ETF · SPDR
TIPX State Street SPDR Bloomberg U.S. TIPS UCITS ETF Accum USD
ISIN IE00090GHHQ4State Street Corp.
- Government bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Accumulating
Reference data only
We hold this instrument’s identity from the FCA FIRDS register (ISIN, name, type, currency). Prices, charges and returns are not available for it yet.
In plain English
State Street SPDR Bloomberg U.S. TIPS UCITS ETF Accum USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from SPDR, launched in 2026.
It tracks the Bloomberg US Govt Inflation-Linked.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Government bonds: Loans to governments, such as UK gilts and US Treasuries. They pay interest; their prices move when interest rates change.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- TIPX
- ISIN
- IE00090GHHQ4
- Provider
- SPDR
- Tracks
- Bloomberg US Govt Inflation-Linked
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Fund size
- £2.8m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Category
- Government bonds
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tsy Infl Ix N/B 1.875 07/15/2035 | 3.65% |
| 2 | Tsy Infl Ix N/B 1.25 04/15/2031 | 3.57% |
| 3 | Tsy Infl Ix N/B 1.875 07/15/2034 | 3.46% |
| 4 | Tsy Infl Ix N/B 1.125 10/15/2030 | 3.28% |
| 5 | Tsy Infl Ix N/B 0.25 07/15/2029 | 3.21% |
| 6 | Tsy Infl Ix N/B 0.125 07/15/2030 | 3.15% |
| 7 | Tsy Infl Ix N/B 0.625 07/15/2032 | 3.14% |
| 8 | Tsy Infl Ix N/B 0.75 07/15/2028 | 3.13% |
| 9 | Tsy Infl Ix N/B 0.125 07/15/2031 | 3.12% |
| 10 | Tsy Infl Ix N/B 2.375 10/15/2028 | 3.06% |
Source: SPDR, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
49 holdings are listed for this fund. All 49 holdings of TIPX, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
All holdings
The fund publishes 49 holdings; the ten largest make up 32.8% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
7 funds track Bloomberg US Govt Inflation-Linked, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.09% to 0.17% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| iShares USD TIPS UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.10% a year | −0.7% | +1.1% |
| iShares USD TIPS UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.12% a year | −2.2% | −3.9% |
| iShares USD TIPS UCITS ETF Accum- Hedge GBPAccumulating · 0.12% a year | −2.2% | Not reported |
| Amundi US TIPS -C-USD- CapitalisationAccumulating · 0.09% a year | −1.1% | −0.1% |
| Amundi US TIPS -Dist- DistributionDistributing · 0.09% a year | −0.7% | +0.9% |
| State Street SPDR Bloomberg U.S. TIPS UCITS ETF Accum USDThis fundAccumulating | Not reported | Not reported |
| State Street SPDR Bloomberg U.S. TIPS UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.17% a year | −0.6% | +0.8% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Questions people ask
What does TIPX track?
TIPX tracks the Bloomberg US Govt Inflation-Linked.
Is TIPX accumulating or distributing?
TIPX is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of TIPX?
The ISIN of TIPX is IE00090GHHQ4. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; TIPX is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
Similar funds
- CU71iShares USD Treasury Bond 3-7yr UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £4.6bn
- IBTAiShares USD Treasury Bond 1-3yr UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £4.3bn
- SEGAiShares Core EUR Govt Bond UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £3.4bn
- CBU0iShares USD Treasury Bond 7-10yr UCITS ETF USD (Acc) USD0.07% a year · £2.8bn
- SEMLiShares J.P. Morgan EM Local Govt Bond UCITS ETF0.50% a year · £2.7bn
- VETAVanguard EUR Eurozone Government Bond UCITS ETF0.11% a year · £2.6bn
- IGLTiShares Core UK Gilts UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £2.5bn
- 0DMLXtrackers II Eurozone Government Bond 1-3 UCITS ETF0.24% a year · £2.3bn
Sources and dates
- Holdings
- SPDR, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.