Fundology

Index

Funds that track the iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA

3 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA. Ongoing charges run from 0.15% (UYLX) to 0.21% a year, as of 09/10/2026.

At a glance

Funds
3
Providers
1
Ongoing charges
0.15% to 0.21%
Accumulating · distributing
1 · 2

The lowest ongoing charge among the 3 iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA funds Fundology tracks is 0.15% a year (UYLX), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

1 accumulate their income and 2 pay it out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

By fund size, the 2 largest are UYLA (£6.1m) and UYLX (£1.3m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

All are funds from Invesco (3).

Terms:Index fundsOngoing charges figureTracking differenceAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging

Funds that track the iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA (3)

All 3 funds that track the iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA, one share class each, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 3 funds that track the iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA, one share class each, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year
UYLA Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating0.21%£6.1mNot reported
UYLG Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP0.17%Not reportedNot reported
UYLX Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF USDDistributing0.15%£1.3mNot reported

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many UK funds track the iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA?

3 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA, as of 09/10/2026. 1 accumulate their income and 2 pay it out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class. All are Invesco funds. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

Which iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA fund has the lowest ongoing charge?

The lowest ongoing charge among the 3 iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA funds Fundology tracks is 0.15% a year (UYLX), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

What is the largest iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA fund in the UK?

By fund size, UYLA (Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF AccumUSD) is the largest of the 3 funds here, at £6.1m as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

What is the difference between the accumulating and distributing versions?

An accumulating share class reinvests the income from its holdings inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price; a distributing class pays it out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. Of the 3 iBoxx USD Corporates Investment Grade Spread Select Top 50% TCA funds here, 1 accumulate and 2 distribute.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.