Fundology

Fund provider

21Shares funds and ETFs

Fundology covers 6 21Shares funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.10% (CBTC and ETHC) to 1.50% a year.

Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology

At a glance

Funds and share classes
6
Ongoing charges
0.10% to 1.50%
Typical (median) charge
0.80%
Index pages
2

By structure: ETN / ETP 6.

Domiciled in Switzerland (6).

5 accumulate their income.

By fund size, the 5 largest are ABTC (£382m), CBTC (£369m), AETH (£179m), ETHC (£66.4m) and BOLD (£25.1m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

Indices its funds track

Each index page lists every UK fund on that index, from every provider, by name. In brackets: how many of them are 21Shares funds.

21Shares funds and share classes (6)

All 6 21Shares funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 6 21Shares funds and share classes, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year3 years5 years5 years after inflation
CBTC 21Shares Bitcoin Core ETPAccumulating0.10%£369m−31.7%−15.2%Not reportedNot reported
ABTC 21Shares Bitcoin ETPAccumulating1.50%£382m−32.6%Not reported+46.6%+14.6%
BOLD 21Shares Bitcoin Gold ETP0.80%£25.1m−5.0%+33.2%Not reportedNot reported
ETHC 21Shares Ethereum Core ETPAccumulating0.10%£66.4m−41.7%−26.5%Not reportedNot reported
AETH 21Shares Ethereum ETPAccumulating1.50%£179m−42.3%Not reported−28.4%−44.0%
STRC 21shares Strategy Yield ETP 2026-open end on STRCAccumulatingNot reported£4.2mNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many 21Shares funds can UK investors buy?

Fundology covers 6 21Shares funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 6 ETN / ETPs.

What do 21Shares funds charge?

Ongoing charges of the 5 21Shares funds with a charge on record run from 0.10% (CBTC and ETHC) to 1.50% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.80%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

Which indices do 21Shares funds track?

21Shares funds are listed on 2 of Fundology’s index pages. Those with the most 21Shares funds: BTC/USD Exchange Rate (2), ETH/USD Exchange Rate (2).

Is Fundology paid by 21Shares?

No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.