Fundology

ETF · Amundi

0MRB Amundi Japan TOPIX II UCITS ETF -Dist JPY-

ISIN FR0010377028London Stock Exchange: 0MRBSAS Rue la Boétie

Latest close

LSE

¥40,635.89

on

Ongoing charge
0.45% a year
Fund size
£88.5m

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

At a glance

As of 09/10/2026, 0MRB (Amundi Japan TOPIX II UCITS ETF -Dist JPY-, ISIN FR0010377028) closed at ¥40,635.89 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.45% a year (about £45 on £10,000). Over the three years to 09/10/2026 its total return was +67.0%, or +50.7% after UK CPIH inflation.

Past returns

Total return: the change in the fund’s value with any income reinvested, after its ongoing charges. Periods to .
3 years to 09/10/2026
+67.0%
+50.7% after inflation

Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.

Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH

Charges compared with similar funds

The ongoing charge is taken from the fund’s value every day, so the returns on this page are already after it. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately.
Ongoing charge
0.45%
a year
On £10,000
£45
a year, roughly
Over five years
£223
of £10,000, before growth
Among 105 Japan and Asia Pacific share funds, share classes counted once
  • 77 charge less
  • 5 the same
  • 22 charge more

Ongoing charge of Amundi Japan TOPIX II UCITS ETF -Dist JPY- 0.45% a year. Compared on 11/10/2026, 22 of the 104 other Japan and Asia Pacific share funds charge more, 5 the same and 77 less (share classes counted once).

Source: Funds’ ongoing charges from issuers and TradingView, compared, as of

A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more.

Source: TradingView fund data, as of

Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up

In plain English

Amundi Japan TOPIX II UCITS ETF -Dist JPY- is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2006.

It tracks the TOPIX — large and medium-sized Japanese companies.

You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.

Its ongoing charge is 0.45% a year — about £45 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.

Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.

Japan & Asia Pacific: Companies in Japan, Australia, Hong Kong, Singapore and the wider Pacific region.

Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN

Key facts

Ticker
0MRB
ISIN
FR0010377028
Provider
Amundi
Tracks
TOPIX
Structure
ETF
An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
Income
Distributing, paid annual
Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
Ongoing charge
0.45% a year · about £45 on £10,000
Fund size
£88.5m
Launched
Domicile
France
UK reporting fund status
Yes — on HMRC’s list of reporting funds (list of )
Reporting fund since . What reporting fund status means
Can usually be held in
ISA and SIPP
Check with your platform: each decides which funds it offers.
Currency hedged
No
Price currency
JPY

What it holds

As of , 0MRB holds 1,482 positions, according to the holdings Amundi publishes. The largest is Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group at 3.84% of the fund; the ten largest make up 23.8%.
Holdings
1,013
1,482 reported by the issuer
Ten largest
23.8%
of the whole fund
Effective number of holdings
102
As concentrated as this many equal-sized holdings (how it is worked out)
Largest holding
3.8%
Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group

Top 10 holdings

Top holdings of 0MRB: the ten largest, as a percentage of the whole fund, as of 07/10/2026
Rank#HoldingWeight as a percentage of the fund
1Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group8306FinancialsJapan3.84%
2Hitachi6501IndustrialsJapan2.45%
3Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group8316FinancialsJapan2.45%
4Toyota Motor7203Consumer DiscretionaryJapan2.43%
5Tokyo Electron8035Information TechnologyJapan2.24%
6Sony Group6758Consumer DiscretionaryJapan2.14%
7Advantest6857Information TechnologyJapan2.12%
8Recruit6098IndustrialsJapan2.08%
9SoftBank Group9984Communication ServicesJapan2.07%
10Mizuho Financial Group8411FinancialsJapan2.02%

Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView

Where it invests

The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.

By sector

  1. Industrials25.7%
  2. Financials18.4%
  3. Information Technology16.8%
  4. Consumer Discretionary14.1%
  5. Communication Services6.4%
  6. Materials5.4%
  7. Health Care4.9%
  8. Consumer Staples4.6%
  9. Other sectors3.6%
As published by Amundi, as of 07/10/2026.

See the full portfolio

Every holding with search and filters, the whole breakdown by sector, country and type of asset, a map of the 100 largest and what changed since .

All 1,013 holdings of 0MRB

More of the portfolio

The fund publishes 1,482 holdings; the ten largest make up 23.8% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency.

Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured

Funds tracking the same index

4 funds track TOPIX, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.20% to 0.48% a year (09/10/2026).

4 funds that track the TOPIX, listed by name. Returns are the data vendor’s to 09/10/2026, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”.
FundCharge1 year3 years5 years
Amundi Index Solutions - Japan TOPIX UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.20% a year0.20%+26.3%+63.8%+69.4%
Amundi Japan TOPIX II UCITS ETF -Dist JPY-This fundDistributing · 0.45% a year0.45%Not reported+67.0%Not reported
Amundi Japan TOPIX UCITS ETF - Daily Hedged GBP (C)Accumulating · Currency hedged · 0.48% a year0.48%+32.0%+106.6%+165.3%
Amundi Japan Topix UCITS ETF - Daily Hedged USD (C)Accumulating · Currency hedged · 0.48% a year0.48%+33.8%+91.7%+181.6%

Source: TradingView reported returns; ongoing charges from issuers and TradingView, as of

TOPIX funds compared: charges, sizes and share classes

Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared

Other versions of this fund

Amundi’s other share classes and funds on the TOPIX. They can differ in how income is paid, currency hedging and charge.

Risk and return in depth

Ratios that weigh return against its ups and downs, every rolling period rather than a few fixed ones, and each large fall with how long it took to recover.
  • Rank among similar funds

    Rank by total return over 3 years among up to 62 Japan and Asia Pacific share funds, not currency-hedged, highest first.

    Pro

Pro — currently by invitation

Pro includes the rank among similar funds

Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].

Questions people ask

What is the ongoing charge of 0MRB?

The ongoing charge of 0MRB is 0.45% a year — about £45 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Amundi Japan TOPIX II UCITS ETF -Dist JPY- 0.45% a year. Compared on 11/10/2026, 22 of the 104 other Japan and Asia Pacific share funds charge more, 5 the same and 77 less (share classes counted once).

What does 0MRB track?

0MRB tracks the TOPIX — large and medium-sized Japanese companies.

Is 0MRB accumulating or distributing?

0MRB is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out annual.

What is the ISIN of 0MRB?

The ISIN of 0MRB is FR0010377028. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; 0MRB is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.

What does 0MRB hold?

As of 07/10/2026, 0MRB holds 1,482 positions, according to the holdings Amundi publishes. The largest is Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group at 3.84% of the fund; the ten largest make up 23.8%. Its ten largest holdings are Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group (3.84%), Hitachi (2.45%), Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group (2.45%), Toyota Motor (2.43%), Tokyo Electron (2.24%), Sony Group (2.14%), Advantest (2.12%), Recruit (2.08%), SoftBank Group (2.07%) and Mizuho Financial Group (2.02%).

How has 0MRB done after inflation?

Over the three years to 09/10/2026 0MRB’s total return was +67.0%, or +50.7% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.

Similar funds

More Japan and Asia Pacific share funds, largest first. Size is a fact, not a verdict.

Sources and dates

Prices
London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
Returns
TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
Inflation
ONS CPIH index (series L522), latest month published
Charges
TradingView fund data, as given on
Holdings
Amundi, as published,
Identity
FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
Issuer documents
Fund page at Amundi (links checked )
Reporting fund status
HMRC, list of reporting funds, list of
Fund size
TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate

Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods

A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.