recover.
With a free account
Create a free account to see the risk ratios, every rolling return and each large fall and its recovery
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Rank among similar funds
Rank by total return over 1, 3 and 5 years among up to 125 emerging-market share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.
ProMoves compared with a similar fund
Correlation and beta of weekly returns in pounds against iShares Core MSCI EM IMI UCITS ETF, over the three years to 30/09/2026 (149 weeks).
Pro
Pro — currently by invitation
Pro includes the rank among similar funds and moves against a comparable fund
Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of INRL?
The ongoing charge of INRL is 0.85% a year — about £85 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Amundi MSCI India Swap UCITS ETF Act -USD Acc- 0.85% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 2 of the 140 other emerging-market share funds charge more, 0 the same and 138 less (share classes counted once).
What does INRL track?
INRL tracks the MSCI India.
Is INRL accumulating or distributing?
INRL is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of INRL?
The ISIN of INRL is FR0010375766. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; INRL is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
What were INRL’s returns in each of the last five years?
Calendar-year returns of INRL in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2022 +1.5%, 2023 +12.6%, 2024 +11.3%, 2025 −6.1%; 2026 to 30/09/2026 −14.7%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
How has INRL done after inflation?
Over the five years to 30/09/2026 INRL’s total return was +2.1%, or −20.2% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Similar funds
- EMIMiShares Core MSCI EM IMI UCITS ETF0.18% a year · £26bn
- XMMSXtrackers MSCI Emerging Markets UCITS ETF0.18% a year · £8.2bn
- SEMAiShares MSCI EM UCITS ETF USD (Acc)0.18% a year · £6.0bn
- IEEMiShares MSCI EM UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.18% a year · £5.8bn
- EDG2iShares MSCI EM CTB Enhanced ESG UCITS ETF0.26% a year · £5.0bn
- CEA1iShares MSCI EM Asia UCITS ETF0.20% a year · £5.0bn
- SEGMiShares MSCI EM IMI Screened UCITS ETF AccumUnhedged USD0.21% a year · £3.6bn
- E127Multi Units LU - Amundi MSCI Emerging Markets II0.14% a year · £3.6bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Calendar years, risk
- Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Amundi, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.