Fundology

Fund provider

L&G funds and ETFs

Fundology covers 61 L&G funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.05% (LGUG and LGUK) to 0.80% a year.

Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology

At a glance

Funds and share classes
61
Ongoing charges
0.05% to 0.80%
Typical (median) charge
0.30%
Index pages
7

By structure: ETF 61.

Domiciled in Ireland (61).

44 accumulate their income and 17 pay it out; 4 are currency-hedged share classes.

By fund size, the 5 largest are ISPY (£2.5bn), AIAG (£1.3bn), LGGG (£1.3bn), ROBG (£1.0bn) and GERD (£952m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

4 are leveraged or inverse products: they aim for a multiple, or the opposite, of one day’s move, so their returns over longer periods are not comparable with a tracker’s. Leveraged ETPs

Indices its funds track

Each index page lists every UK fund on that index, from every provider, by name. In brackets: how many of them are L&G funds.

L&G funds and share classes (61)

51–61 of 61 L&G funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

51–61 of 61 L&G funds and share classes, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year3 years5 years5 years after inflation
GDAG L&G Global Quality Dividends UCITS ETF Accum- USDAccumulating0.29%Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
CMNG L&G Market Neutral Commodities UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulatingNot reported£21.4mNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
SPEG L&G S&P 100 Equal Weight UCITS ETF Accum- USDAccumulating0.19%£25.5m+13.9%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
ENCG Mlt Strgy Enhnc Comm UCITS ETFAccumulating0.30%£792m+33.9%+34.4%+82.6%price+42.7%price
ECGH Mlt Strgy Enhnc Comm UCITS ETFAccumulating · Hedged to GBP0.35%£189m+31.7%+42.8%Not reportedNot reported
ECGD Mlt Strgy Enhnc Comm UCITS ETF Shs Hedged GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP0.30%£13.0m+31.8%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
ENCD Mlt Strgy Enhnc Comm UCITS ETF USDDistributing0.30%£15.6m+33.7%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
BIGT Pharma BreakthroughAccumulatingNot reported£16.3m+9.9%+30.9%+13.5%−11.3%
LGUK UK EquityAccumulating0.05%£145m+11.5%+50.7%+74.1%+36.1%
LGUG US EquityAccumulating0.05%£895m+17.4%+72.0%+90.7%+49.0%
USDG USD Corp.Bond Scre UCITS ETFDistributing0.09%£39.9m0.0%+8.8%−0.3%−22.0%

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many L&G funds can UK investors buy?

Fundology covers 61 L&G funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 61 ETFs.

What do L&G funds charge?

Ongoing charges of the 55 L&G funds with a charge on record run from 0.05% (LGUG and LGUK) to 0.80% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.30%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

Which indices do L&G funds track?

L&G funds are listed on 7 of Fundology’s index pages. Those with the most L&G funds: Barclays Backwardation Tilt Multi-Strategy Capped (4), J.P. Morgan ESG CEMBI Broad Diversified Custom Maturity (3), FTSE Developed All Cap Dividend Growth with Quality Net Tax (2), Bloomberg Commodity (1), Bloomberg Commodity Index 3 Month Forward (1).

Is Fundology paid by L&G?

No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.