ETF · Calamos
CAKG Calamos Autocallable Income UCITS ETF USD
ISIN IE000ZDPZL69London Stock Exchange: CAKGCalamos Family Partners, Inc.
Latest close
LSE£7.66
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.78% a year
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, CAKG (Calamos Autocallable Income UCITS ETF USD, ISIN IE000ZDPZL69) closed at £7.66 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.78% a year (about £78 on £10,000).
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.78%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £78
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £384
- of £10,000, before growth
- 40 charge less
- 1 the same
- 23 charge more
Ongoing charge of Waystone ETF ICAV - Calamos Autocallable Income UCITS ETF USD 0.78% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 23 of the 64 other other funds charge more, 1 the same and 40 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Waystone ETF ICAV - Calamos Autocallable Income UCITS ETF USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Calamos, launched in 2026.
It tracks the MerQube US Large-Cap Vol Advantage Autocallable Index - USD - Benchmark TR Gross.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.78% a year — about £78 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
Other: Alternatives, currencies and funds that do not fit the groups above.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- CAKG
- ISIN
- IE000ZDPZL69
- Provider
- Calamos
- Tracks
- MerQube US Large-Cap Vol Advantage Autocallable Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Distributing, paid monthly
- Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.78% a year · about £78 on £10,000
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- Other
Price chart
Since 06/08/2026, the closing price went from £7.67 on 06/08/2026 to £7.66 on 30/09/2026 (−0.1%). The lowest close shown was £7.54 on 18/09/2026 and the highest £7.70 on 13/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 06/08/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
6 weekly closes, from 06/08/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
Funds tracking the same index
2 funds track MerQube US Large-Cap Vol Advantage Autocallable Index - USD - Benchmark TR Gross, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.78% to 0.78% a year (01/10/2026).
| Fund | 1 year |
|---|---|
| Calamos Autocallable Income UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.78% a year | Not reported |
| Calamos Autocallable Income UCITS ETF USDThis fundDistributing · 0.78% a year | Not reported |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of CAKG?
The ongoing charge of CAKG is 0.78% a year — about £78 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Waystone ETF ICAV - Calamos Autocallable Income UCITS ETF USD 0.78% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 23 of the 64 other other funds charge more, 1 the same and 40 less (share classes counted once).
What does CAKG track?
CAKG tracks the MerQube US Large-Cap Vol Advantage Autocallable Index - USD - Benchmark TR Gross.
Is CAKG accumulating or distributing?
CAKG is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out monthly.
What is the ISIN of CAKG?
The ISIN of CAKG is IE000ZDPZL69. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; CAKG is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
Similar funds
- CSCAiShares MSCI Canada UCITS ETF0.48% a year · £1.3bn
- GERDL&G Gerd Kommer Multifactor Equity UCITS ETF AccumUSD0.45% a year · £938m
- 0G28XACT OMXS30 ESG UCITS ETF Accum Units SEK0.10% a year · £910m
- XCADXtrackers MSCI Canada Screened UCITS ETF -1C- Capitalisation0.35% a year · £803m
- HWWAHSBC Multi Factor Worldwide Equity UCITS ETF0.45% a year · £682m
- UB23UBS MSCI Canada UCITS ETF -CAD dis- Distribution0.39% a year · £502m
- CANAUBS MSCI Canada UCITS ETF-CAD acc- Capitalisation0.39% a year · £438m
- GEPLloyd Growth Equity UCITS ETF AccumUSD0.87% a year · £220m
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.