Fundology

ETF · iShares

ICGP Ishares Broad USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Accum- GBP

ISIN IE000J4DNAA7BlackRock, Inc.

Reference data only

We hold this instrument’s identity from the FCA FIRDS register (ISIN, name, type, currency). Prices, charges and returns are not available for it yet.

Past returns

Total return: the change in the fund’s value with any income reinvested, after its ongoing charges.
1 year
−2.9%
−5.9% after inflation

Volatility and the largest fall need a longer record of this fund’s prices than we hold so far. They appear on this page once we do.

Returns: TradingView (delayed data). Inflation: ONS CPIH, latest month published.

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal returnReal returnCPIH

In plain English

iShares III PLC - Ishares Broad USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Accum- GBP is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from iShares, launched in 2025.

It tracks the Bloomberg Global Aggregate Corporate - United States Dollar Index - Benchmark TR Net.

You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.

Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.

Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.

Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN

Key facts

Ticker
ICGP
ISIN
IE000J4DNAA7
Provider
iShares
Tracks
Bloomberg Global Aggregate Corporate - United States Dollar Index
Structure
ETF
An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
Income
Distributing, paid semi-annual
Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
Fund size
£1k
Launched
Domicile
Ireland
Can be held in
ISA and SIPP
Currency hedged
No

Funds tracking the same index

8 funds track Bloomberg Global Aggregate Corporate - United States Dollar Index - Benchmark TR Net, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.09% to 0.25% a year (06/10/2026).

8 funds that track the Bloomberg Global Aggregate Corporate - United States Dollar Index - Benchmark TR Net, listed by name. Returns are the data vendor’s, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”.
FundCharge1 year3 years5 years
iShares Global Corp Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.20% a year0.20%−1.3%+9.3%−0.4%
iShares Global Corp Bond UCITS ETFAccumulating · 0.21% a year0.21%−2.1%+8.5%−1.0%
iShares Global Corp Bond UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.25% a year0.25%−1.5%+16.8%−1.8%
iShares Global Corp Bond UCITS ETF USD Hedged (Acc)Accumulating · Currency hedged · 0.25% a year0.25%−0.3%+8.2%+3.3%
Ishares Broad USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Accum- GBPThis fundDistributingNot reported−3.1%Not reportedNot reported
Vanguard USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.09% a year0.09%−1.1%−2.3%−15.4%
Vanguard USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum Unhedged USDAccumulating · 0.09% a year0.09%−0.4%+8.8%+1.4%
Vanguard USD Corporate Bond UCITS ETF AccumHedged GBPAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.14% a year0.14%−2.4%+16.4%+4.5%

Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of

Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared

Other versions of this fund

iShares’s other share classes and funds on the Bloomberg Global Aggregate Corporate - United States Dollar Index - Benchmark TR Net. They can differ in how income is paid, currency hedging and charge.

Questions people ask

What does ICGP track?

ICGP tracks the Bloomberg Global Aggregate Corporate - United States Dollar Index - Benchmark TR Net.

Is ICGP accumulating or distributing?

ICGP is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out semi-annual.

What is the ISIN of ICGP?

The ISIN of ICGP is IE000J4DNAA7. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; ICGP is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.

Similar funds

More corporate and other bond funds, largest first. Size is a fact, not a verdict.

Sources and dates

Returns
TradingView reported returns (net asset value with income reinvested where available)
Inflation
ONS CPIH, latest month published
Identity
FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
Fund size
TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate

Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods

A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.