Skip to content
Fundology

ETF · Amundi

0ACV Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETF

ISIN LU1407887915London Stock Exchange: 0ACVSAS Rue la Boétie

Latest close

LSE

$263.33

on

Ongoing charge
0.07% a year
Fund size
£261m

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

At a glance

As of 30/09/2026, 0ACV (Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETF, ISIN LU1407887915) closed at $263.33 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.07% a year (about £7 on £10,000). Over the three years to 30/09/2026 its total return was −4.7%, or −14.0% after UK CPIH inflation.

Past returns

Total return: the change in the fund’s value with any income reinvested, after its ongoing charges. Periods to .
1 year to 30/09/2026
−2.4%
−5.5% after inflation
3 years to 30/09/2026
−4.7%
−14.0% after inflation

Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH

Calendar-year and 12-month returns

Calendar-year returns of Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2026 to 30/09/2026 −3.1%. Returns of Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) over the 12 months to 30/09/2026: −3.0%; to 30/09/2025: +2.1%.

Calendar-year returns of 0ACV, in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund), to 30/09/2026
YearReturnAfter inflation
to −3.1%−5.8%
Returns of 0ACV over 12-month periods to 30/09/2026, in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund)
12 months toReturnAfter inflation
from −3.0%Not available
from +2.1%−1.9%

Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , inflation: ONS CPIH

How we work it out:Calendar-year returnsWhat a calendar-year return isAccumulating and distributing

Risk: volatility and largest fall

How far the price has swung and fallen. The same record the returns come from, in pounds.

Volatility (annualised)

7.0%over 1 year

Annualised from weekly returns. Higher means bumpier.

Largest fall since February 2024
−7.6%
From to
Lowest 12-month return
−3.4%
12 months to
Highest 12-month return
+7.4%
12 months to
Below its highest weekly close since February 2024
6.1%
High of , latest

In words: Volatility of Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETF in pounds, annualised from weekly returns to 30/09/2026: 7.0% over 1 year. Largest fall in the price of Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETF since February 2024, in pounds: −7.6% from 17/01/2025 to 23/05/2025. The lowest 12-month return of Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETF in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund) since February 2024 was −3.4% (12 months to 30/01/2026); the highest was +7.4% (12 months to 26/06/2026). On 30/09/2026 the price of Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETF was 6.1% below its highest weekly close since February 2024 (21/11/2025), in pounds.

Source: Fundology, from recorded closes and the data vendor’s weekly price history, as of , price, with income reinvested in the fund

How we work it out:Risk figuresFallsVolatilityLargest fall

Charges compared with similar funds

The ongoing charge is taken from the fund’s value every day, so the returns on this page are already after it. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately.
Ongoing charge
0.07%
a year
On £10,000
£7
a year, roughly
Over five years
£35
of £10,000, before growth
Among 275 government bond funds, share classes counted once
  • 30 charge less
  • 32 the same
  • 212 charge more

Ongoing charge of Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETF 0.07% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 212 of the 274 other government bond funds charge more, 32 the same and 30 less (share classes counted once).

Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of

A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.

Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up

In plain English

Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETF is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2023.

It tracks the Bloomberg US Treasury 7-10 Year Index - Benchmark TR Net.

You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.

Its ongoing charge is 0.07% a year — about £7 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.

Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.

Government bonds: Loans to governments, such as UK gilts and US Treasuries. They pay interest; their prices move when interest rates change.

Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN

Key facts

Ticker
0ACV
ISIN
LU1407887915
Provider
Amundi
Tracks
Bloomberg US Treasury 7-10 Year Index
Structure
ETF
An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
Income
Accumulating
Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Ongoing charge
0.07% a year · about £7 on £10,000
Fund size
£261m
Launched
Domicile
Luxembourg
Can be held in
ISA and SIPP
Currency hedged
No
Price currency
USD

Price chart

Closing price
$263.33−3.6% since 27/07/2026 · closing price
0ACV closing price: $273.06 on 27/07/2026, $263.33 on 30/09/2026 (−3.6%); low $263.33, high $273.61.

Since 27/07/2026, the closing price went from $273.06 on 27/07/2026 to $263.33 on 30/09/2026 (−3.6%). The lowest close shown was $263.33 on 30/09/2026 and the highest $273.61 on 03/09/2026.

Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 27/07/2026.

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

Five years of prices, and after inflation

6 weekly closes, from 27/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.

Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price

What it holds

The ten largest holdings make up 89.3% of the fund, as of .

Top 10 holdings

Top holdings of 0ACV: the ten largest, as a percentage of the whole fund, as of 29/09/2026
Rank#HoldingWeight as a percentage of the fund
1UNITED ST TSY 4.375% 15May349.15%
2UNITED ST TSY 4.625% 15Feb359.14%
3UNITED ST TSY 4.25% 15Nov349.03%
4UNITED ST TSY 4.375% 15May369.02%
5UNITED ST TSY 4.25% 15May358.99%
6UNITED ST TSY 4.25% 15Aug358.87%
7UNITED ST TSY 4% 15Feb348.80%
8UNITED ST TSY 4.5% 15Nov338.80%
9UNITED ST TSY 4% 15Nov358.77%
10UNITED ST TSY 4.125% 15Feb368.75%

Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView

13 holdings are listed for this fund. All 13 holdings of 0ACV, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.

More of the portfolio

The fund publishes 13 holdings; the ten largest make up 89.3% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency, maturity and credit quality.

Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured

Funds tracking the same index

4 funds track Bloomberg US Treasury 7-10 Year Index - Benchmark TR Net, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.06% to 0.07% a year (30/09/2026).

4 funds that track the Bloomberg US Treasury 7-10 Year Index - Benchmark TR Net, listed by name. Returns are the data vendor’s, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”.
Fund1 year5 years
Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETFThis fundAccumulating · 0.07% a year−2.4%Not reported
Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETF -Dist- DistributionDistributing · 0.07% a year−2.1%−7.0%
Vanguard U.S. Treasury 7-10 Year Bond UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.06% a yearNot reportedNot reported
Vanguard U.S. Treasury 7-10 Year Bond UCITS ETF USDDistributingNot reportedNot reported

Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of

Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared

Other versions of this fund

Amundi’s other share classes and funds on the Bloomberg US Treasury 7-10 Year Index - Benchmark TR Net. They can differ in how income is paid, currency hedging and charge.

Risk and return in depth

Ratios that weigh return against its ups and downs, every rolling period rather than a few fixed ones, and each large fall with how long it took to recover.
  • Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios

    Sharpe, Sortino and Calmar ratios over 1 year, from weekly returns in pounds.

    With a free account
  • Rolling returns

    The full range of 79 rolling 12-month returns since February 2024, in pounds, with how often they were above zero.

    With a free account
  • Largest falls and recoveries

    The 3 largest falls since February 2024, in pounds, with how many weeks each took to reach its low and to recover.

    With a free account

Create a free account to see the risk ratios, every rolling return and each large fall and its recovery

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

  • Moves compared with a similar fund

    Correlation and beta of weekly returns in pounds against iShares Core UK Gilts UCITS ETF, over the three years to 30/09/2026 (121 weeks).

    Pro

Pro — currently by invitation

Pro includes moves against a comparable fund

Pro is open by invitation while it is being built. There is nothing to buy. To ask about access, email [email protected].

Questions people ask

What is the ongoing charge of 0ACV?

The ongoing charge of 0ACV is 0.07% a year — about £7 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Amundi US Treasury Bond 7-10Y UCITS ETF 0.07% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 212 of the 274 other government bond funds charge more, 32 the same and 30 less (share classes counted once).

What does 0ACV track?

0ACV tracks the Bloomberg US Treasury 7-10 Year Index - Benchmark TR Net.

Is 0ACV accumulating or distributing?

0ACV is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.

What is the ISIN of 0ACV?

The ISIN of 0ACV is LU1407887915. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; 0ACV is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.

What were 0ACV’s returns in each of the last five years?

Calendar-year returns of 0ACV in pounds (price, with income reinvested in the fund): 2026 to 30/09/2026 −3.1%. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.

How has 0ACV done after inflation?

Over the three years to 30/09/2026 0ACV’s total return was −4.7%, or −14.0% after UK CPIH inflation. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.

Similar funds

More government bond funds, largest first. Size is a fact, not a verdict.

Sources and dates

Prices
London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
Returns
TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
Calendar years, risk
Fundology, from recorded closes (weekly history from the data vendor where our record is short)
Inflation
ONS CPIH, latest month used August 2026
Charges
The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
Holdings
Amundi, as published,
Identity
FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
Fund size
TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate

Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods

A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.