Fund provider
PIMCO funds and ETFs
Fundology covers 18 PIMCO funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.19% (0MTR, 0Y73 and QUID) to 0.60% a year.
Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology
At a glance
- Funds and share classes
- 18
- Ongoing charges
- 0.19% to 0.60%
- Typical (median) charge
- 0.43%
- Index pages
- 2
By structure: ETF 18.
Domiciled in Ireland (18).
8 accumulate their income and 10 pay it out; 6 are currency-hedged share classes.
By fund size, the 5 largest are MINT (£1.5bn), 0Y73 (£556m), 0MTR (£450m), STHE (£443m) and STYC (£385m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
Indices its funds track
Each index page lists every UK fund on that index, from every provider, by name. In brackets: how many of them are PIMCO funds.
PIMCO funds and share classes (18)
All 18 PIMCO funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | Size | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years | 5 years after inflation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0Y5B PIMCO Advantage Covered Bond UCITS ETF EURDistributing | 0.43% | £28.1m | +4.2% | −9.0% | −6.1% | −26.6% |
| EMLP PIMCO Advantage Emerging Markets Local Bond UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating | 0.43% | £137m | +7.5% | +17.1% | +28.1% | +0.1% |
| EMLI PIMCO Advantage Emerging Markets Local Bond UCITS ETF USDDistributing | 0.60% | £46.2m | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GOVS PIMCO Advantage Global Government Bond UCITS ETF - Hedged GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP | 0.44% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GOVZ PIMCO Advantage Global Government Bond UCITS ETF Accum-Hedged GBPAccumulating · Hedged to GBP | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GOVI PIMCO Advantage Global Government Bond UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| STEA PIMCO Advantage US Short-Term High Yield Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum Hedged EURAccumulating · Hedged to EUR | 0.60% | £67.3m | −2.2% | +15.9% | +14.2% | −10.7% |
| STYC PIMCO Advantage US Short-Term High Yield Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating | 0.55% | £385m | +3.3% | +15.2% | +30.2% | +1.8% |
| STHE PIMCO Advantage US Short-Term High Yield Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged EURDistributing · Hedged to EUR | 0.60% | £443m | −5.5% | +3.9% | +2.4% | −19.9% |
| STHS PIMCO Advantage US Short-Term High Yield Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP | 0.60% | £32.6m | −0.9% | +12.0% | +11.3% | −13.0% |
| SSHY PIMCO Advantage US Short-Term High Yield Corporate Bond UCITS ETF USDDistributing | 0.55% | £302m | +0.5% | −7.4%price | −5.2%price | −25.9%price |
| 0DB5 PIMCO Advantage US Low Duration Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum Hedged CHFAccumulating · Hedged to CHF | Not reported | £9.3m | −6.3% | +2.5% | +5.2% | −17.7% |
| LDCU PIMCO Advantage US Low Duration Corporate Bond UCITS ETF USDDistributing | 0.25% | £45.2m | +1.9% | +6.6% | +14.9% | −10.2% |
| 0MTR PIMCO Euro Short Maturity UCITS ETFDistributing | 0.19% | £450m | −0.7% | +6.7% | +9.0% | −14.8% |
| 0Y73 PIMCO Euro Short Maturity UCITS ETF AccAccumulating | 0.19% | £556m | −0.5% | +8.0% | +10.2% | −13.8% |
| QUID PIMCO Sterling Short Maturity UCITS ETFDistributing | 0.19% | £81.0m | +2.3% | +8.7% | +11.4% | −12.9% |
| MIST PIMCO US Dollar Short Maturity UCITS ETFAccumulating | 0.40% | £7.6m | +4.0% | +15.1% | +17.6% | −8.1% |
| MINT PIMCO US Dollar Short Maturity UCITS ETF DistDistributing | 0.35% | £1.5bn | +3.5% | −0.8% | +14.8% | −10.2% |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many PIMCO funds can UK investors buy?
Fundology covers 18 PIMCO funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 18 ETFs.
What do PIMCO funds charge?
Ongoing charges of the 15 PIMCO funds with a charge on record run from 0.19% (0MTR, 0Y73 and QUID) to 0.60% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.43%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
Which indices do PIMCO funds track?
PIMCO funds are listed on 2 of Fundology’s index pages. Those with the most PIMCO funds: ICE BofA US High Yield Constrained (0-5 Y) (5), ICE BofA PIMCO Emerging Markets Advantage Local Currency Bond (2).
Is Fundology paid by PIMCO?
No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.