ETF · Vanguard
VRVG Vanguard Russell 1000 U.S. Value UCITS ETF
ISIN IE000US24HF4London Stock Exchange: VRVGThe Vanguard Group, Inc.
Latest close
LSE£76.20
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.16% a year
- Fund size
- £94.6m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, VRVG (Vanguard Russell 1000 U.S. Value UCITS ETF, ISIN IE000US24HF4) closed at £76.20 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.16% a year (about £16 on £10,000).
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.16%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £16
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £80
- of £10,000, before growth
- 90 charge less
- 3 the same
- 117 charge more
Ongoing charge of Vanguard Russell 1000 U.S. Value UCITS ETF 0.16% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 117 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 3 the same and 90 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Vanguard Russell 1000 U.S. Value UCITS ETF is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Vanguard, launched in 2026.
It tracks the Russell 1000 Value Index - Benchmark TR Net.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.16% a year — about £16 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- VRVG
- ISIN
- IE000US24HF4
- Provider
- Vanguard
- Tracks
- Russell 1000 Value Index
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.16% a year · about £16 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £94.6m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from £75.28 on 31/07/2026 to £76.20 on 30/09/2026 (+1.2%). The lowest close shown was £75.28 on 31/07/2026 and the highest £77.04 on 07/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
10 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | AmazonAMZN | 6.14% |
| 2 | AppleAAPL | 5.58% |
| 3 | MicrosoftMSFT | 5.01% |
| 4 | JPMorgan Chase | 2.53% |
| 5 | Berkshire HathawayBRK.B | 2.49% |
| 6 | ExxonMobilXOM | 1.78% |
| 7 | Johnson & JohnsonJNJ | 1.70% |
| 8 | Cisco SystemsCSCO | 1.16% |
| 9 | WalmartWMT | 1.12% |
| 10 | AbbVieABBV | 1.11% |
Source: Vanguard, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Financials19.2%
- Information Technology19.2%
- Health Care13.0%
- Industrials10.7%
- Consumer Discretionary10.4%
- Consumer Staples7.2%
- Energy6.2%
- Materials3.7%
- Other sectors10.3%
- Not classified0.1%
By type of asset
- Equity99.9%
- Cash and money market0.1%
815 holdings are listed for this fund. All 815 holdings of VRVG, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
All holdings
The fund publishes 815 holdings; the ten largest make up 28.6% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
2 funds track Russell 1000 Value Index - Benchmark TR Net, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.16% to 0.16% a year (01/10/2026).
| Fund | 1 year |
|---|---|
| Vanguard Russell 1000 U.S. Value UCITS ETFThis fundAccumulating · 0.16% a year | Not reported |
| Vanguard Russell 1000 U.S. Value UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.16% a year | Not reported |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of VRVG?
The ongoing charge of VRVG is 0.16% a year — about £16 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Vanguard Russell 1000 U.S. Value UCITS ETF 0.16% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 117 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 3 the same and 90 less (share classes counted once).
What does VRVG track?
VRVG tracks the Russell 1000 Value Index - Benchmark TR Net.
Is VRVG accumulating or distributing?
VRVG is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of VRVG?
The ISIN of VRVG is IE000US24HF4. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; VRVG is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £24bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Vanguard, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.