ETF · Amundi
XCO2 Amundi Global Aggregate Proceeds Bond 1-10Y UCITS ETF Acc Capitalisation
ISIN LU1981859819SAS Rue la Boétie
- Corporate & other bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Accumulating
Reference data only
We hold this instrument’s identity from the FCA FIRDS register (ISIN, name, type, currency). Prices, charges and returns are not available for it yet.
Past returns
- 1 year
- −2.2%
- −5.3% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 3 years
- +7.9%
- −2.6% after inflation (UK CPIH)
- 5 years
- −6.8%
- −27.1% after inflation (UK CPIH)
£1,000 put in five years ago would have been worth about £932 — about £729 in today’s spending power, once price rises are taken out. Past performance is not a guide to future returns.
Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.
Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH
In plain English
Amundi Global Aggregate Proceeds Bond 1-10Y UCITS ETF Acc Capitalisation is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2019.
It tracks the Bloomberg MSCI Global Green Bond 1-10 Year Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Net.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- XCO2
- ISIN
- LU1981859819
- Provider
- Amundi
- Tracks
- Bloomberg MSCI Global Green Bond 1-10 Year Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Fund size
- £9.7m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Luxembourg
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Category
- Corporate & other bonds
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | UNITED KINGDO TSY 0.875% 31Jul33 | 3.24% |
| 2 | EUROPEAN UNIO 2.75% 04Feb33 | 2.02% |
| 3 | FEDERAL REPUB BRD 2.5% 15Feb35 | 1.93% |
| 4 | REPUBLIC OF I BTPS 4% 30Apr35 | 1.80% |
| 5 | GACI FIRST IN 5.25% Oct32 | 1.12% |
| 6 | FEDERAL REPUB BOBL 2.1% 12Apr29 | 1.10% |
| 7 | KINGDOM OF BE OLO 1.25% 22Apr33 | 0.95% |
| 8 | REPUBLIK OEST 2.9% 23May29 | 0.90% |
| 9 | REPUBLIC OF I BTPS 4% 30Oct31 | 0.88% |
| 10 | FEDERAL REPUB BRD % 15Aug30 | 0.87% |
Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Government46.2%
- Financials32.2%
- Utilities15.6%
- Consumer Discretionary3.6%
- Industrials2.1%
- Communication Services0.3%
By country
- Germany25.9%
- France11.1%
- Supranationals9.2%
- United States7.7%
- Netherlands6.8%
- United Kingdom6.7%
- Spain4.4%
- Sweden3.8%
- Other countries24.5%
By type of asset
- Bonds99.6%
- Derivatives0.0%
277 holdings are listed for this fund. All 277 holdings of XCO2, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
More of the portfolio
The fund publishes 277 holdings; the ten largest make up 14.8% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency, maturity and credit quality.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
3 funds track Bloomberg MSCI Global Green Bond 1-10 Year Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Net, this one included and share classes counted once (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi Global Aggregate Proceeds Bond 1-10Y UCITS ETF Acc CapitalisationThis fundAccumulating | −2.2% | −6.8% |
| Amundi Global Aggregate Proceeds Bond 1-10Y UCITS ETF Monthly Hedged to GBP- DistributionDistributing · Currency hedged | +0.1% | Not reported |
| Amundi Global Aggregate Proceeds Bond 1-10Y UCITS ETF Monthly Hedged to USD- CapitalisationAccumulating · Currency hedged | +1.3% | Not reported |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
- Amundi Global Aggregate Proceeds Bond 1-10Y UCITS ETF Monthly Hedged to GBP- DistributionDistributing · Currency hedged · LU1981860585
- Amundi Global Aggregate Proceeds Bond 1-10Y UCITS ETF Monthly Hedged to USD- CapitalisationAccumulating · Currency hedged · LU1981860239
Read more:Share classesAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Questions people ask
What does XCO2 track?
XCO2 tracks the Bloomberg MSCI Global Green Bond 1-10 Year Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Net.
Is XCO2 accumulating or distributing?
XCO2 is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of XCO2?
The ISIN of XCO2 is LU1981859819. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; XCO2 is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
Similar funds
- IEBCiShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF0.09% a year · £5.5bn
- SDIAiShares USD Short Duration Corp Bond UCITS ETF Unhedged USD0.20% a year · £3.7bn
- USC5State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-5 Year U.S. Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum USD0.11% a year · £3.2bn
- SHYGiShares Euro High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF EUR0.50% a year · £3.1bn
- LQDAiShares USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Acc0.20% a year · £2.9bn
- XBLCXtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £2.9bn
- ECRPAmundi EUR Corporate Bond ESG UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation0.19% a year · £2.8bn
- SUOEiShares Euro Corp Bond ESG SRI UCITS ETF Shs EUR0.14% a year · £2.5bn
Sources and dates
- Returns
- TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
- Inflation
- ONS CPIH, latest month published
- Holdings
- Amundi, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.