Fund provider
Calamos funds and ETFs
Fundology covers 2 Calamos funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Those with a charge on record each charge 0.78% a year.
Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology
At a glance
- Funds and share classes
- 2
- Ongoing charges
- 0.78%
- Typical (median) charge
- 0.78%
- Index pages
- 1
By structure: ETF 2.
Domiciled in Ireland (2).
1 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out.
Indices its funds track
Each index page lists every UK fund on that index, from every provider, by name. In brackets: how many of them are Calamos funds.
Calamos funds and share classes (2)
All 2 Calamos funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | 1 year |
|---|---|---|
| CAKS Calamos Autocallable Income UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating | 0.78% | Not reported |
| CAKG Calamos Autocallable Income UCITS ETF USDDistributing | 0.78% | Not reported |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many Calamos funds can UK investors buy?
Fundology covers 2 Calamos funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 2 ETFs.
What do Calamos funds charge?
The 2 Calamos funds with a charge on record each have an ongoing charge of 0.78% a year, as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
Which indices do Calamos funds track?
Calamos funds are listed on 1 of Fundology’s index pages. Those with the most Calamos funds: MerQube US Large-Cap Vol Advantage Autocallable (2).
Is Fundology paid by Calamos?
No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.