Index
Funds that track the ICE BofA PIMCO Emerging Markets Advantage Local Currency Bond
2 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the ICE BofA PIMCO Emerging Markets Advantage Local Currency Bond. Ongoing charges run from 0.43% (EMLP) to 0.60% a year, as of 09/10/2026.
At a glance
- Funds
- 2
- Providers
- 1
- Ongoing charges
- 0.43% to 0.60%
- Accumulating · distributing
- 1 · 1
The lowest ongoing charge among the 2 ICE BofA PIMCO Emerging Markets Advantage Local Currency Bond funds Fundology tracks is 0.43% a year (EMLP), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
1 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.
By fund size, the 2 largest are EMLP (£137m) and EMLI (£46.2m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
All are funds from PIMCO (2).
Terms:Index fundsOngoing charges figureTracking differenceAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Funds that track the ICE BofA PIMCO Emerging Markets Advantage Local Currency Bond (2)
All 2 funds that track the ICE BofA PIMCO Emerging Markets Advantage Local Currency Bond, one share class each, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | Size | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years | 5 years after inflation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EMLP PIMCO Advantage Emerging Markets Local Bond UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating | 0.43% | £137m | +7.5% | +17.1% | +28.1% | +0.1% |
| EMLI PIMCO Advantage Emerging Markets Local Bond UCITS ETF USDDistributing | 0.60% | £46.2m | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many UK funds track the ICE BofA PIMCO Emerging Markets Advantage Local Currency Bond?
2 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the ICE BofA PIMCO Emerging Markets Advantage Local Currency Bond, as of 09/10/2026. 1 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out. All are PIMCO funds. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.
Which ICE BofA PIMCO Emerging Markets Advantage Local Currency Bond fund has the lowest ongoing charge?
The lowest ongoing charge among the 2 ICE BofA PIMCO Emerging Markets Advantage Local Currency Bond funds Fundology tracks is 0.43% a year (EMLP), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
What is the largest ICE BofA PIMCO Emerging Markets Advantage Local Currency Bond fund in the UK?
By fund size, EMLP (PIMCO Advantage Emerging Markets Local Bond UCITS ETF Accum USD) is the largest of the 2 funds here, at £137m as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
What is the difference between the accumulating and distributing versions?
An accumulating share class reinvests the income from its holdings inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price; a distributing class pays it out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. Of the 2 ICE BofA PIMCO Emerging Markets Advantage Local Currency Bond funds here, 1 accumulate and 1 distribute.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.