Skip to content
Fundology

ETF · Invesco

UYLA Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF AccumUSD

ISIN IE0005KNCL90London Stock Exchange: UYLAInvesco Ltd.

Latest close

LSE

$4.92

on

Ongoing charge
0.21% a year
Fund size
£6.1m

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

At a glance

As of 30/09/2026, UYLA (Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF AccumUSD, ISIN IE0005KNCL90) closed at $4.92 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.21% a year (about £21 on £10,000).

Charges compared with similar funds

The ongoing charge is taken from the fund’s value every day rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately.
Ongoing charge
0.21%
a year
On £10,000
£21
a year, roughly
Over five years
£105
of £10,000, before growth
Among 384 corporate and other bond funds, share classes counted once
  • 178 charge less
  • 1 the same
  • 204 charge more

Ongoing charge of Invesco Markets IV ICAV - Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF AccumUSD 0.21% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 204 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 1 the same and 178 less (share classes counted once).

Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of

A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.

Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up

In plain English

Invesco Markets IV ICAV - Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF AccumUSD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Invesco, launched in 2026.

It tracks the iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA Index - Benchmark TR Net.

You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.

Its ongoing charge is 0.21% a year — about £21 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.

Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.

Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.

Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN

Key facts

Ticker
UYLA
ISIN
IE0005KNCL90
Provider
Invesco
Tracks
iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA Index
Structure
ETF
An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
Income
Accumulating
Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Ongoing charge
0.21% a year · about £21 on £10,000
Fund size
£6.1m
Launched
Domicile
Ireland
Can be held in
ISA and SIPP
Currency hedged
No
Price currency
USD

Price chart

Closing price
$4.92−2.6% since 11/08/2026 · closing price
UYLA closing price: $5.05 on 11/08/2026, $4.92 on 30/09/2026 (−2.6%); low $4.92, high $5.05.

Since 11/08/2026, the closing price went from $5.05 on 11/08/2026 to $4.92 on 30/09/2026 (−2.6%). The lowest close shown was $4.92 on 30/09/2026 and the highest $5.05 on 21/08/2026.

Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 11/08/2026.

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

Five years of prices, and after inflation

4 weekly closes, from 11/08/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.

Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price

Funds tracking the same index

3 funds track iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA Index - Benchmark TR Net, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.15% to 0.21% a year (01/10/2026).

3 funds that track the iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA Index - Benchmark TR Net, listed by name. Returns are the data vendor’s, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”.
Fund1 year
Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF AccumUSDThis fundAccumulating · 0.21% a yearNot reported
Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.17% a yearNot reported
Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.15% a yearNot reported

Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of

Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared

Other versions of this fund

Invesco’s other share classes and funds on the iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA Index - Benchmark TR Net. They can differ in how income is paid, currency hedging and charge.

Questions people ask

What is the ongoing charge of UYLA?

The ongoing charge of UYLA is 0.21% a year — about £21 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Invesco Markets IV ICAV - Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF AccumUSD 0.21% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 204 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 1 the same and 178 less (share classes counted once).

What does UYLA track?

UYLA tracks the iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA Index - Benchmark TR Net.

Is UYLA accumulating or distributing?

UYLA is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.

What is the ISIN of UYLA?

The ISIN of UYLA is IE0005KNCL90. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; UYLA is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.

Similar funds

More corporate and other bond funds, largest first. Size is a fact, not a verdict.

Sources and dates

Prices
London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
Charges
The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
Identity
FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
Fund size
TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate

Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods

A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.